Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1344 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Amardeep K. Couples India, November 12, 2013
The rooms are spacious and affordable

Proximity to Patong beach, good rooms
9.3
This is a very good option at the given rates of 1000-1500 Baht. Just 1 km from Patong beach and Bangla Road. Value for money without any doubts.
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
great location, room, staff dreadful breakfast

location room staff
7
No serious issues, just that the breakfast was basically non existent
Report this review
Gokulan K. Groups India, November 10, 2013
Good,value for money

Centraly Locatted, Near to Shopping area and other activities
6.7
its one my favourite hotel in patong. Big rooms and with the groups its easy to access all type pf restaurent,shopping and entertainment and its centrally located. Have to provide wifi at all area,its works only in the lobby and must replace the old AC unit with New one in some rooms its not works good.
Report this review
Ruchira D. Couples Sri Lanka, November 10, 2013
Good location, reasonable price

location, rate, room size
6.3
We got recommendation about this hotel from our agent (Gembira Tour Phuket) It's a nice hotel for budget travelers who would love to stay near the heart of Patong beach. It's easy to find local restaurant, shopping area, and night market. But it's a noisy at night time, there are many bars nearby the hotel.
Report this review
V X. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
amazing huge room but there's no swimming pool

gym, location, room
4.7
totally well, but there's no wifi in room(only provided at lobby). no swimming pool as well and no airport transfer as it states.
Report this review
Dean B. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Value for money but beware the room cleaners

Location, Comfort, Clean
8
Hotel is 5 mins walk from Bangla road, excellent location. Very comfortable bed and large room with balcony. Excellent shower and helpful staff at reception. Excellent value for money, BEWARE i had an expensive watch disappered from my luggage. It was a gift for a friend and only left in my luggage pocket. As i had no visitors to my room the only people to enter while i was at the beach was the cleaners... No travel insurance so a big loss to me.......
Report this review
Jon N. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
Loud

Nothing
3.3
Loud noise, screaming until 4am music loud enough to vibrate the windows most the night. Tiny pool on the roof do not go here.
Report this review
Krishnamoorthy R. Solo travelers India, November 8, 2013
value for money near to nightlife&pubs&shows

big room,good breakfast,frlndly service
8.7
stay is good, but the wifi is only on reception that is not fair and all the guests want to use wifi in reception only,so pls change that ,we booked 2 superior room @1 grand superior roombut they given all 3 rooms as superior only,
Report this review
Rashedul H. Couples Bangladesh, November 3, 2013
Both the resort and phuket was lovely

breakfast, large decorated room, location
8.3
the location of the resort was best, very close from beach as well as bangla road. the breakfast they provided is simply awsome. only problem is that the beds are not very comfortable, other than that our stay was perfect in this resort.
Report this review
Meilita H. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
need to spend more days being there.

good place, good sleep, good service. Bravo.
9
This hotel easy to find and restaurants everywhere. Unfortunately we can't enjoy all of the "night life" there because we are too tired because of our trip to island. And luckily we have such a comfortable place to stay. Hope we can be there again. Soon......
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04