or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Olives C. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice!!!

comfortable... large room... worth for money. .
7.7
Nice....love it.. Very nice staffing.. Nice large room.. Close to beaches... Close to central attraction..
Nadeem A. Business travelers Pakistan, September 18, 2013
very cheap hotel save mony

near out side mini bar and Halal food Restaurant and Bangla road just 5mint walk Shopping mall 10 mint walk in beach
10
very good every thing is nearest night life if i come in phuket again i like stay here
Parameswary R. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
comfortable room and suits for those who love bars

Large room with very good cleanliness
5.7
Might be a bit noisy surrounding since the hotel is surrounded with small bars. However worth paying for its room price. It wont suits those who are looking for a panoramic view and silence and peaceful kind of stay.
Arif A. Groups Oman, September 15, 2013
Stay was great.

Location close to hospital. Huge Rooms, Clean Rooms.
8.3
The stay was good. I booked 6 different category of rooms. One of the rooms (325) was very big, but it smelled really bad. The smell came from the toilet. Overall, the price is worth for stay. Clean & Comfort. Note: There are many bars located infront of the rooms that may cause loud music till 3am daily.
Damien O. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Very happy with the position of the hotel

position,room size, near to beach
8.3
We enjoyed our stay for the price we didnt expect a four star hotel but we were very happy with what we received for the price we paid
Trang D. Couples Vietnam, September 9, 2013
pleasant stay, interesting beach city

good location, fun and interesting city
6.7
I was very pleased with my stay here for the trip. The hotel located right at the city center. It only takes 5-10 mins to get to the beach and easy access to shops and countless restaurants. The bad things are the morning buffet really sucks and can't imagine the rooftop pool is just bigger than the bathtub. However I enjoyed myself much here in Phuket. It's really an amazing beach city, i will definitely come back. You can get useful help from the reception and tour desk in the hotel.
Trang D. Couples Vietnam, September 8, 2013
pleasant stay, a nice get away

Good location, reasonable price, interesting city
7.3
I was very pleased with my stay here for the trip. The hotel located right at the city center. It only takes 5-10 mins to get to the beach and easy access to shops and countless restaurants. The bad things are the morning buffet really sucks and can't imagine the rooftop pool is just bigger than the bathtub. However I enjoyed myself much here in Phuket. It's really an amazing beach city, i will definitely come back. You can get useful help from the reception and tour desk in the hotel.
Ronny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2013
nice place and verry close to the pun and club

clean,large,friendly staff
8.3
Cheh L. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Ok

good location, clean, good value
6.7
Hendy T. Groups Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Easy access to everywhere

Location, Size, Money
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08