or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1272 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1272)
Sort by:
Hendy T. Groups Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Easy access to everywhere

Location, Size, Money
7.3
Leonard S. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Recommended and Easy to Find Near to Patong Beach

Friendly Staff at The Lobby Azamm and Bang, Clean, Eay to find, Near to Food and Shopping Area
6.7
Comfort and Good, if we find an information almost easy, First in Bel Aire we get a friendly discussion about travel area how to get a palce of Big Budha, Phi-phi Island, Fanta Sea, and ease to got to the Patong Beach, Jungceylon Mall, Otop Market, Food Area, and we have fun in there. We have been there 4days 3 night, if we want an cheap transportation Aziz Boy can help you to get the thing and clue to the area. How to get shoping it was easy to find the souvenir, food area not far, a little mart such as Seven Eleven, Family Mart, much in there but irecommende seven eleven, because the perosnnel of Seven Eleven can speak english languange and more friendly. Near Bel Aire we can to the Bangla Road straight from Bangla we can go to the Patong Beach
Karthik S. Groups India, September 2, 2013
good stay

good location
5.3
comfortable stay. nice location. near to the restaurants
Dianne T. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2013
Spacious and Comfortable Stay

warm, spacious, comfortable
7.7
Very great! We had a great time in Phuket! The staffs are enough friendly and patient with us when we had problems re room bookings~ The rooms are very spacious and comfortable to stay. Will definitely book this hotel again when we come back to Phuket next time.
Rachelle A. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2013
We had a great relaxing stay large comfy room!

Convenient location
7
We stayed for 4days and enjoyed their spacious room! Good breakfast but needs more options. I would reckon to Stay at a higher floor to minimize the noise right below the hotel, and enjoy the ocean view. Nothing wrong with the hotel.
Cristian A. Solo travelers Chile, August 31, 2013
big room, no internet

God location, big room,
7.3
The price is good, but there is no internet at rooms. The lobby is the only one place with internet and this hotel is pretty big. Then, everyday I had to go to the street and walk 2 minutes to the lobby.
Tiodora B. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Large room and noisy.

Large room, cheap and close to the beach
4
Not so comfortable because the air conditioning was too cold, water drainage was not good.
Tiodora B. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Very large room but noisy at night

Large room and cheap
6
It was ok. The bathroom wasnt very comfortable though. The water was flooding after used. And very noisy at night because so many open bars at the hotel surroundings.
Dianne T. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2013
Budget place

Spacious
6
This place is set next to bars which play loud music till 3am. No way you can sleep. Great place for party animals, but avoid if you are there for any other reason. Also lift did not work, plus air condition was not sufficient for the big rooms. Budget place.
Bong S. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
GooD Room BUT Poor Air Conditioning

Centrally Location
5.3
Below satisfactory. Not attending to poor air condition even after second pursuation, renminded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03