or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1333 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1333)
Sort by:
Rashedul H. Couples Bangladesh, November 3, 2013
Both the resort and phuket was lovely

breakfast, large decorated room, location
8.3
the location of the resort was best, very close from beach as well as bangla road. the breakfast they provided is simply awsome. only problem is that the beds are not very comfortable, other than that our stay was perfect in this resort.
Meilita H. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
need to spend more days being there.

good place, good sleep, good service. Bravo.
9
This hotel easy to find and restaurants everywhere. Unfortunately we can't enjoy all of the "night life" there because we are too tired because of our trip to island. And luckily we have such a comfortable place to stay. Hope we can be there again. Soon......
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Value for Money

This hotel is located near the beach and public transport is easily accessible. The room is big, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel because it was conveniently located near the beach, food outlets, shopping mall and also near Bangla Street which is famous for its pubs and restaurants.
Kim C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
It was ok!!!

close to town and beach...
7
good breakfast, no WIFI in the room, hard bed, stupid pool ( water was green )
Dante C. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
the staff accomodating and breakfast is good.

clean, big room and good location.
8.3
good stay,comfortable and nice room. everyday they clean the room we refill the toiletries and change towels.
Jane N. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
not to stay there

nothing
5.3
the air con did not work properly asked twice for a fan did not get,had to buy water to wash our teeth,shower got very hot then went very gold and this was all the time not just once
Rajesh C. Couples India, October 22, 2013
Good budget hotel

Nice big and clean room
9
Great budget hotel with large room and helpful staff near bangla night life
Li K. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Overall this hotel is ok, budgeted

walking distance to beach site (ablut 5-8 minutes), near to many shop, and near to bangla road for those like night life
7.7
No problem when checking in, very fast and the staff guide us to our room. We re giving the room at Block A. The room very clean, housekeeping clean it every day. King size bed and large space room. Just no wifi in the room and only available at reception area which located Block C. Aircond in the room quite noisy on the 2nd and 3rd day and water leaking. No swimming in this hotel. Very easy to find food, walking distance to bangla road, juncelon, massage and 24 hours convenient store.
Rama K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
It Is conveniently located in Patong

Price, Location to Food, Shoppng & Nightlife, Large Rooms
8
Generally the hotel is in a good location close to food, shopping & night life at Bangla Road. However we had a problem the 2nd day, when it poured through the previous night and the majority of Patong roads were flooded! We desperately needed to reach our van to take us for our PhiPhi Island tour. Being flooded, the van refused to enter the hotel lobby, and we were forced to wade through the flood water to the Patong Hospital behind Bel Aire to meet the van. We are always game for adventure and quite enjoyed the experience. On the other hand, things could have turned out bad. We could have gone through a pothole or broken drain cover, or worse, got electrocuted, seeing the cabled running down from the streetlight poles But one thing, I have to hand it to the local authorities. The next morning at about 3 or 4 am, there were 2 water tankers, with 3 men each washing the streets clean
Rama K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Satishfactory

Location, Large & clean rooms, Value for money
7.7
Satisfactory, Although we have a beef with the hotel about the coke we consumed from the mini-bar. Although we replaced it, they were insistent that we pay as the hotel cans had id strips around the cans. Our room was actually a distance from the lobby, but actually more convenient to resturants and shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04