Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1338 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Dean B. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Value for money but beware the room cleaners

Location, Comfort, Clean
8
Hotel is 5 mins walk from Bangla road, excellent location. Very comfortable bed and large room with balcony. Excellent shower and helpful staff at reception. Excellent value for money, BEWARE i had an expensive watch disappered from my luggage. It was a gift for a friend and only left in my luggage pocket. As i had no visitors to my room the only people to enter while i was at the beach was the cleaners... No travel insurance so a big loss to me.......
Jon N. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
Loud

Nothing
3.3
Loud noise, screaming until 4am music loud enough to vibrate the windows most the night. Tiny pool on the roof do not go here.
Krishnamoorthy R. Solo travelers India, November 8, 2013
value for money near to nightlife&pubs&shows

big room,good breakfast,frlndly service
8.7
stay is good, but the wifi is only on reception that is not fair and all the guests want to use wifi in reception only,so pls change that ,we booked 2 superior room @1 grand superior roombut they given all 3 rooms as superior only,
Rashedul H. Couples Bangladesh, November 3, 2013
Both the resort and phuket was lovely

breakfast, large decorated room, location
8.3
the location of the resort was best, very close from beach as well as bangla road. the breakfast they provided is simply awsome. only problem is that the beds are not very comfortable, other than that our stay was perfect in this resort.
Meilita H. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
need to spend more days being there.

good place, good sleep, good service. Bravo.
9
This hotel easy to find and restaurants everywhere. Unfortunately we can't enjoy all of the "night life" there because we are too tired because of our trip to island. And luckily we have such a comfortable place to stay. Hope we can be there again. Soon......
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Value for Money

This hotel is located near the beach and public transport is easily accessible. The room is big, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel because it was conveniently located near the beach, food outlets, shopping mall and also near Bangla Street which is famous for its pubs and restaurants.
Kim C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
It was ok!!!

close to town and beach...
7
good breakfast, no WIFI in the room, hard bed, stupid pool ( water was green )
Dante C. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
the staff accomodating and breakfast is good.

clean, big room and good location.
8.3
good stay,comfortable and nice room. everyday they clean the room we refill the toiletries and change towels.
Jane N. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
not to stay there

nothing
5.3
the air con did not work properly asked twice for a fan did not get,had to buy water to wash our teeth,shower got very hot then went very gold and this was all the time not just once
Rajesh C. Couples India, October 22, 2013
Good budget hotel

Nice big and clean room
9
Great budget hotel with large room and helpful staff near bangla night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02