or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1284 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1284)
Sort by:
Mick R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
good location and easy access to everywhere

very nice well equipped room
8.3
absolutely superb , close to all the nightlife but quiet enough for a good nights sleep , good safe area , friendly staff .
Nermeen M. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
memorable, amazing, relaxing, worth it

the lady at the tour desk, the room design, the location
9.7
lovely. great price from Agoda. will definitely return!
Dennis L. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location

Clean, Comfortable, Good Location
8.3
The stay was great. The room is spacious and clean. Have many restaurant around the area. there is a lot of nightlife activities nearby.
Carmen L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Large room, comfortable bed

Good location, large room, comfortable bed
8.7
Camille R. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Enjoyable stay. Will return!

The hotel was easy to access and staff were helpful.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at hotel Bel Aire ! The room was comfortable and it was close to everything. There is only Internet access in the lobby which was a little annoying as we were trying to plan other parts of our holiday but nothing major. The breakfast was ok, limited on variety!
Gokulakrishnan R. Families with young children India, July 30, 2013
Nice restaurant with big rooms.

Big rooms, Room service and breakfast
7.7
Very nice room facilities with quick revert on service requests. I would recommend this for my friends.
Camille R. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Good hotel and well priced !

Well priced, excellent position and friendly helpful staff.
9
Our stay at the hotel was great, we had a sixth floor room which I would recommend asking for as the steers can be a little noisy in patong. Our bed was a bit hard but manageable. Hotel staff were friendly and the lady who made up our room had excellent English and was very trustworthy. I would recommend the hotel 100%!
Camille R. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Good relaxing stay.

Easy to access, near restaurants and shopping.
8.3
Hotel was good and the room was really nice! You could open the windows or has the air conditioning. The shopping is only a small walk down the road and there are great restaurants close by.
Ha N. Groups Vietnam, July 28, 2013
The hotel room is large and clean, comfortable

Room, near beach
8
It's ok for me to shopping. Relaxing and comfortable for resting
Nobuya S. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Big comfortable room

Nice breakfast, big size room, good location
7
Very good location nearby shopping district. Buffet breakfast was good enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01