or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1249 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Pachamon R. Families with young children Thailand, July 18, 2013
very bad smell & dirty

not applicable
2.7
My husband found cockroach in one of our bedroom and my kids's bedroom is very bad smell, I have to use dedorant spray to spray the bedroom otherwise we can not sleep. Air conditioned at breakfast restaurant not working, we had a breakfast while we were very hot, when we informef staff, she said air conditioned not working. I really dissappointed with this hotel and won't come back againand definitely not recommend to anyone. When I informef the receptionist about cockroach and bad smell, she seem not surprise.
Eduard B. Families with older children Russia, July 17, 2013
central location

big size room and good balcony of restrant
8
5 minits walk to Bangla road with nigth live and near Mall
Kristoforus K. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2013
real nightlife hotel indeed

room, breakfast was good unless the location surrounding was so wild
7.3
we were on our honeymoon, we loved to stay at our room cause it wide and clean. the surrounding that we could not accept at the moment for we were closed to bars and nightlife activities. but most of all we enjoyed to stay in bel aire hotel, it closed to phuket square and shopping area also patong beach...yes we love stayed in bel aire
Pooi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Not very happy

Large room,close to shopping centre,close to nightlife
5.3
The room is big but first day check in the life is not working,have to walk 5 level to the hotel room. The hotel was so quiet,the whole floor nobody stayed except me,corridor the light is off if nobody staying on that day.
Vicki R. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Great hotel

Price, location, friendly staff
10
Stay at the hotel was excellent, staff were friendly, meals were great. The position was great, close to everything.
Magnus S. Couples Iceland, July 11, 2013
very poor and mind your car!!!

central, big room and a good shampoo to clean cars
2
The room was big and a bit smelly. The numerous bars in the of the backyard of the hotel where very noisy and continued until midnight at least. Hard to catch any sleep with all that noise. Apparently the hotel is being partly renovated or painted and in the morning we could see that our car had been splashed by the paint from the hotel. After complaining about this to the hotel, the made us wait for about two hours until someone turned up with water, rag and a shampoo to clean the car. I noticed that after this incident the hotel did put up a sign saying that they were not responsible for any damage to any vehicle parked in the parking lot, but they did put this sign up after this seeing that there were a lot of cars already parked there prior to the warning sign. A irresponsible hotel to say the least.
Then L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Big rooms and value for money

SUper cheap, great location and good customer service
7
I find it the best deal in terms of value for money especially for ppl with tight budgets. They have 4 pax room at less than USD 50.
Then L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Big rooms, Super great value for money

Location, Size and cleaniness
7.3
It was amazing. The room i got was so big u could easily put 2 king size bed and still have many place to move around. I find it superbly cheap and a very good deal for money
Raja V. Solo travelers India, July 9, 2013
Clean, Centralized and very Big rooms

Perfect Budget Place to Stay
8
It was a nice experience, perfect budget place to stay. It is very close to the party area and very clean and spacious.
Troy K. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
Great value for money

Close to Bangla road, 5 min walk from the beach. big rooms
9
Great value for money. large rooms, close to everything. gym downstairs that is cheap to use. Just a bit noisy at night with music from bars if that annoys you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07