or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Helen S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
spacious but need some renewal for bed.

the location near patong beach and jungceylon mall, spacious room, good bathroom amenities even not complete
5
overall not too bad. the staff not speak english very well.the room we get seperate so far (different building).
Margaret K. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Very bad old unclean noisy hotel

We were very dispointed how old and dirty the hotel was
2.3
I moved to few hotels, the value of this hotel and the location was bad, I don't recomand it not even for free
Md R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 28, 2013
neat hotel, close to city center, comfortable

distance to markets, comfortable interior, friendly staffs
8.7
we stayed there for 4 nights with our 3 kids. the hotel interiors are good, staffs are friendly. being in the center of the city we expected it will more noisy, but we did not feel that disturbed. i would recommend this for our next trips too!
Md R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 27, 2013
good neat hotel for family stay

good staff, food
9
nice stay during our 3 days trip to phuket. i would recommend this hotel for families with kids for a good stay.
Abdulalim M. Couples Ethiopia, January 26, 2013
awesome place

big.. clean .. friendly
7
the hotel was very close to the beach .. just few minutes .. clean and friendly
Angelita P. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Expensive hotel with poor facilities

old hotel in the middle of patong
3.3
im very dissapointed with this hotel, compared to the price this hotel isnt worhty. the foto were very different when you look at person. im not going back to this hotel.
Raymond J. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 15, 2013
old place but large rooms

lot of little bars downstairs and close to Bangla Road
4.7
The little bars down the square are lot of fun but of course also create a lot of noise. If you are not into nightlife give the place a miss. The lady at the desk is indeed an unpleasant woman, as has been mentioned by other reviewers. The bed is large, but hard as a rock.
Philip J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
patong fun

location is excellent
9
loved It in this hotel
Dean G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Good hotel friendly staff

Good location all that I needed just outside the hotel
6.7
one problem with this hotel the beds are rock hard good bars around the hotel i drank at a few of them people nice and friendly
Oleg M. Solo travelers Russia, January 3, 2013
Good hotel with big rooms and nice view

Room 42 m, nice view from window, near from beach and nightlife activities
8
nice hotel with large rooms of 42 m. wood-paneled rooms, although not new, but make a good impression. air conditioner is installed in the right place and performs its function well. no kettle facilities and wi fi in the room
Restaurant Tip: There are nice ice-cream cafe swensen on the street opposite the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08