Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1270 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1270)
Sort by:
Jiewei L. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2012
Average hotel

Big rooms, good location
6.7
Was there with my mate and 2 kids, booked 2 rooms online. Reached their and realise that one room offers a double bed and a single bed. Should have just booked one. The rooms are big and location is good. Not the best I stayed but also not the worst. However downside is you have to pay for wifi and also for safety deposit box. Gym is not included in the hotel. You must pay extra 150 per entry. Which is a huge disappointment for me because the main reason I got this hotel is because of the gym. But the wifi alone is enough to prove a disappointment as they don't provide free as I believe almost all of hotel in patong provides that.
Juan A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice Room
8
This hotel is really good. The interior is very unique,there is wooden roof. The location is really good, you can get some local food. Just go outside the hotel and you can find any food. If you want to get some entertainment,there is also some clubs outside the hotel. Nice hotel to get a nice holiday at Phuket. The hotel staff is also helpful to foreigners.
Fitri F. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2012
big clean room, good location

big room, clean room
7.7
the room is big enough for family room. the hot water takes about 5-10 minutes to get hot in the morning. there's no complimentary tea or coffee (hot beverages) in room minibar, and also there's no equipment to boiling water. the receptionist very nice and beside the reception counter there's a tour so we can ask many things and she answer very nice and kind, very helpful. the housekeeping clean up our room everyday, so our room always clean :)
Chandra G. Groups India, October 8, 2012
Spacious rooms and nice location

Loacation
8
My stay in Bel Aire hotel was really good. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Breakfast is ok. Staffs are very friendly and prompt. Very near to Patong beach.
Hemantha K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great location and large rooms

Value, nearby everything, Excellent value
8.3
this is my second stay at this hotel, the rooms are large, clean, location is right where i want to be a short walk from bangla. breakfast at hotel was decent buffet spread of egg station, bread, local fried rice/noodles, cereals n cold milk.one of the most satisfying hotels i had stayed.
Patrick S. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Good location..

good location, friendly and helpful staff
7.3
nice hotel with very large rooms and nice friendly staff. good price especially for the size of the room and the service provided with the hotel.. i would definitely recommend this hotel for the mid range paying travellers.. short walk to the nightlife.. all tours are pick up from the hotel and organise the tours from the hotel also..
Patrick S. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
great location good service from hotel

easy walk to nightlife.. easy to go on tours from the hotel. good friendly staff
7.3
nice hotel with very large rooms and nice friendly staff. good price especially for the size of the room and the service provided with the hotel.. i would definitely recommend this hotel for the mid range paying travellers.. short walk to the nightlife.. all tours are pick up from the hotel and organise the tours from the hotel also..
Howard S. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
very friendly people

big rooms
7.7
bathrooms could do with some work we had 3rooms one room had no shower curtin and to close to toilet another one would flood but not too bad.the breakfast could have been a bit better no pool on roof but a small something with water. short walk to jung-ceylong and the beach
Restaurant Tip: give the ,breakpoint cafe a go nice food and cheap beer
Patrick S. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2012
great hotel good location

near night life, big rooms at a very affordable price
7.3
very much enjoyed as always in this hotel... good location with everything at your finger tips,, staff are friendly and efficient, rooms are big and affordable..
Travel tip: bangla rd is the place to party..
Matthew D. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2012
Perfect hotel for Patong nightlife

Close to bars, clubs and restaurants
8
The staff were always friendly and helpful, my room was big, clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was the same everyday but for the price I paid was worth the money. If you go to bed late the bars downstairs are not a problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: Phuket Gym is within the complex.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08