Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
1360 reviews

836 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Mark P. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
Clean, big rooms, great location

Great location, big rooms, affordable
7.7
this is the second time i've stayed in this hotel, and this experience was as pleasing as the first. firstly the location is great for me, a small walk from bangla road and right near paton gym. the check in and out process is always quick and smooth, and for the money you get quite a large room.
Report this review
Yow G. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Nothing else other than big room

good location and big room
5.3
I was complain air-con water leaking for 3 days, but still not fix when i check out. i have to guide the air-con leaking water to the bath room by myself then only can sleep. Besides, the big room have a small TV with bad signal. They advertise their hotel with great picture, but i feel very disappointed when i go there, especially the roof top jacuzzi.
Report this review
Jing G. Solo travelers China, May 8, 2012
ok locatuion with big rooms

clean, big rooms, not far from the bar area and the beach
7.3
the place is about 10-15 min walk to the busy bangla road or the beach, and lots of minibars are downstairs. So it's noisy from 6pm-2 or 3am, but it's good if you love to drink. Staff are ok, some of them are not so friendly though. TV signal is terrible, but room is big and clean.
Report this review
Seok L. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2012
strategic location but ugly room condition.

not at all
4.7
dislike the room condition especially the washroom is so ugly and make us so discomfort for staying there for 2 nights. hard mattress. sticky flooring. the room are dark. will not go back for second time.
Report this review
Seok L. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2012
strategic location but ugly room

location near to patong street
4.7
ugly toilet hard mattress sticky flooring discomfort stay
Report this review
Siew M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Great Location with big rooms

Big rooms and great location
6
Pros: I like the room as it is big and clean. The housekeeping has done a great job. Cons: The restaurant manager is so impolite - he provides good service to non-Asians but not Asians. This is discrimination. The aircond is not functioning during the last night of our stay and we have to just use fan.
Report this review
Siew M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Bad customer service

Big rooms
5.7
I dont like the restaurant manager. Very arrogant. He will bring food to non-asian guest and will never smile to asians. The food has been the same over our entire stay in Belaire. Quite sick of the breakfast.
Report this review
Mee F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great location but poor facilities

Good location, good services provided
8
There is no swimming pool in the resort. Besides, one of the jacuzzi is very dirty and the lift is very small. Moreover, the breakfast provided has only few choices and the taste also not nice as well.
Report this review
Yusen W. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2012
clean hotel at center of patong

shopping all the way
7.7
bangla roads just few steps from hotel.good n cheap food everywhere.a lots of cars n motorcycles rent around the hotel a little bit noisy at midnight but tolerable coz i got my room at 5th floor
Report this review
Chee L. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Location is good but hotel condition is bad

Location
4.3
Location still considered near to patong area but Internet is not available and need to pay even though at lobby. The condition is not same as stated in the booking. Room are big and clean but the matteress is suck
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 836 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07