or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Glenn G. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2011
Great location, great staff, great hotel

Very affordable and comfortable accomodation
10
I am hesitant to write a raving review for this hotel because I don't want to give away patong's best kept secret! Honestly, this is a great hotel with probably the nicest staff I found in Thailand, and also the cheapest hotel I stayed in! At night it was much more comfortable than some chain hotels I stayed in and paid over for. Simply, you should stay here! Just ask for a room on the higher floors as the bars outside the hotel can get a little noisy if you're staying in a room near them.
Nightlife Tip: Do have a drink with the girls in the bars outside the hotel. Don't be scared of them, they are people too, and quite interesting and fun to talk to (and completely different once they realize you don't want anything more than just a drink, but the option for more is there if you are that way inclined!)
Ong E. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2011
Great location but basic bathroom

Location is great for getting around shops for printing, phone and internet services and night life
6.7
Overall a pleasant trip. Wished the bathrooms were better designed cos' it gets really wet after a bath and is uncomfortable when we use the toilet which is in the same room as the bath.
Resley A. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2011
Slightly aged hotel

Location
8
Slightly old and aged room.Booked the Family room.Quite Disappointed with the bed.Quite old mattress used,you can feel the springs inside the mattress.Other than that,really not much to complain about. Easily accessible to anywhere in patong.Short 5-7 mins walk to Jungceylon and Bangla road.
Hotel Feature Tip: Safety box inside the room requires deposit before we are able to use.
Melissa H. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2011
Good customer service - terrible resort

Reception & staff
4.7
Great reception and staff, terrible resort. My first room smelt of mould, the breakfast was very basic and lacked variety
Restaurant Tip: There are 2 restaurants down the road, one called number 6 and the other is right next door (cannot remember the name). Always busy, but worth the wait for a table
Takayuki K. Solo travelers Japan, September 25, 2011
Good value for money, a bit noisy though

Price, location, large room
6.7
the hotel is located in the centre of patong beach, with just a five minute walk to the beach. below the hotel, there are a number of bars, which can get noisy past mid night. the room is clean and large. didn't have a chance to try out their restrauant or swimming pool. all in all, it is definitely value for money, especially on a low season where the price can get as low as 20 usd.
Anurag R. Groups India, September 23, 2011
Great location,good cleanliness,nice staff member

Location and comfort
9.7
I spent two nights in the hotel,rooms are spacious with great amenities, staff members are cordial, room service and maintenance was excellent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket Island and Bangla Road
Siu P. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2011
Good Price and Great Location

Spacious hotel room, great location which save money for transporation
7.3
Spacious hotel room, good hotel location, nice hotel staff but bear in mind that the bathroom design and facility are below standard. For daily breakfast - acceptable.
Shopping Tip: Good hotel location - within walking distance for shopping around Patong Beach.
Sabrina D. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2011
nice and cliean hotel with big size room

very big size room
7.3
I stayed there 4 days and 3 nights with my 3 friends. I booked Family room that has double king bad and enough for 4 person. But this room can only be filled with maximum 3 person, so I added 1 extra charge for this. This hotel have a really big room, actualy this can filled by 5-6 people, but they won't allow you.
Restaurant Tip: For moeslem, halal food can be found before this hotel, the open at evening every day
Veronica Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2011
great location, big room...

easy access, walking distance to patong beach
8
i have a great time during my stay at bel aire resort - the room is big, and very good location...
Elizabeth C. Families with older children Australia, September 20, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

We felt very safe. Staff were kind and friendly. Breaky was yum and fresh. Rooms were quite spacious
10
We really enjoyed our first trip to Phuket the Resort was very friendly and comfy. The staff were kind and sorted any issues really quickly. We were so close to everything which was handy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple


AS-AGWEB-3C03