or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1249 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2011
Cheap and good hotel

Cheap hotel and good location
7
Nothing to complain about the hotel as it's very cheap and the service provided is quite good. Very near to the night market as well.
Rendy S. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2011
Very big room with good price

Good location, everything is walkable from this hotel
8
Getting a very big room with a quite cheap price (with agoda) is one of the best thing about this hotel. The breakfast was ok and you can get any kind of food nearby, try to find small restaurants (you'll get quite delicious food with cheap price around 100-150 bath for 2 persons). I don't recommend this hotel for family with small kids or people who are comfortable with night life(there are a lot of open bars down the hotel) since it becomes crowded and noisy at night. Overall the hotel is good.
Travel tip: There is a lot of travel/tour booths nearby, so don't bother finding one before you arrive at Phuket. You'll get cheap price.
Rangga R. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2011
Lovely hotel with big room

The location is the best, and room is very big
7
The hotel location is the best... With good price, and the room is big... But there's no swimming pool, just jacuzzi only. From detail in agoda there is swimming pool and also we get hairdyer but there's no hairdyer in the room but we can get it via room service. Not so clean room also, the room service must be extra hard to work with it.
Nightlife Tip: If u want to nightlife in patong beach and also want to relax, u can stay here. Coz u can walk 5 minutes to nightlife and can relax sleep coz the music not so loud
Hafiz R. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2011
Nice room with not so bad view..

Located in Patong area, quite close to the beach and Bangla Road. Lot's of bar downstairs and many convenience store around.
7.7
Had problem with the aircond but the staff was very helpfull and come to check the aircond within minutes though it doesnt really solve the problem. Can't comment much about the food since we just had breakfast and avoid most of the food because the hotel doesn't serve halal food. For the price we paid, the stay in this hotel is quite nice
Shopping Tip: Don't trust the seller.. you'll get cheaper price.
Soumya D. Solo travelers India, May 17, 2011
good hotel, nice location definately not the best

location, food, everything easy accessble,medium room, vfm
7.3
I liked the location walkable from market, shopping and night(0.4 KM from Bangla road) life and but always take room on 4th or 5th floor as outside noise can damage your sleep. Good for single or bachelor stay for family u deserve much better.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island khai island james bond island
Sylvia T. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2011
Standard hotel

The room very large
6.7
For over all, this hotel is good, but i think they must improve the facilities, likes lighting, and bathroom, the shower too small.
Mi C. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2011
Good Location but nosiy room at night

Location is good for eating and shopping around
5
We are arranged a high floor room and take a seaview in the hotel lobby. The room is big but the air-conditioning is not enough. At night it is a bit noisy, there has a lot of bars on the G/F and nearby hotel. As it is easy to eat and shop around near the hotel and can reach the shopping arcade easily.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to stay one night with reasonable price. You can choose otherwise you cannot enjoy any facilities of this hotel.
Qing W. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2011
Great location, great people

location
8
great location and friendly staff. daily room cleaning service. staff are willing to help and answered our doubts. just remember to tip them.
Nightlife Tip: Bangala road is just across the road. Enough said.
Sandeep M. Groups India, May 8, 2011
"Splendid"

Service, Food.
8.7
the hotel rooms are nice, modern and spacious - with the most comfortable beds and pillows we've slept on. the hotel pool is a lovely temperature, and nice and modern. i found it to be a great location 1 block from beach and 1 block from bangla road the main drag and night time hot stop with loads of bars and shops.
Nightlife Tip: Good Location.
Sandeep M. Groups India, May 8, 2011
"Splendid"

Best Location for Nightlife Lovers.
8
the hotel rooms are nice, modern and spacious - with the most comfortable beds and pillows we've slept on. the hotel pool is a lovely temperature, and nice and modern. i found it to be a great location 1 block from beach and 1 block from bangla road the main drag and night time hot stop with loads of bars and shops.
Nightlife Tip: Good Location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03