or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1272 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1272)
Sort by:
Paul E. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2011
Good location but noisy at night

Location, value
6.3
Located only 5 mins from the beach, but there are several bars near the hotel rooms so it is noisy until around 1am. Rooms could be cleaner. Room rate is good value.
Ahmad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 15, 2011
Big room air condition not bad stander overall

Its worth the price although it has old furnisher.
7.7
The room big and service is good the clean everyday makeup the room. There are a lot of mini bars near to the hotel, 5-6 min walking to Bangla Road where night live , near to 7/11 and family mart mini markets the staff lovely and helpful.
Lee T. Groups United Kingdom, July 11, 2011
Good location for those wanting a lively stay

Ideal location in Patong area
9
we only stayed here for one night as we flew into phuket on our way to koh phi phi. however, we were very impressed with the room which was to a very high standard and had all the amenities needed during our stay. location was perfect for those wanting to experience the night life in patong. would use the hotel again if staying in phuket.
Tuncer C. Solo travelers Turkey, July 8, 2011
good price good hotel

close the patong beach and night life
9
ı think you shoould stay this otel.because ıt's very close to patong beach and night life.big room and double bed.
Jing Y. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2011
good location

simple features
6
the hotel is quiet near the patong beach, there are some small night pub in front of the resort, but not noisy at night, maybe because we are so tired at night. there is a table in the lobby that they will introduce some good places to go, the staffs really nice and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: the staff in this hotel really not nice except the staff that introduce the traveling tips, they always want to charge more money from the travelers, and if u not pay for them they will be slowly to finish your require until you pay for it.
Timotius W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2011
Great Location and good sized room.

5 minutes walk to the beach, many food stall around
6.3
Located on Sai Nam Yen Road, just 5 minutes walk to the beach. Many food stalls around, walking distance to Bang La Road and Jungceylon Mall - the biggest Mall in Patong. Dine at the up-scale beach restaurant to get the "Jimbaran"-like feeling (though I like Jimbaran better). Many tour information booths along the way to book a full-day or half-day tour and the famaous Phuket Fantasea show. Unfortunately I didn't have enoght time to to go Similan Island.
Shopping Tip: Walk to Jungceylon Mall, there you can find Big C (carrefour/?/) hypermarket, many-many branded shops and fastfood restaurants. Try the egg-tart at KFC it tasted like Macau Egg-tart, very nice !.
Rudy H. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2011
Great Location Big Room

The room is big enough for 2 people! The location is perfect!
9
3 night stay. Location within walking distance from Bangla Road and Junceylon. Hotel is nice to keep my luggage after checking out as I had a night flight.
Rick C. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2011
good hotel at cheap rate big rooms good location

clean rooms big rooms
8
happy to stay there again close to shops and the wild night life not far to the patong beach only four minute walk to bangla road reccomend hotel for thebudget person looking for cheap and clean accommodation
Travel tip: good rooms at cheap
Mariana L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2011
near to bangla road and jungceylon plaza

low price from agoda
7.3
location is near to shopping and eateris but there's a lot of bar beside the hotel that not suitable for us with or children
Hio S. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2011
Big room with reasonable price

Big room, nice customer service, but far to walk to town
7.7
Bel Aire Resort offers big and confortable room for guest, with nice customer service. But our room is not link to the lobby building, it is quite a distance form my husband whom has walking problem each time we went for breakfast/waiting for driver to fetch us. Breakfast included with additional +/-300 baht/room is not worth for it, not much choice of foods.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those want to experience night life at Patong, Bangla road is the place must go. Shopping in Robinson is more worthy than other places. Having seafoods meal at Patong beach not expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02