or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1260 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1260)
Sort by:
Mariana L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2011
near to bangla road and jungceylon plaza

low price from agoda
7.3
location is near to shopping and eateris but there's a lot of bar beside the hotel that not suitable for us with or children
Hio S. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2011
Big room with reasonable price

Big room, nice customer service, but far to walk to town
7.7
Bel Aire Resort offers big and confortable room for guest, with nice customer service. But our room is not link to the lobby building, it is quite a distance form my husband whom has walking problem each time we went for breakfast/waiting for driver to fetch us. Breakfast included with additional +/-300 baht/room is not worth for it, not much choice of foods.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those want to experience night life at Patong, Bangla road is the place must go. Shopping in Robinson is more worthy than other places. Having seafoods meal at Patong beach not expensive.
Nabil B. Solo travelers France, June 7, 2011
great location and nice room

very close to all convenience and night life also
8
staff very friendly, nice place to stay! there ' s also a fitness center...
Gagan S. Couples India, June 4, 2011
Average Hotel

located in 10 minutes walk from indira square
6.7
Only looks good from outside. when we entered in room found the room was not clean. and some more they have offered us twin bed as we were couple. We stay there 2 nights, When we check in they inform us only this room is available , but we will change your room by afternoon or next day morning but everything remain unchanged. Service was ok. For my opinion it was an averege hotel to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We have book our tour with MM holidays who bring us to safari world and in the night for crusie dinner. Dinner was nice , safari world was ok. Too much hot. and there was 6 shows start from gorang putang show 10.20, was nice and the other we like most was the dolphin show.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2011
Nice Hotel

Cheap and convenient
6.7
The hotel we stayed is not bad, it's very cheap and location very convenient
Shopping Tip: At night there'll be night market not far from the hotel
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2011
Cheap and good hotel

Cheap hotel and good location
7
Nothing to complain about the hotel as it's very cheap and the service provided is quite good. Very near to the night market as well.
Rendy S. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2011
Very big room with good price

Good location, everything is walkable from this hotel
8
Getting a very big room with a quite cheap price (with agoda) is one of the best thing about this hotel. The breakfast was ok and you can get any kind of food nearby, try to find small restaurants (you'll get quite delicious food with cheap price around 100-150 bath for 2 persons). I don't recommend this hotel for family with small kids or people who are comfortable with night life(there are a lot of open bars down the hotel) since it becomes crowded and noisy at night. Overall the hotel is good.
Travel tip: There is a lot of travel/tour booths nearby, so don't bother finding one before you arrive at Phuket. You'll get cheap price.
Rangga R. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2011
Lovely hotel with big room

The location is the best, and room is very big
7
The hotel location is the best... With good price, and the room is big... But there's no swimming pool, just jacuzzi only. From detail in agoda there is swimming pool and also we get hairdyer but there's no hairdyer in the room but we can get it via room service. Not so clean room also, the room service must be extra hard to work with it.
Nightlife Tip: If u want to nightlife in patong beach and also want to relax, u can stay here. Coz u can walk 5 minutes to nightlife and can relax sleep coz the music not so loud
Hafiz R. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2011
Nice room with not so bad view..

Located in Patong area, quite close to the beach and Bangla Road. Lot's of bar downstairs and many convenience store around.
7.7
Had problem with the aircond but the staff was very helpfull and come to check the aircond within minutes though it doesnt really solve the problem. Can't comment much about the food since we just had breakfast and avoid most of the food because the hotel doesn't serve halal food. For the price we paid, the stay in this hotel is quite nice
Shopping Tip: Don't trust the seller.. you'll get cheaper price.
Soumya D. Solo travelers India, May 17, 2011
good hotel, nice location definately not the best

location, food, everything easy accessble,medium room, vfm
7.3
I liked the location walkable from market, shopping and night(0.4 KM from Bangla road) life and but always take room on 4th or 5th floor as outside noise can damage your sleep. Good for single or bachelor stay for family u deserve much better.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island khai island james bond island

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08