or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1249 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Shuyang C. Couples China, March 21, 2011
large space but noisy

large space
7
large space
Mar J. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2011
Lovely hotel

The rooms are spacious, great location with everything you need can be found once you stepped out of the hotel.
9.3
Do note if you stay on lower levels, the noise/music from the small pubs maybe a disturbance. When you checked in, do request to stay on higher levels. Overall, really excellent location. No complaints.
Restaurant Tip: Once you stepped out of the hotel, there's this restaurant "Number 1 Patong Seafood", I recommend it's seafood there. It's super delicious.
Leslie B. Couples Ireland, March 18, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location
7.3
nice hotel, good value. as mentioned by other people the lift seems to be out of action a lot. so if you have a lot of luggage dont go up too far.
Rizam Z. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Agoda Is Much Better Than Local Agent

Got room as requested
8.3
This is my 2nd stay here. Previously I book through a local agent in Thailand but when I checked in, I was forced to upgrade and had to pay extra and I was afraid it would be the same for my 2nd stay. Luckily Agoda solves all my worries, I got the room as requested with NO question asked and everything is ready.
Rizam Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Good location

Main attractions within walking distance
8.3
One of the best hotels in terms of value for money and location. If you are hiring van daily, this hotel will save you a lot since everything is within walking distance inclusive Bangla Street. This hotel is also close to the cheapest travel agent I experienced, just look for a travel agent in front of 7-eleven and besides a money changer (at a corner of a junction), just walk around behind the hotel building you can't miss it.
Rizam Z. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Bel Aire Resort

All features listed are available
8.7
When you see offers from Agoda with a special discount of 20% inclusive 2 breakfast for this hotel you better grab it. I find it very rewarding and value for money. It's much cheaper than walk-in rates. I believe I save about 500 baht for a room. If you pay separately for breakfast it will be 200 baht per pax. The menu for buffet breakfast is appropriate and tasty. I love the scenery while eating at the balcony. You can see the sea but not the patong beach. It's enough to sooth your eyes.
Rizam Z. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Satisfied all around

Value For Money
8.7
This hotel comes highly recommended if you are looking for a hotel with large comfortable bed, spacious room and close to night life activities. Even though you will not be spoilt for breakfast choices, I feel with the price you are paying, you are getting more than what you deserved. Also I found out the price we are getting from Agoda is much lower than the walk-in rate.
Hardianto T. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2011
Great room

Cheap price hotel
8
I enjoy my stay at bel aire resort hotel. I would recommend this hotel for its good service, room condition, and good location with a very reasonably good price. I like the breakfast, however it wasnt much to choose. walking distance to shopping mall and patong area.
Hardianto T. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2011
Good Value

Hotel Condition
7.7
I review this hotel on behalf of other family member who where traveling along with me. They enjoy the stay at bel aire resort hotel for its Best value for service, and room condition. walking distance to shopping mall and patong area. easy to find food outside the hotel, street foods and restaurants scattered around this area
Yodissen M. Groups Mauritius, March 13, 2011
Not the right choice to stay

Location
3.3
This is one of the worst hotels I ever stayed in. The only benefit is that it is close to the entertainment area. However, the room is not clean and there were a lot of mosquitoes in the room. The toilet was also blocked and they had to come to the room a few times to have it repaired without giving an option to the guests to change the room. I'll never stay in this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02