Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1260 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1260)
Sort by:
Tzu W. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2011
Great location

location
6
great location for people who enjoy night life because all the night spots are within walking distance. room service is relatively efficient. the hotel food is quite tasty too.
Natallia T. Solo travelers Belarus, March 30, 2011
great location

grgreat location,close to everything u desire
4.7
Close to the beach & Jungceylon shopping mall & Bangla rd.Thats pluses. Minuses-Quiet old hotel,rooms r big bt no facilities such as kettle & iron.For 2 weeks I've never seen my room properly cleaned.
Angga R. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2011
Nice hotel with a big room

big room
8.7
Hotel comfortable, with unique interior and near the crowd area phuket. The rooms are very spacious and clean make a plus at this hotel. Satisfactory service becomes more value from this hotel. Three star hotel which provides comfort like a five star hotel.
Mai T. Families with older children Vietnam, March 27, 2011
Friendly staffs with smile

friendly staff, good location, good breakfast
7.3
There are 3 buildings of Bel-Aire, I stayed at the oldest one. Room is ok but there is no arcade from main building to this place, it isn't convenient in rain. However, it is very close to main building, walk outside 2 minutes. Staffs and services are friendly, helpful. Can ask them anything you need
Restaurant Tip: Out of the hotel (oldest one building), turn left, walking about 10', there are many restaurants, ex: seafood...
Brett L. Couples Australia, March 26, 2011
"Huge rooms, great aspect and location"

Huge rooms, nice view
8
The bed and everything was huge, i thought it was great value so stayed about 10 days
Shopping Tip: Watch out for the foreigners trying to sell you time shares in this area, they are conmen and will fleace your credit card. The products are not real
Jesse R. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2011
good location, low on room amenities.

Centeral location
8
Room is basic, no frills, bed is too hard, otherwise good service from staff
Shuyang C. Couples China, March 21, 2011
large space but noisy

large space
7
large space
Mar J. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2011
Lovely hotel

The rooms are spacious, great location with everything you need can be found once you stepped out of the hotel.
9.3
Do note if you stay on lower levels, the noise/music from the small pubs maybe a disturbance. When you checked in, do request to stay on higher levels. Overall, really excellent location. No complaints.
Restaurant Tip: Once you stepped out of the hotel, there's this restaurant "Number 1 Patong Seafood", I recommend it's seafood there. It's super delicious.
Leslie B. Couples Ireland, March 18, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location
7.3
nice hotel, good value. as mentioned by other people the lift seems to be out of action a lot. so if you have a lot of luggage dont go up too far.
Rizam Z. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Agoda Is Much Better Than Local Agent

Got room as requested
8.3
This is my 2nd stay here. Previously I book through a local agent in Thailand but when I checked in, I was forced to upgrade and had to pay extra and I was afraid it would be the same for my 2nd stay. Luckily Agoda solves all my worries, I got the room as requested with NO question asked and everything is ready.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01