Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1344 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Gagan S. Couples India, June 4, 2011
Average Hotel

located in 10 minutes walk from indira square
6.7
Only looks good from outside. when we entered in room found the room was not clean. and some more they have offered us twin bed as we were couple. We stay there 2 nights, When we check in they inform us only this room is available , but we will change your room by afternoon or next day morning but everything remain unchanged. Service was ok. For my opinion it was an averege hotel to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We have book our tour with MM holidays who bring us to safari world and in the night for crusie dinner. Dinner was nice , safari world was ok. Too much hot. and there was 6 shows start from gorang putang show 10.20, was nice and the other we like most was the dolphin show.
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2011
Nice Hotel

Cheap and convenient
6.7
The hotel we stayed is not bad, it's very cheap and location very convenient
Shopping Tip: At night there'll be night market not far from the hotel
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2011
Cheap and good hotel

Cheap hotel and good location
7
Nothing to complain about the hotel as it's very cheap and the service provided is quite good. Very near to the night market as well.
Report this review
Rendy S. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2011
Very big room with good price

Good location, everything is walkable from this hotel
8
Getting a very big room with a quite cheap price (with agoda) is one of the best thing about this hotel. The breakfast was ok and you can get any kind of food nearby, try to find small restaurants (you'll get quite delicious food with cheap price around 100-150 bath for 2 persons). I don't recommend this hotel for family with small kids or people who are comfortable with night life(there are a lot of open bars down the hotel) since it becomes crowded and noisy at night. Overall the hotel is good.
Travel tip: There is a lot of travel/tour booths nearby, so don't bother finding one before you arrive at Phuket. You'll get cheap price.
Report this review
Rangga R. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2011
Lovely hotel with big room

The location is the best, and room is very big
7
The hotel location is the best... With good price, and the room is big... But there's no swimming pool, just jacuzzi only. From detail in agoda there is swimming pool and also we get hairdyer but there's no hairdyer in the room but we can get it via room service. Not so clean room also, the room service must be extra hard to work with it.
Nightlife Tip: If u want to nightlife in patong beach and also want to relax, u can stay here. Coz u can walk 5 minutes to nightlife and can relax sleep coz the music not so loud
Report this review
Hafiz R. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2011
Nice room with not so bad view..

Located in Patong area, quite close to the beach and Bangla Road. Lot's of bar downstairs and many convenience store around.
7.7
Had problem with the aircond but the staff was very helpfull and come to check the aircond within minutes though it doesnt really solve the problem. Can't comment much about the food since we just had breakfast and avoid most of the food because the hotel doesn't serve halal food. For the price we paid, the stay in this hotel is quite nice
Shopping Tip: Don't trust the seller.. you'll get cheaper price.
Report this review
Soumya D. Solo travelers India, May 17, 2011
good hotel, nice location definately not the best

location, food, everything easy accessble,medium room, vfm
7.3
I liked the location walkable from market, shopping and night(0.4 KM from Bangla road) life and but always take room on 4th or 5th floor as outside noise can damage your sleep. Good for single or bachelor stay for family u deserve much better.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island khai island james bond island
Report this review
Sylvia T. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2011
Standard hotel

The room very large
6.7
For over all, this hotel is good, but i think they must improve the facilities, likes lighting, and bathroom, the shower too small.
Report this review
Mi C. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2011
Good Location but nosiy room at night

Location is good for eating and shopping around
5
We are arranged a high floor room and take a seaview in the hotel lobby. The room is big but the air-conditioning is not enough. At night it is a bit noisy, there has a lot of bars on the G/F and nearby hotel. As it is easy to eat and shop around near the hotel and can reach the shopping arcade easily.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to stay one night with reasonable price. You can choose otherwise you cannot enjoy any facilities of this hotel.
Report this review
Qing W. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2011
Great location, great people

location
8
great location and friendly staff. daily room cleaning service. staff are willing to help and answered our doubts. just remember to tip them.
Nightlife Tip: Bangala road is just across the road. Enough said.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07