Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1331 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
Qing W. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2011
Great location, great people

location
8
great location and friendly staff. daily room cleaning service. staff are willing to help and answered our doubts. just remember to tip them.
Nightlife Tip: Bangala road is just across the road. Enough said.
Sandeep M. Groups India, May 8, 2011
"Splendid"

Service, Food.
8.7
the hotel rooms are nice, modern and spacious - with the most comfortable beds and pillows we've slept on. the hotel pool is a lovely temperature, and nice and modern. i found it to be a great location 1 block from beach and 1 block from bangla road the main drag and night time hot stop with loads of bars and shops.
Nightlife Tip: Good Location.
Sandeep M. Groups India, May 8, 2011
"Splendid"

Best Location for Nightlife Lovers.
8
the hotel rooms are nice, modern and spacious - with the most comfortable beds and pillows we've slept on. the hotel pool is a lovely temperature, and nice and modern. i found it to be a great location 1 block from beach and 1 block from bangla road the main drag and night time hot stop with loads of bars and shops.
Nightlife Tip: Good Location.
Sandeep M. Groups India, May 8, 2011
"Splendid"

Best Location for Nightlife Lovers
8
The hotel rooms are nice, modern and spacious - with the most comfortable beds and pillows we've slept on. The hotel pool is a lovely temperature, and nice and modern. I found it to be a great location 1 block from beach and 1 block from bangla road the main drag and night time hot stop with loads of bars and shops.
Nightlife Tip: Good Location.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2011
Affordable hotel with big rooms

Big rooms, nice location with restaurants, spas, travel agencies, and shopping places within walking distance
8
I was at first hesitant to book this room as there are a few comments that it's quite noisy due to the surrounding bars. But the music noise was tolerable and I had uninterrupted sleep. Not too much choices though for the buffet breakfast. Rooms were nice and spacious. Staff were likewise friendly and helpful.
Voon T. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2011
Big room, great location, great value!

Big room, great location, great value
7.3
Pros: The location is great. Patong beach, Jungceylon Mall and Bangla road are just within walking distance that will take you less than 15mins! It has a public Jacuzzi on top of each building too. Rooms are very big & cheap!
Sze S. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2011
Superb hotel

Big room, great location (many places of interest within walking distance)
8.3
I stayed 3 nights at Bel Aire Resort. Breakfast was so-so. The room is big and comfortable. Motorbike rentals are just few metres away from the hotel, making it easy to move around the small town. Places like Jungceylong Mall, nightlife street and Patong beach are within walking distance. Overall, it worth the money.
Zulfahmi Z. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2011
Great Resort In Patong

good location,environment comfortable...
6.7
Bel Aire Resort is a great resort at patong.....resort environment is good,clean and comfortable...staff performence very nice and politely.....room condition is good.....i like this resort.....i will choose here when i come to patong again.....
Mike W. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2011
Good Hotel

Value for Money
6.7
cheap, but aircond seems malfunction coz quite warm. toilet is big
Hoot C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2011
great location,fw mnt walk to beach & shopping mal

hv balconi with power plug
7.3
room was clean and big,upgrade my to family suite without extra charge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple


AS-AGWEB-3C04