or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
Mike W. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2011
Good Hotel

Value for Money
6.7
cheap, but aircond seems malfunction coz quite warm. toilet is big
Hoot C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2011
great location,fw mnt walk to beach & shopping mal

hv balconi with power plug
7.3
room was clean and big,upgrade my to family suite without extra charge
Israel J. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2011
clean, convenient and cheap hotel

cleanliness. size, good proximity to patong beach, cheap.
8
I enjoyed my stay in Belaire. The rooms were well kept and clean. The rooms were huge! The buffet breakfast isn't that nice so i suggest you go out and get some better breakfast. It's close to most things, shopping & beach. Quite noisy at night as there's little bar huts downstairs which go on for the whole night. There's a sewerage smell outside & in the elevator, must be because of the river/canal behind the hotel. Other than that, its pretty good to stay if you want cheap rates.
Nightlife Tip: Easy walk to bar, clubs and Bangla Rd! lol
Joanne F. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2011
convenient hotel with large room

extra bed even when you only book 2 people
6
It's 5 min walk to the beach but its near everything so you can walk to anywhere! clean room. The room is spacious. and with agoda, we had great discount!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not book any activities or excursions before you go, you can get super cheap tours if you haggle there since the travel bookers are near each other.
Dewi M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2011
not bad at all

strategic location, room as shown on the agoda photos
7.3
i've booked this hotel even there's so many negative review of this hotel. i can say, this hotel is enough for me. Cheap enough, great view from the hotel, you can see the view of patong town dan patong beach. Room are big n clean, with 1 queen bed n single bed. The bathroom is very basic, only shower with a curtain n toilet, but clean enough. no pool, only small jacuzzi. Breakfast is standard but nice. our room in 6th floor, the noisy from the bar downstair, didnt really bother. the lobby, i think it's very simple, maybe need some renovation.
Travel tip: there's a family mart (like 7-11) on the corner. i buy mineral water 1500ml 20bht for 2 bottle. you can walk to patong beach about 10minutes and also can walk to jungceylon mall about 20minutes
Ringga A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2011
Basic hotel with strategic location

Good location, near to beach and night life.
7
It was a good experience to stayed at this hotel, at first i was a bit worry because of some people's review but everthing wenr well and nicely during the holdiay. All the receptionist (all work shift) were very helpful. Some said that they are rude, but i guess it's just because of their accent. Because i have no problem in communicating with them at all. The room is spacious, the bath room is clean. And by the way, if you want to travel around the city, you can find a taxi driver in this hotel, his name is Mat, he is local, he can understand english but you need to speak using simple english words. He is very kind, and very on time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Since there are island bars below the hotel, maybe it's better to ask for higher level room if you want to have a quite sleep. I stayed at level 3 and i found no difficulties to got sleep, yeah you still can hear the music from the island bars, but it is not that irritating
Kevin F. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2011
good location and service

service
7.3
Although the Hotel is situated a little distance back from the main beach front area it was still close enough to stroll along to. The size and cleanliness of the superior room i stayed in showed good value for the rate paid. The service from reception security and cleaning staff was excellent and would make me return and also recimmend to other travellers.
Restaurant Tip: Great seafood restaurants local to hotel.
Dennis D. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2011
Hotel good value, and large clean rooms

Large rooms and price
6.7
Had a great stay, friendly staff. Bars outside room can be noisy, no problem for me .I was out late most nights. Patong gym next to reception
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road ,very lively bars. Taipan night club short walk and good.
Zoltan F. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2011
Great location but room was too bright !!

Location location right in the center of all the action !
7.3
great location room was ok apart from being too bright so i could'nt sleep in the airconditioner did'nt work to well either.the room was a nice size for a single person or even for couples.i would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Close to the market and shopping center.
Terry C. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2011
cool location hotel at Patong

Patong beach and Gym room next door
8
thats a really good memory for me this time i stay at bel aire hotel, staff was very nice, room was huge and pretty good place for watched the sunset at early evening. at hotel rufftop there are two jacuzzi, feel so prviate up there, that gave u excuse no need go to beach somehow. for sure gonna come back stay there in the future.
Nightlife Tip: The location of the hotel was pretty good and convenient, even at night you can find around there. Just walking distance to the main bar street area, take you maybe 5 mins to get there. Lot of nice thai style bar you find, but need to watch out all crazy ladys-boy, but thats good fun. if you want relaxing drink can do easy find quiet bit at Patong beach and enjoy few beer too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05