or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Ye N. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2011
Good place to stay.

Big rooms with comfortable beds,
9.7
Generally a good place to stay,clean,comfortable,staff are friendly. it will be better if the noise prevention could be enhanced.
Aurelia R. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2011
Big room, Great Location but too noisy

big room and clean
6.7
I stayed here for 3 nights, the room is very big and clean. It is also close to Bangla Road. But i did not like the bathroom, there is no separator between the shower and closet, so when you take a bad, your bathroom will become flood and always wet.
Nightlife Tip: A suitable place to have nightlife experiences. Hotel is surrounded by bars, restaurants, massage spa and supermarkets.
Bao Y. Couples China, January 29, 2011
Great location and big big rooms

big rooms and closed to the beach
9.3
The rooms are really big rather than we thought even though it was a little old. But it was quite comfortable. Closed to Junceylin Mall by walking, and the motor bike rent was cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the rooms are really big rather than we thought even though it was a little old. but it was quite comfortable. closed to junceylin mall by walking, and the motor bike rent was cheap. but it was noisy during the night.
William T. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2011
Great location, spacious room, great value

barely 200m from Bangla Rd, good value for money
7.7
The one thing is it is above a row of bars that can be rowdy til 2am. Apart from that, it's a nice hotel with big clean rooms.
Khaichik L. Solo travelers Armenia, January 21, 2011
lovely hotel lovely location.

big rooms
8.7
perfect location for singles or couples, those who like fun... surrounded by beer bars,,,,big rooms,,,clean and nice..in the center of the town,,,walking distance to everywhere, shopping center or beach...its my 4th stay,, very friendly stuff and helpful...will stay again next time...
Travel tip: near to everything one needs on vacation..
Jamie N. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2011
Average hotel

Location
5.3
i stayed at the bel aire resort for one night during my stopover on my way to racha island with a few friends. the room was okay, clean and so was the bathroom. when i checked into the room, i noticed that there was only one hanger in the closet but i didn't think anything about it. other than that, the location of the hotel is just nice as it's slightly out of the noisy night life and it's within walking distance to many food outlets and the shops.
Salahuddin S. Groups India, January 17, 2011
its cheap and its close to happenings

near to everything..
7.3
stayed with friends at the hotel... the rooms are good.. not extraordinary.. all the basic features.. reception was alright..stay was comfortable... overall.. cheap and value for money...
Nightlife Tip: close to all the bars and disco's. christine is also near.. lot of massage parlours... nearby.
Junita S. Groups Indonesia, January 16, 2011
Good location near the crowd

I like the room, big and comfortable
6.3
Good location, near mall and market, big room, but alittle too far from the beach
Restaurant Tip: Phong Phang restaurant is a bit distance but the seafoods are the best ever in Phuket !! :)
Raoul R. Couples Australia, January 11, 2011
Central but noisy

Excellent location with impressive, spacious rooms
8
The staff were very friendly and welcoming at Bel Aire and the rooms spacious and quite modern. You are conveniently located to the bustling streets of Patong and not far from the beach. Food streets are just around the corner as are a lot of pubs and clubs.
Tsu L. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2011
Nothing special hotel

.,,,,,,,,
4.3
its reasonable price with normal service and dirty water of jacuzzi. Besides that, i paid twin room and provided single bed room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03