or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1317 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1317)
Sort by:
Peter G. Couples Australia, March 1, 2011
Location good, rooms need refurbish

nice staff
6
Elevator broken down, bathroom mouldy and smelly. Room smelly. Breakfast average at best
Ee S. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2011
No way I'm going to revisit this hotel

good breakfast
4
This is absolutely the worst ever hotel that i ever stayed in all my life. The receptionists of the Bel Aire are extremely rude and obnoxious. Their attitude has completely spoilt our mood throughout our whole trip in Phuket. We practically had to argue with them everytime we returned the hotel. there was no even a manager or director whom we can direct our complain to and left us with the rude receptionists. We feel so disappointed and regret for mistakenly choosing this hotel. Believe me you would be absolutely regret for choosing this hotel to spend your trip in Phuket!
Jeppi D. Families with older children Indonesia, February 15, 2011
Big room but small fasilitiies, Good location

Best for the big families travllers.
5.3
Good location, big room, scale of fasilities, bad services and bad communication with the hotel staff.I think the Hotel only **.
Andini M. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2011
Great location but a bit noisy

The location is perfect, close to the beach and surrounded by many restaurants
7.7
The hotel was good, comfortable, clean and the location was perfect.
Maury B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2011
excellent rooms, location and staff

see above
9.3
will stay here again, best hotel of my stay in thailand.
Hotel Feature Tip: most beautiful rooms.
Merylin G. Couples Ireland, February 4, 2011
Clean Basic hotel in Lively area of Phuket

Clean large rooms and cost
8
Good clean basic hotel in a very lively area, especially evenings until about 3am. There are a number of outdoor bars below the hotel where the music is played loudly and laughter can be heard ringing out all night. If you are a light sleeper and go to bed early then this hotel is not for you, the bed in our room was extremely hard. That said the rooms are very large and the area is about 10 mins walk to the beach and about the same to Bangla Rd. This is a good valaue for money hotel
Nightlife Tip: If its night life you want its all on your doorstep.
Jonas M. Couples Sweden, February 4, 2011
Nice hotel if you want to be awake up until 3 AM.

Just a stroll from the beach and 0 meter to entertainmet
7.3
The hotel was placed marvelous overlooking the Patong bay and the rooms were quite ok. we got a room on the 6'th floor but that didn't help against the 8 small bars on the yard below competing to play the loudest music up until 3 AM. I now hate Finnish (or russian ?) pop music for the rest of my life ..... breakfast was not special in any way, rather dull i must say. the rooms were clean and nice but the lack of more than one elevator made it hard to get to the breakfast in the mornings.
Travel tip: Diving is much, much better in east coast Malaysia.
Ye N. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2011
Good place to stay.

Big rooms with comfortable beds,
9.7
Generally a good place to stay,clean,comfortable,staff are friendly. it will be better if the noise prevention could be enhanced.
Aurelia R. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2011
Big room, Great Location but too noisy

big room and clean
6.7
I stayed here for 3 nights, the room is very big and clean. It is also close to Bangla Road. But i did not like the bathroom, there is no separator between the shower and closet, so when you take a bad, your bathroom will become flood and always wet.
Nightlife Tip: A suitable place to have nightlife experiences. Hotel is surrounded by bars, restaurants, massage spa and supermarkets.
Bao Y. Couples China, January 29, 2011
Great location and big big rooms

big rooms and closed to the beach
9.3
The rooms are really big rather than we thought even though it was a little old. But it was quite comfortable. Closed to Junceylin Mall by walking, and the motor bike rent was cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the rooms are really big rather than we thought even though it was a little old. but it was quite comfortable. closed to junceylin mall by walking, and the motor bike rent was cheap. but it was noisy during the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04