or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Gregory P. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2010
Satisfied with 4 day stay

Large and clean rooms
6.7
Beach and Bangla Road along with many restaurants and shopping options within easy walking distance. Hotel staff friendly and service good.
Preeyapat Y. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2010
Pictures look nicer than the real thing

Huge room
5.7
We thought the room was newer and nicer like it looked in the pictures on the website, i doubted it cz the price wasnt that high. The pool wasnt a pool but a jacuzzi tub that might fit 10 people. Breakfast wasn;t great, did not worth the money we paid for. Since the hotel is located right in the Soi where the tikihut bars were, we could hear the bar girls calling 'Hello, welcome' and their screaming all night till around 1 am.
Steven S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2010
Decent Hotel for the price

Close to Bangla Road, Quite a few beer bars on your doorstep
8
I enjoyed this hotel. Good location - about a 10 minute walk from Bangla Road, and 15 minutes from the beach. All the local amenities you might are also within walking distance.
Gerard C. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2010
Spacious rooms and convenient location

The rooms are spacious, and the hotel is centralised,
8
Overall it was a nice stay, comfortable, and spacious rooms.
Susan M. Groups United Kingdom, November 4, 2010
Nice room but rooftop pool a big disappointment

Location was good - 5 mins walk to Bangla Rd, 10 mins to the beach. Nice, big room.
6
We booked this hotel mainly for the rooftop garden and pool and we were extremely disappointed. Luckily the beach is only a 10-15min walk away. The location of the hotel is good with it being close walking distance to both the beach and Bangla Rd for great nightlife, and also has street bars outside. We used the hotel restuarant and bar only once and the service was very slow. If I go to Patong again I won't be staying in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: A night out on Bangla Road is a must when in Patong.
Vinni Y. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2010
Great Location with spacious room

Breakfast ok, spacious room, great location
7.3
Lovely hotel, value for money,,the room is so spacious, completed with large bathroom and good breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road, Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall are just a few minutes walking distance,, be careful of ladyboys who want to take picture with you at Bangla Road,
Jake L. Couples Australia, November 2, 2010
nice and clean

close to everything and very clean
10
great location friendly staff and quick to clean your room, buy your drinks from the mini mart though cheaper than your room and they are only around the corner of the hotel
Steven J. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2010
excellent

clean, close to everything and good staff
9
overall i would say this is a great value for money hotel and is close to all the action, and great food. room was very large and clean and the staff were very helpful. bangla road is close enough without being disturbed by all the noise and also there is a great seafood close bye. the beach isn't too close but is only a 5 minute walk. overall i was very happy with my stay here and would stay here again no problems.
Setiawan R. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2010
Limited facility with spacious room

The room is spacious
6
Hotel location is very close to Night Life. Not good if you travel with small children. If you travel as couple and enjoy the night life, or only use room at late night, this hotel can be a good option. The only good think avbout his hotel is the room is spacious.
Philippe F. Solo travelers Belgium, October 28, 2010
perfect hotel but a bit noisy(bars)

clean,very big room,reception with a smile
9.7
physics present 500 m to the center(bangla bars), 400m to the beach
Hotel Feature Tip: take the superior store

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01