or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1331 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
Chiang Y. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2011
convenient location but bad attitude of the staffs

convenient location
5.3
i had stayed with belaire for few times but recently found that the staffs were unfriendly and have attitude problems. they are not flexible at all. this time round i ve brought some friends over but ve encountered a bad experiences from them!
Shopping Tip: shoppings and foods and massage are just around every corner. they are cheap n good. just a walking distance to jungceylon for shopping and just a little walking to seaside . laundry washing are also cheap n fast.beach chair is at @100 baht but can sit the whole day.
Gavin W. Couples Australia, March 6, 2011
great location

close to night life and restaurants
9.3
good rooms, clean, very firm king bed, close to bars and bangla
Jouie R. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2011
Wonderful hotel with amazing staff

Very accomodating staff, great rooms
9
We loved our stay in Bel Aire Hotel. The entire staff, especially Jackie, made us feel right at home. The location was quite near the beach and the good restaurants. We just wished there was free wi-fi.Two thumbs up nonetheless!
Lau H. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Great location

Great location, suitable for couple & family
7.7
near Patong Beach and near Jungcelyon shopping centre~
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Location & large room

Location. Large room
7.3
Good location and big room. Can fit in 4-6 persons ! But the room is aging already especially the bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lots of channel
Peter G. Couples Australia, March 1, 2011
Location good, rooms need refurbish

nice staff
6
Elevator broken down, bathroom mouldy and smelly. Room smelly. Breakfast average at best
Ee S. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2011
No way I'm going to revisit this hotel

good breakfast
4
This is absolutely the worst ever hotel that i ever stayed in all my life. The receptionists of the Bel Aire are extremely rude and obnoxious. Their attitude has completely spoilt our mood throughout our whole trip in Phuket. We practically had to argue with them everytime we returned the hotel. there was no even a manager or director whom we can direct our complain to and left us with the rude receptionists. We feel so disappointed and regret for mistakenly choosing this hotel. Believe me you would be absolutely regret for choosing this hotel to spend your trip in Phuket!
Jeppi D. Families with older children Indonesia, February 15, 2011
Big room but small fasilitiies, Good location

Best for the big families travllers.
5.3
Good location, big room, scale of fasilities, bad services and bad communication with the hotel staff.I think the Hotel only **.
Andini M. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2011
Great location but a bit noisy

The location is perfect, close to the beach and surrounded by many restaurants
7.7
The hotel was good, comfortable, clean and the location was perfect.
Maury B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2011
excellent rooms, location and staff

see above
9.3
will stay here again, best hotel of my stay in thailand.
Hotel Feature Tip: most beautiful rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple


AS-AGWEB-3A06