or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1248 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1248)
Sort by:
Zixuan M. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2010
Tranquility at Sawasdee

Beautiful engulfing garden setting, like a part of heaven, beautiful design of room and perfect service
10
A truly tranquil, serene and romantic place built like a sanctuary in heaven. Built with walls that look ancient and culturally rich, it houses a garden of eden. There are plants everywhere, but yet not obstructing you. Little streams are also running by the paths, making the entire experience so surreal. Service was absolutely top-notch as they attended to my every request with a wide warm smile. They have a large TV which can also be used as a computer! And there's free wi-fi and movies! Very romantic place. suitable for couples!
Faraan I. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 7, 2010
Good Budget Hotel

Ideal location for bachelor / friends holiday. Very close to the night life (bangla road). Easy walking distance, yet far enough so that one is not bothered by the noise at night. Room was clean. The bed sheets and towels were changed daily.
6.7
Overall, the hotel is good value for money. My stay was comfortable. I extended my stay by 4 days and it was done without any hitches.
Sang W. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2010
Definitely good

Excellent location, is very near to go to the shopping mall, patong beach and night life points.
7.3
Definitely good location, the room is huge and well maintain but no bathtub. Housekeeping was done a good job in room cleaning. Breakfast not much of variety and serve the same things during my 3 nights stay. Sure will return to this hotel if i go to phuket again.
Panchatcharam S. Couples India, July 31, 2010
Nice To stay in this Hotel

All are good, worth for what we pay.
10
I will again sure stay this hotel and recommend to my friends from india and singapore
Pascal B. Solo travelers New Caledonia, July 31, 2010
central place, large room

clean and big room, kind staff, not far from the beach and shopping center
8.7
A easy location for beach, shopping and distractions. Large, functional and confortable room. The staff is very kind. Breakfast is good. 8 mn walking from the beach, 10 mn from the big new shopping center. Many and various restaurants and very central for the night life. So a little noisy late in the night. A good and cheap place for a small or long term.
Gregory A. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2010
for the price, ok

Esay walking distance to everthing.
7.7
Not a bad hotel for the price,very near shops and bars.Only ten mins to the beach.Lots of places to eat and drink, till eraly in the mornig if you want,Hotel day staff very nice and helpfull. Breakfast was very good, with a good selection for both european and thai gests. Easy to book trips or hire a car, be carefull when hireing a car we got a real reck. Hotel ok for weekend trip but not for a family with young kids as it is very noisy late at night as it is very close to some girly bars.
Ren S. Couples China, July 29, 2010
Bel Aire Resort Review

nice and cheap
8.3
This hotel has very nice rooms, and it has got the longest swimming-pool in Phuket. It also has got its own private, secluded beach with a little beach-restaurant with good, cheap food and very smiley and nice staff. The spa is lovely. Good value for money.
Trevor G. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2010
great hotel

pool on the roof
8.3
good hotel will be staying there again and again and again
Liow C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2010
Bel Aire Resort

they have big rooms. Air con very cold!
6.7
Within walking distance to many shops and nightlife places. i would still consider this hotel in future as it is value for money regardless of the minor problems.
Jaime I. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2010
Recommended hotel for Bar hopping

near night life bar, beach, etc
7
We arrive in this hotel around 11pm and all I can say for the staff is friendly. She help us to book the island hopping in the middle of night. If you like bar hopping, i will recommend this hotel 'coz inside the compound, there are around 10 or more bars. It also near the red-light district and beach (around 10min walk). It is also surrounded by restaurant. I don't like the smells inside the elevator of this hotel. But the overall room is quite big and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08