or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1317 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1317)
Sort by:
Mahdi R. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2010
Great location

Good location, big rooms, cheap price (value for money)
6.7
The location is kinda convenient as it is very close to beach, pubs, and nightlife hubs. The rooms are very simple but clean and worth the money.
Shane Y. Groups Australia, October 24, 2010
Big rooms, nice and easy

Very large rooms, spacious and clean
6
Friendly staff, big rooms. Close to the nightlife.
Shopping Tip: Shopping centre a big attraction, 2 mins walk. Grat place to stay. Good price
Maziar S. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2010
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

nice and clean rooms, best place for nightlife in phucket
7.7
The hotel was very clean and nice. rooms were big and very well furnished. It was placed at the best possible place for those interested in nightlife.
Herve G. Solo travelers France, October 23, 2010
huge room very nice view fromm rooftop

location
8.7
this is a great hotel. Very ggod value for that price. I will come back anytime. Great staff
Jennie Q. Couples Australia, October 18, 2010
lovely hotel

very spacious room, even the bathroom is so huge, great location near beach, shops
7
hotel itself is huge n spread over a big area, the rooms are spacious and huge, even the bathroom is so big. the location is near shops where you can get supply of fruits etc. it is within walking distance to the beach. however, directly below are nightclubs and it can be noisy at night
Sukij T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2010
Moderate hotel condition

Located in the heart of Patong.
6.3
Good for nightlife goers. Room is not bad for this budget level. If you like Fire-fly beer bar, this is it.
Nightlife Tip: Surrounding with A-go-go and beer bar.
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2010
Great location with lovely and clean room

location
6.7
The room is clean,no breakfast,location is great and you can find whatever you want at the area.
Monalisa O. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2010
Old ugly hotel and unfriendly staffs

location
4
We were very disappointed, especially the staffs were really unhelpful. We thought it's a good hotel with affordable price since we tried to stay for 4 nights. We decided to stay there and was really shocked when we arrived. The hotel was dirty, the staffs were not friendly at all. The room leaked and the worst thing was the old, ugly and dirty bathroom. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. We didn't even want to check the swimming pool. I really hate my stay there. The only good things were the size of the room and the location of the hotel. Well.., you can get better around that area as well.
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great Location
8
Good location, my wife and me enjoyed to walk from the hotel to Famous Bangla Road because we can shop along the road. A lot things to see. Besides, we can easily get a drink just behind the hotel, they are more than 10 pubs and bars over there. Overall it was a great visit and stay for us.
Darren R. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2010
Bel Air

Rooms are huge and have a good feeling away from the road and noise...
8
The hotel is well situated for shopping cheap food and all the nightlife is just down the road 10 mins walk.The beach is walking distance but a little far if you dont like walking or its a hot day.Tuk tuks are everywhere or motorbike taxis are cheaper or why not rent your own ....All in all was a good stay at this hotel.Its so big you are kinda anonymous.
Nightlife Tip: Head out at midnite when things are pumping.....or later

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03