or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Srinivas C. Couples India, August 28, 2010
Budget Hotel

Price, Spacious Rooms
6.7
The hotel is not as close to the beach or the Bangla street as one would like. You need a bike to go to either place. There are a few girly bars right in front of the hotel. The travel dest lady is quite helpful and you can hope to get the best deals at the hotel travel desk itself. The room is spacious but gets too bright by day. So we had to cover up the windows with newspapers so that we could sleep a little late.
Glenn F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2010
August stay

quiet pool area, big room
9.7
massive clean room, great value, internet not free, pool area quiet, pool was small, close to nightlife. a little noisy until 2am, anyone looking an early night wont get it. i had to walk to another building to get to reception, 12 small bars with girls on each one, i wasnt a fan of that,overall i wasnt a fan of Patong beach but the hotel was good
Adrianto H. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2010
Letak hotel sangat strategis, kamar besar dan Mura

letak strategis artinya kita tidak perlu mengeluarkan uang banyak untuk transportasi cukup jalan kaki saja bisa kita jangkau kemana saja di Patong Beach
6
cukup menyenangkan walaupun ada kekurangan bukan berati menganggu perjalanan kita karena kita lebih banyak keluar hotel kekurangan kecil bagi saya tidak bermasalah karena harga Hotel Cukup Murah sekali, mungkin sesuai harga. teman-teman dari Indonesia bila ingin menginap di Hotel ini Kamarnya besar,letak strategis, semua kita bisa nikmati dengan jalan kaki baik ke pantai, tempat hiburan maupun pantai.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel ini letaknya sangatbagus dan stratetgis hanya depannya banyak kafe terbuka dan hotelnya juga terbuka tidak ada batasan kaca sehingga pada malam hari bising, letak hotel sangat luar biasa di tempat keramaian.
Alan G. Groups United Kingdom, August 25, 2010
Hotel is tired and needs a face lift rooms large b

Price
5
At least 50 words .We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights only and whilst it was cheap it certainly could have been better. we move to the Royal Paradise which was not that much extra but what a difference.
Lauren H. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2010
Bel-Aire Resort..

Big and spacious rooms, big buildings, nice air con.
7.7
Well, after all, the hotel was good, they have 3 buildings, and each of them have a small jacuzzi on top of it, but too bad that the jacuzzi was poorly maintained, and I suggest to build swimming pool there, to attract more guest.. My stay was 5 days and 4 nights, every day they gave us 3 bottles of mineral water and towels, I don't know if they gave it according to the guests staying there, because I was 3 people in 1 room.. The front office was not really good at English, but its not a big problem.. The dissapointment is that there are no wifi access in rooms, and the 3 PC down the lobby aren't free to use, they charged it per hour. This hotel got a noisy night-life too, up to around 3 am in the morning. The breakfast, was nice in the first morning, but in the next morning, we realized that the menu was all similar till our last day. This hotel rates are fine for me..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the hotel, go towards Sainamyen School, then, look to your right, there are 7-eleven there, and in front of it, there is a tour information, the woman there was nice and gives the best price of all..
Chamara P. Couples Sri Lanka, August 19, 2010
BelAir Phuket

In central location of Pathong and very essy to acsess all the attractions
6
Had a good experiance in phuket accomadating in BelAir.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Bangara street its fun
Sam M. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2010
Good budget option in Patong

Good price, nice big rooms
8.7
All we needed was a good value hotel located in central Patong and this hotel was just that. However if you are a light sleeper I would look elsewhere as it was very noisy at night. Also if travelling with children another hotel may be a better option because of the girl bars nearby. The only other downside was some of the staff, they could have been alot more friendly and helpful. The reception staff tended to ignore you until you managed to catch their eye and start talking. All in all though, I would deffintely stay here again as the rooms are spacious, comfortable and good value for Patong. And be careful if you rent their motorbikes, they have no insurance, we accepted this and everything was fine - but just be aware.
Veni R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2010
cheap hotel

near to night market and beach
6.3
If you looking place to sleep only, this is the best hotel, big room but no facilities, location is nice, in the middle of patong area.
Dawn D. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2010
Bel Aire was great value for what is available

staff was attentive, location was central, 5 min walk to beach, enjoyed sunsets from 7th floor jacuzzi
8.7
We did have some loud party boys in room next door till 4am, however security did come take care of problem and next am we were moved to a quieter floor. Dont underestimate the music blaring from courtyard till 12pm. Overall I felt safe as only way into hotel is lobby, which is monitored and they have safe's in rooms. Being centrally located was worth the effort.Great views on 7th floor pool/jacuzzi-little piece of paradise for comfort/quiet, markets below were great. The hotel staff was very informative and concerned..cant beat it for price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Krabi island by boat, can get tour info at front desk, however the outside tour folks are much more negotiable with prices.
Amelia M. Couples New Zealand, August 13, 2010
Bel Aire

location
5.7
We booked to stay in this hotel for 4 nights but could only handle being there for 2. Outside on the ground floor there are many bars, they play loud music until all hours of the morning and the rooms are not sound proof. Would be ok if you are there on a party trip and don't mind noise. Pool is the size of a large spa. Restaurant food is not good, not a big selection at breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06