or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Monalisa O. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2010
Old ugly hotel and unfriendly staffs

location
4
We were very disappointed, especially the staffs were really unhelpful. We thought it's a good hotel with affordable price since we tried to stay for 4 nights. We decided to stay there and was really shocked when we arrived. The hotel was dirty, the staffs were not friendly at all. The room leaked and the worst thing was the old, ugly and dirty bathroom. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. We didn't even want to check the swimming pool. I really hate my stay there. The only good things were the size of the room and the location of the hotel. Well.., you can get better around that area as well.
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great Location
8
Good location, my wife and me enjoyed to walk from the hotel to Famous Bangla Road because we can shop along the road. A lot things to see. Besides, we can easily get a drink just behind the hotel, they are more than 10 pubs and bars over there. Overall it was a great visit and stay for us.
Darren R. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2010
Bel Air

Rooms are huge and have a good feeling away from the road and noise...
8
The hotel is well situated for shopping cheap food and all the nightlife is just down the road 10 mins walk.The beach is walking distance but a little far if you dont like walking or its a hot day.Tuk tuks are everywhere or motorbike taxis are cheaper or why not rent your own ....All in all was a good stay at this hotel.Its so big you are kinda anonymous.
Nightlife Tip: Head out at midnite when things are pumping.....or later
Mohamad N. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2010
Lovely hotel but the staff is not friendly at all

Location
8
I enjoy myself in bel aire.. The rest is gd location nice bedroom..i will cum back soon
Lee S. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2010
cheap hotel

VERY close to pantong
6.7
we almost mid nite to check in.the staff also nice to me. breakfast still ok la.bc it was real cheap.look clean
Mr. S. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2010
downtown hotel

if you like to sit at the bar,
4
It's good for the money,but we're not impress anything at this hotel. The location is just around with the bar area all night,so it's very noisy at night,and especally staff here are not friendly at all,so you can't get a good time or good information to live here. If staff smile to you,then you must be very lucky.
Nightlife Tip: you just open your room,then all the bar is just the front of you,so just choose where you like to sit and drink or more.Actually if you like fitness,then fitness center just under hotel,then you can enjoy too.
Eddy L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2010
Great view and nice room

safety, professional
9
During i and my family stay in Bel Aire was the good hotel, good interior and also very good view. From this resort we can see all Patong beach view. The staff also very nice talking. Great !!!
James K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 22, 2010
great for the money

cheap cheap
8.3
this hotel is in a gret spot , easy to get to bars and shopping travel centre were great , easy to deal with and well infromed . i wouls stay again
James K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 22, 2010
nice and clean

great pool . clean
9.3
great find , staff great , hotel so clean , rooms good . good area
William S. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2010
Cheap & STrategic Place

Good & Helpful receptionist about tourist attraction, big room
6.3
It's good place to stay overnight if you stay in Patong. Receptionist in the night not speak english fluently, hard to ask something from them. Noisy of songs because of bar in front of hotel. Bad design of bath room, bad drainage so can be flood after taking shower. Far from nightlife, shop centres, and beach
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is famous for nightlife, many ladyboys in Bangla road. Please prepare tip around 100baht for ladyboys who willingly to take pictures with you. No motorcycle or cars allowed in this road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05