or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Yoke L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2015
So so

friendly n helpful staff
6.7
Good
Cory C. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Shower floods, toilets blocked, front door

Location
5.7
Took 3 days to fix the shower
Joonas A. Solo travelers Finland, March 13, 2015
down on thestreet is gogo bars

big rooms
5.7
Joonas A. Solo travelers Finland, March 11, 2015
loudy

place, big rooms,
5.7
Ok
Nai C. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Comfortable

Room is comfortable but little bit far to go from room to lobby
8.3
This is second time I stay at this hotel, it is comfortable and the room is big. The hotel near with the beach and many foods around the hotel.
George P. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Second time at the Bel Aire

Location, big room, price
8
Second time there. A bit noisy, as there are bars downstairs. Rooms are great. The girl at reception was the rudest I have ever encountered at a hotel, she needs to be fired. All other staff good.
Caleb D. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Too loud to sleep

Location is good room is big and great water pressure
3.7
The stay I paid for was 5 nights I stayed for 2 nights as they were 2 sleepless nights with all The noise from the bars it was crazy couldn't get any rest till about 4am when all the music stops it killed me I couldn't handle it after 2 nights so I left and lost my money for the other 3 nights, staff had no interest in refunding me for any of my stay or in helping with the problem of it being so loud.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
U won't sleep

Location
4.7
Our room was location above several bars playing very loud music till 5am The air con was not powerful enough to cool the room even after we changed rooms...
Tuan N. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2015
An okay hotel

location, price
6.3
Loges W. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Nice plc an gd locations ....enjoy

Nice plc
6.3
Gd plc nice view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple


AS-AGWEB-3B07