Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 1376 reviews

843 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Celine C. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2016
Convenient
5.7
Overall it was good. Very convenient. Near to Patong beach as well as Bangla Road. Very convenient for my girlfriends and I because food court & 7-11 is just 2 mins walks. Save cost as we don't need to take the cab. Place is clean but aircond take some time to cool down the place. Definitely will be staying here again if I'm visiting Phuket!
Report this review
Matyas F. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2016
Great place to stay in Patong
6
Good service, clean spacious rooms. 8/10, would stay again.
Report this review
Shi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2016
Good location and Friendly Staff
4
The location of the hotel is good and the staffs were friendly and helpful. The room is big but the building looked old. The cleanliness should be improved to be better. The breakfast was simple and just good. The room rate affordable as well.
Report this review
Khairul H. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2016
Worst stay ever.
3
Ive been here 3times. This year is the worst trip ever to Bel Aire.. 👎
Report this review
Aravind S. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2016
Great location, clean and spacious rooms. Air Cond
5
Great location, clean and spacious rooms. Air Condition was not working properly and have not fixed during my stay.
Report this review
Deepak C. Families with older children United States of America, February 9, 2016
Awful
2.3
Do not stay in this hotel if you are looking for cleanliness and service! Very poor breakfast, bathroom is terrible with poor drainage. We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and every day we had to ask the front desk to provide towels, shampoo and water bottles. Fridge door did not close and the hotel charged (refundable) 3000 Baht to use a tiny safe deposit box. The hotel is surrounded by bars and night-life and is extremely noisy. It is suitable for singles and back packers that do not care for any standard.
Report this review
Dongdong P. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2015
i like this

location,bed,staff good
9.3
Report this review
Karen N. Groups New Zealand, December 24, 2015
Great stay- would recommend

Great location, clean and spacious rooms
8
I enjoyed my stay here and would come again as it is great value for money. There are plenty of restaurants, a gym downstairs (that you pay 200bhat per visit) around the area as well as tourist offices, massage parlours and close to Patong Muay Thai Stadium. You are close to Bangla Street but far away enough if you know what I mean. Rooms were enormous, water on arrival, air conditioning and simple buffet breakfast was all included in the price.
Report this review
Sundaram R. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Value for $
4.3
Value for money only and good location... Breakfast sucks....
Report this review
Aamer H. Couples Pakistan, December 11, 2015
Good

Pleasant
8.7
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 843 reviews Next page
Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - BathroomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03