or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1249 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Heng J. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Nice fun

Cheap, location good, staff nicely
4
Good. But disappointed, air conditional no really cool, and no swimming pool.
Richard R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
good

value, possition, big room
5.7
Good, the room so big.
Mohd A. Families with young children Oman, June 18, 2014
Great location, nice room, cheap

close to evry thing
7.3
- No WiFi in the room got only Lobby!!?! - All night got loudly from many bar in front hotel - Lobby nice and kind
Matyas F. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Great location, nice room, cheap

Great location, nice room, cheap
8
Damrongsuk C. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
No WiFi in the room got only Lobby!!?!

Bed, Parking, Shopping
6
- No WiFi in the room got only Lobby!!?! - All night got loudly from many bar in front hotel - Lobby nice and kind
Michael P. Families with older children Denmark, April 22, 2014
what you pay fore

close to evry thing
6.7
You get what you pay fore very small pool 6 bay 10 feet . boring breakfast
Shukri A. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Overall, it was a plesant stay

Spacious room, friendly staffs & close to the beach
8.3
Overall it was a plesant stay, huge room. Will definately book this hotel, should I come to Phuket again.
Adam B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Decent accommodation in a central location

Location, big room, fairly cheap
6.7
I had a good time here, it can be noisy as there are many bars right beside the hotel which do play music until about 3/4 am. My room didn't have a safety box but the staff sorted that out promptly. My bed also had bed bugs but they changed the bed promptly as well and it was fine after they had changed it. Overall I was comfortable I felt the staff were very helpful.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
clean and comfortable rooms, good location

location, clean, good service
8
Good
Chew B. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2014
value paid, unconcern staff

spacious, value paid, near beach
4.7
it was worth the money,room is spacious but the room condition is old. very bad service from the staff. i asked for a double bedroom but i got a connected room. although the door is locked but i can hear the tenant beside our room clearly & they are partying in the room till 5am late night. i called the reception once but no action taken. then i approve the reception to tell the staff & they just informed them to lower their volume. i understand this situation is unpredictable but could u at least just change us to other empty room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03