or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Loges W. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Nice plc an gd locations ....enjoy

Nice plc
6.3
Gd plc nice view
Sheauyuan O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
worth for money

the hotel is good at its location. The breakfast is quite nice.
8.7
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Abit dissatisfaction

Room nice
8
-Room got no wifi facilities -It is too noisy as many pub located downstairs. -Too far away from room to lobby
Arif A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Big room

big room, good location, clean
8
big room but very strict about number of people staying in the room. Even the small kid they need to see the children 1st before giving you the room's key
Muzaini A. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Large room, nice and clean

Good location, large room, good staff
8
Every thing good except too noisy during night and can't slept well
Mohammad S. Couples Bangladesh, November 27, 2014
Big room with affordable price and best location!!

Stay was great in all... cheap, clean, big in size, safe and prime location
8
Stay was great in all... I had booked a superior room which is cheap, clean, big in size, safe and in such a good location. The hotel is located in heart of patong area near to major bars, restaurants and patong beach (05 to 10 minutes walking distance). Note that i have not take any foods in hotel but menu seems budgeted price. Overall is good but a few things need to improve: wifi connectivity in bed room (currently only available in lobby), need to supply toothbrushes and toothpaste, no swimming pool (but currently having small jacuzzi), modern decoration of lobby is preferred to the customer to feel little luxury with affordable price. Recommend to others!!
Thant Z. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
feefback

location, staff, room
6
Before i booked checked in agoda with gym and swimming pool both are not exist and one lift for rooms. Probably i am not lucky when i check out lift is breakdown maintenance and need to carry down own luggage manually from stair. I am not satisfied.
Kimberlee H. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Worst Hotel ever

Location
3.3
It was horrible. One of the lights were spoilt so i asked them to repair it for us, but they didnt. they do not supply toothbrushes and toothpaste, the floor was dirty like it has not been swept for ages, i emailed them afew days in advance for an airport transfer but there was no reply, so i had to take a public taxi there and when i was leaving (booked airport transfer from them) the taxi was 50mins late and i almost missed my flight. i booked the grand deluxe suite and i felt like i was staying at a backpackers inn. the staff were helpful to keep our passports when we went out but that was all that was good about the people there. the location was good.
Lia Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Need Improvement in few things

Location, the view, size off the room.
7
Overall is good but a few things need to improve as follows: The Staff need to improve their english, especially on vocabulary and pronouncing and also their Hospitality. The Bed should be changed because we can feel the spring when we lay on it. The Chef should reduce the sugar on the food, because all the food is tasted too sweet. Suggest The Wifi can be used at the bedroom, not only at lobby. The Lobby should be decorate much better, so we can feel as in luxury hotel
Ara H. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
ladyboyluva

hotel staff did not anoy you,easy acsess to rooms , and the size of rooms
9.7
fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08