My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1214 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Peyman M. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Value for money

Good price , acceptable room condition , great location
7.7
Hotel located in heart of Patong area near to major bar , restuarant and patong beach . but hotel only offer Wifi at lobby and there is no internet at rooms
Agus C. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
noisy surroundings,old wooden room

near beach,easy find food,friendly staff
5.3
i booked 3 rooms with my friends,the hotel give bonus upgrade 1 room to the bigger size, but in front of the hotel there a many small bar and operate till 3 AM so im kinda hard to rest. located near beach,also easy to find food. the room is not very comfortable and kinda spooky. maybe because it wooden and old hotel. but the service from staff is very good and friendly. the breakfast also bad. no many choice at breakfast and not delicious.
Lynne D. Families with older children Vietnam, March 25, 2014
Not as good as I thought it'd be

Good price, Room size, Central Location
5.3
Bathroom was horrible. Staffs not very friendly and Service was not good. The price was very good for such huge family suit but I did expect more from reading other comments.
My Y. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 24, 2014
Good service

Staff, room and fun
7.3
I feel very satisfy when i stay at this hotel. The staffs are very kind and the budget is quite good for me.
Low P. Families with young children New Zealand, March 23, 2014
not very pleasant.

spacious room, centrally located.
4.7
I am a bit disappointed with the outlook of the hotel and also the condition of the room. The air conditioning is not working well and the toilet is ridiculously design and un friendly.
Elvina T. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Not far from Shopping Center

near to hotel have many cafe. near to buy eat, souvenir and mall
6.3
Darfan W. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2014
nice and easy

good access, close to shopping and dining areas, very affordable price
7
Taufik M. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Comfortable

Easy access, nice room and surrounded by bars
7
Overall was good however the room management is poor especially when we requested for twin bed but end up accomodated with queen size bed room. The room was clean and well maintained. The most important thing is this hotel need to think about having a wi-fi services availabe in all rooms. Most of the customers will park themselves in the lobby area to enjoy the wi-fi which I think its horrible to see that. With the reasonable price I would say the stay was fine, well located and clean room. Thanks.
Fauzan S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
clean room, big room

near patong beach
6
near patong beach, just 7minute by food near bangla cozy place
Tian F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Nice but too noisy (neighbour)

Centrally located, Close to local restaurants
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03