or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Caleb D. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Too loud to sleep

Location is good room is big and great water pressure
3.7
The stay I paid for was 5 nights I stayed for 2 nights as they were 2 sleepless nights with all The noise from the bars it was crazy couldn't get any rest till about 4am when all the music stops it killed me I couldn't handle it after 2 nights so I left and lost my money for the other 3 nights, staff had no interest in refunding me for any of my stay or in helping with the problem of it being so loud.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
U won't sleep

Location
4.7
Our room was location above several bars playing very loud music till 5am The air con was not powerful enough to cool the room even after we changed rooms...
Tuan N. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2015
An okay hotel

location, price
6.3
Loges W. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Nice plc an gd locations ....enjoy

Nice plc
6.3
Gd plc nice view
Sheauyuan O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
worth for money

the hotel is good at its location. The breakfast is quite nice.
8.7
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Abit dissatisfaction

Room nice
8
-Room got no wifi facilities -It is too noisy as many pub located downstairs. -Too far away from room to lobby
Arif A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Big room

big room, good location, clean
8
big room but very strict about number of people staying in the room. Even the small kid they need to see the children 1st before giving you the room's key
Muzaini A. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Large room, nice and clean

Good location, large room, good staff
8
Every thing good except too noisy during night and can't slept well
Mohammad S. Couples Bangladesh, November 27, 2014
Big room with affordable price and best location!!

Stay was great in all... cheap, clean, big in size, safe and prime location
8
Stay was great in all... I had booked a superior room which is cheap, clean, big in size, safe and in such a good location. The hotel is located in heart of patong area near to major bars, restaurants and patong beach (05 to 10 minutes walking distance). Note that i have not take any foods in hotel but menu seems budgeted price. Overall is good but a few things need to improve: wifi connectivity in bed room (currently only available in lobby), need to supply toothbrushes and toothpaste, no swimming pool (but currently having small jacuzzi), modern decoration of lobby is preferred to the customer to feel little luxury with affordable price. Recommend to others!!
Thant Z. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
feefback

location, staff, room
6
Before i booked checked in agoda with gym and swimming pool both are not exist and one lift for rooms. Probably i am not lucky when i check out lift is breakdown maintenance and need to carry down own luggage manually from stair. I am not satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08