My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Fauzan S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
clean room, big room

near patong beach
6
near patong beach, just 7minute by food near bangla cozy place
Nadeem A. Business travelers Pakistan, September 18, 2013
very cheap hotel save mony

near out side mini bar and Halal food Restaurant and Bangla road just 5mint walk Shopping mall 10 mint walk in beach
10
very good every thing is nearest night life if i come in phuket again i like stay here
Joanne H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
this is very bad location

this is very bad location
6
Joanne H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
this is good location,value

this is good location,value
6
Bhatti I. Business travelers Pakistan, May 23, 2013
i m happy stay this hotel confirm

good web site agoda i m setesfied i just say this hotel agoda pannel
6
I m setesfied agoda I say just agoda.com everu time
Jedsada R. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2012
Bad Facility

Hotel located within a couple minute of Patong night life center....you can enjoy shopping, good food, night show music and bar
4.7
The real hotel is not well managed. room is a bit dirty and old. More important than that bad smell spread out all over the room. I swear i'll not come back here again.
Tatpon R. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

(best features of the hotel
8.7
big room..... good view, but too noise from downstare. good for family or group stay.
Shopping Tip: close to shoping mall
Danny W. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2010
Bel-Aire Easter Break

- walking distance to all venues - large spacious room - friendly hotel staff - nice buffet breakfast
7.7
The Bel-Aire Resort is a cost effective way to stay in Phuket. It is walking distance from the JungCeylon shopping center (Carrefour, theaters, bowling, dining) and Patong beach. Other sights are just a taxi ride away.............
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant "Mr Good" is a 10 minute walk towards the shopping mall. It is a moderately priced restaurant that has great green curry and tod mun goong (prawn cakes).......
Wilson W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2010
good

the location is good
8.7
bel air is good. at first sight the hotel is like apartment.. but since we stay, we have a great time. the room is good, the bed is king sized.. the staff performance is less than expected. the breakfast is great..there are many choices we can choose. the location is good. just walk approx 15 minutes straight to patong beach. we will stay here again next time..
Linda H. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2010
prince of bel aire

buffet breakfast & clean rooms
8.3
the hotel was nice and close to everything the beach and shopping... the rooms were clean and tidy and the staff very helpfull. buffet breakfast was very tasty and a good selection .. i would stay here again. i think the swimming pool needs to be upgraded and the edging on it fixed .. all in all a good place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07