Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (29)
Sort by:
Thant Z. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
feefback

location, staff, room
6
Before i booked checked in agoda with gym and swimming pool both are not exist and one lift for rooms. Probably i am not lucky when i check out lift is breakdown maintenance and need to carry down own luggage manually from stair. I am not satisfied.
Report this review
Isaac N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Budget hotel

Location, easy to get transport
6
Report this review
Fauzan S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
clean room, big room

near patong beach
6
near patong beach, just 7minute by food near bangla cozy place
Report this review
Nadeem A. Business travelers Pakistan, September 18, 2013
very cheap hotel save mony

near out side mini bar and Halal food Restaurant and Bangla road just 5mint walk Shopping mall 10 mint walk in beach
10
very good every thing is nearest night life if i come in phuket again i like stay here
Report this review
Joanne H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
this is very bad location

this is very bad location
6
Report this review
Joanne H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
this is good location,value

this is good location,value
6
Report this review
Bhatti I. Business travelers Pakistan, May 23, 2013
i m happy stay this hotel confirm

good web site agoda i m setesfied i just say this hotel agoda pannel
6
I m setesfied agoda I say just agoda.com everu time
Report this review
Jedsada R. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2012
Bad Facility

Hotel located within a couple minute of Patong night life center....you can enjoy shopping, good food, night show music and bar
4.7
The real hotel is not well managed. room is a bit dirty and old. More important than that bad smell spread out all over the room. I swear i'll not come back here again.
Report this review
Tatpon R. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

(best features of the hotel
8.7
big room..... good view, but too noise from downstare. good for family or group stay.
Shopping Tip: close to shoping mall
Report this review
Danny W. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2010
Bel-Aire Easter Break

- walking distance to all venues - large spacious room - friendly hotel staff - nice buffet breakfast
7.7
The Bel-Aire Resort is a cost effective way to stay in Phuket. It is walking distance from the JungCeylon shopping center (Carrefour, theaters, bowling, dining) and Patong beach. Other sights are just a taxi ride away.............
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant "Mr Good" is a 10 minute walk towards the shopping mall. It is a moderately priced restaurant that has great green curry and tod mun goong (prawn cakes).......
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07