or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (343)
Sort by:
Shahin A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Value for money , Everything is close by !!

Large Rooms , Close to entertainment , Restaurants near by //
7
This is the second time I am staying in this Hotel , .. Everything is good except the bathroom is not well designed !!
Denise F. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
I like this hotel because of all the little bars

clean, helpful, friendly
9.3
my stay was lovely. close to everything.
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, location, location.
6.7
Location was great. Room was big, but average. Most of the Air Conditioning units were not working in the majority of the rooms. My friend had to switch to a different Hotel.
Gokulan K. Solo travelers India, July 21, 2014
Value for Money, Near to beach,hotels & Night Mark

location, big rooms
7.7
Bel aire is like my home in phuket, good staffs, great location. have big rooms too. only thing and my request to the hotel is please change the air condition in all the rooms. Because i stayed there in most of the rooms all are very very old one and its time to change other than that we will get all for what we pay.
Matyas F. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Great location, nice room, cheap

Great location, nice room, cheap
8
Adam B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Decent accommodation in a central location

Location, big room, fairly cheap
6.7
I had a good time here, it can be noisy as there are many bars right beside the hotel which do play music until about 3/4 am. My room didn't have a safety box but the staff sorted that out promptly. My bed also had bed bugs but they changed the bed promptly as well and it was fine after they had changed it. Overall I was comfortable I felt the staff were very helpful.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
clean and comfortable rooms, good location

location, clean, good service
8
Good
Zulkifli M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
good

the price is reasonable especially during Thailand's new year(songkran),centrally located
6
Generally is ok,the only lack of this hotel are no wifi in the room and the aircondition take a longer time to get cool.
My Y. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 24, 2014
Good service

Staff, room and fun
7.3
I feel very satisfy when i stay at this hotel. The staffs are very kind and the budget is quite good for me.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Good place to sleep close to everything

Location Room Air con
6
I had a great stay there would recommend to all sorts of travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02