or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (337)
Sort by:
Matyas F. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Great location, nice room, cheap

Great location, nice room, cheap
8
Adam B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Decent accommodation in a central location

Location, big room, fairly cheap
6.7
I had a good time here, it can be noisy as there are many bars right beside the hotel which do play music until about 3/4 am. My room didn't have a safety box but the staff sorted that out promptly. My bed also had bed bugs but they changed the bed promptly as well and it was fine after they had changed it. Overall I was comfortable I felt the staff were very helpful.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
clean and comfortable rooms, good location

location, clean, good service
8
Good
Zulkifli M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
good

the price is reasonable especially during Thailand's new year(songkran),centrally located
6
Generally is ok,the only lack of this hotel are no wifi in the room and the aircondition take a longer time to get cool.
My Y. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 24, 2014
Good service

Staff, room and fun
7.3
I feel very satisfy when i stay at this hotel. The staffs are very kind and the budget is quite good for me.
Tian F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Nice but too noisy (neighbour)

Centrally located, Close to local restaurants
5
Joseph D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Do not recommend

Internet in the lobby and restaurant was fairly fast
3.3
Very challenging, 2 of our 4 rooms the air conditioning went out, staff was no help, unacceptable
Lien N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Okay hotel but a bit noisy

Location, location, location
5.3
Obviously, this is a good location hotel however, it's a little run down. I would rather pay a little more for a more decent hotel. There's a few hotels in the surrounding area where I think can be a better fit. Bring some earplugs if you're staying here.
Tushar B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Average hotel room with lot of noise outside

Big room, staff spoke english, good location
6.3
We were 2 friends traveling together. The hotel is in Patong which is about 45 mins from the airport. Our check-in was smooth and our request for two beds was also accommodated. The room has a bit of oldness to it but it was large enough. The AC wasn't that great and took about 3 hrs to cool the room down. The hotel location is walking distance from shops, restaurants, Bangla road and the beach. Breakfast buffet was okay. Regular items such as fruits, cereal, rice, chicken sausage, ham, bread, tea/coffee/juice etc. There is also a big private gym next to the hotel. The worst part of the hotel was the outside public compound which has bars which play music all night long. We didn't get any sleep at all since the music goes until 4 AM - 5AM. We were on the 6th floor (highest floor of the hotel), and the music was blaring. I would not stay in the hotel again mainly for this reason.
Concepcion S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2013
It was a memorable stay.

The room is spacious, I like the location because it is near but not too near the beach ang shopping centres which allows you to explore a bit. The breakfast is also okay.
8
I enjoyed my stay in Bel Aire Resort as a single person because the place is surrounded by shops and bars and there are plenty of things to see. I like it that it is five-minute walk to the beach and Jungceylon shopping centre. The rooms are spacious, so if you are sharing a room with someone it is really convenient. I would recommend this hotel to single people like me or to a group of young people because of its surroundings. I would not recommend this hotel though to anyone who has sleeping problems (specially if you stay in the block facing the bars and shops) as the surrounding bars are really noisy with music and people laughing and talking until early morning. The place is not also for families with young kids. However, being a single person, I must say that Bel Aire was a very good hotel if you are like me who can sleep even with lots of noise around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05