Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 371 reviews

843 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (371)
Sort by:
Matyas F. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2016
Great place to stay in Patong
6
Good service, clean spacious rooms. 8/10, would stay again.
Shi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2016
Good location and Friendly Staff
4
The location of the hotel is good and the staffs were friendly and helpful. The room is big but the building looked old. The cleanliness should be improved to be better. The breakfast was simple and just good. The room rate affordable as well.
Dongdong P. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2015
i like this

location,bed,staff good
9.3
Ara H. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
solo traveller

no annoying hotel staff, size of room , no tricks with the bill at end of trip
8
very good , iv stayed many times and never had any issues very freindley staff and close to everthing
Cory C. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Shower floods, toilets blocked, front door

Location
5.7
Took 3 days to fix the shower
Joonas A. Solo travelers Finland, March 13, 2015
down on thestreet is gogo bars

big rooms
5.7
Joonas A. Solo travelers Finland, March 11, 2015
loudy

place, big rooms,
5.7
Ok
Caleb D. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Too loud to sleep

Location is good room is big and great water pressure
3.7
The stay I paid for was 5 nights I stayed for 2 nights as they were 2 sleepless nights with all The noise from the bars it was crazy couldn't get any rest till about 4am when all the music stops it killed me I couldn't handle it after 2 nights so I left and lost my money for the other 3 nights, staff had no interest in refunding me for any of my stay or in helping with the problem of it being so loud.
Lia Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Need Improvement in few things

Location, the view, size off the room.
7
Overall is good but a few things need to improve as follows: The Staff need to improve their english, especially on vocabulary and pronouncing and also their Hospitality. The Bed should be changed because we can feel the spring when we lay on it. The Chef should reduce the sugar on the food, because all the food is tasted too sweet. Suggest The Wifi can be used at the bedroom, not only at lobby. The Lobby should be decorate much better, so we can feel as in luxury hotel
Ara H. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
ladyboyluva

hotel staff did not anoy you,easy acsess to rooms , and the size of rooms
9.7
fantastic
1 - 10 of 1376 reviews Next page
Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - BathroomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05