or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (85)
Sort by:
Richard R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
good

value, possition, big room
5.7
Good, the room so big.
Mohd A. Families with young children Oman, June 18, 2014
Great location, nice room, cheap

close to evry thing
7.3
- No WiFi in the room got only Lobby!!?! - All night got loudly from many bar in front hotel - Lobby nice and kind
Damrongsuk C. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
No WiFi in the room got only Lobby!!?!

Bed, Parking, Shopping
6
- No WiFi in the room got only Lobby!!?! - All night got loudly from many bar in front hotel - Lobby nice and kind
Low P. Families with young children New Zealand, March 23, 2014
not very pleasant.

spacious room, centrally located.
4.7
I am a bit disappointed with the outlook of the hotel and also the condition of the room. The air conditioning is not working well and the toilet is ridiculously design and un friendly.
Soh B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Value for Money

Good Location, Big Room, Easy to get local food
6.7
Everything is fine. Room is big and comfortable, but the hotel condition is quite old. It more suitable for young couple or travel with friend. Pub is around the hotel, if u want to go Patong beach is walk about 5 min.
Nadia T. Families with young children Pakistan, August 18, 2013
average. comfortable

concierge, big room, close to restaurants
7
Not bad. I wouldn't say its value for money. The hotel was quite old and not so clean but not dirty either. The staff was ok but the concierge was pretty good. Helped us with our tour and other requests. The hotel gave us the cheapest Phi Phi tour in the area.
Gokulakrishnan R. Families with young children India, July 30, 2013
Nice restaurant with big rooms.

Big rooms, Room service and breakfast
7.7
Very nice room facilities with quick revert on service requests. I would recommend this for my friends.
Lenny V. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Awesome.

Clean, large, nice breakfast
10
Very large room,connecting room provided, Island tour THB1300 included lunch and elephant ride booked from the hotel lobby.We took private taxi from hotel to Krabi Town cost USD100 or 3000THB 3 hours to 4 hours journey. 10 minutes walks to Bangla Road. THB250 for tuk tuk to round the city of Phuket.
Pachamon R. Families with young children Thailand, July 18, 2013
very bad smell & dirty

not applicable
2.7
My husband found cockroach in one of our bedroom and my kids's bedroom is very bad smell, I have to use dedorant spray to spray the bedroom otherwise we can not sleep. Air conditioned at breakfast restaurant not working, we had a breakfast while we were very hot, when we informef staff, she said air conditioned not working. I really dissappointed with this hotel and won't come back againand definitely not recommend to anyone. When I informef the receptionist about cockroach and bad smell, she seem not surprise.
Helen S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
spacious but need some renewal for bed.

the location near patong beach and jungceylon mall, spacious room, good bathroom amenities even not complete
5
overall not too bad. the staff not speak english very well.the room we get seperate so far (different building).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03