or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Terrace Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Restaurant Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Lobby Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Reception Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small Jacuzzi Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Building Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (291)
Sort by:
Heng J. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Nice fun

Cheap, location good, staff nicely
4
Good. But disappointed, air conditional no really cool, and no swimming pool.
Shukri A. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Overall, it was a plesant stay

Spacious room, friendly staffs & close to the beach
8.3
Overall it was a plesant stay, huge room. Will definately book this hotel, should I come to Phuket again.
Chew B. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2014
value paid, unconcern staff

spacious, value paid, near beach
4.7
it was worth the money,room is spacious but the room condition is old. very bad service from the staff. i asked for a double bedroom but i got a connected room. although the door is locked but i can hear the tenant beside our room clearly & they are partying in the room till 5am late night. i called the reception once but no action taken. then i approve the reception to tell the staff & they just informed them to lower their volume. i understand this situation is unpredictable but could u at least just change us to other empty room.
Peyman M. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Value for money

Good price , acceptable room condition , great location
7.7
Hotel located in heart of Patong area near to major bar , restuarant and patong beach . but hotel only offer Wifi at lobby and there is no internet at rooms
Elvina T. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Not far from Shopping Center

near to hotel have many cafe. near to buy eat, souvenir and mall
6.3
Darfan W. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2014
nice and easy

good access, close to shopping and dining areas, very affordable price
7
John H. Groups Australia, March 15, 2014
Good place to sleep close to everything

Location Room Air con
6
I had a great stay there would recommend to all sorts of travellers
Duen R. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Below expectation

Nothing great to be mention
3
The stay was below expectation and the hotel was surrounded by the agogo bar just below the hotel and you can expect to hear the music blast from these bars till midnight. But of course travelling to phuket is probably for nightlife. But the rooms condition was old and doesn't seem to be maintaining well. It is more like a hostel instead.
Taufik M. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Comfortable

Easy access, nice room and surrounded by bars
7
Overall was good however the room management is poor especially when we requested for twin bed but end up accomodated with queen size bed room. The room was clean and well maintained. The most important thing is this hotel need to think about having a wi-fi services availabe in all rooms. Most of the customers will park themselves in the lobby area to enjoy the wi-fi which I think its horrible to see that. With the reasonable price I would say the stay was fine, well located and clean room. Thanks.
Liau J. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2014
comfortable hotel

large room, near to the beach, friendly staff
8
I travel with my friend and choose Bel Aire because of its location, size and price. We stay at second floor, The bars is right in front of our room. It is quite noisy but no problem for us, because we chit chat in room until very late. But there is not wifi service in the room, only can get the internet service at lobby area, difficult to contact our friends and family. Other than that, I think is worth to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Grand Superior Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - TerraceBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - RestaurantBel Aire Resort Phuket - LobbyBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - ReceptionBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - RooftopBel Aire Resort Phuket - Public Small JacuzziBel Aire Resort Phuket - BuildingBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBel Aire Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02