or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Aire Resort

59/1-3 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest Room Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple Bel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (303)
Sort by:
Nai C. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Comfortable

Room is comfortable but little bit far to go from room to lobby
8.3
This is second time I stay at this hotel, it is comfortable and the room is big. The hotel near with the beach and many foods around the hotel.
Loges W. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Nice plc an gd locations ....enjoy

Nice plc
6.3
Gd plc nice view
Kimberlee H. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Worst Hotel ever

Location
3.3
It was horrible. One of the lights were spoilt so i asked them to repair it for us, but they didnt. they do not supply toothbrushes and toothpaste, the floor was dirty like it has not been swept for ages, i emailed them afew days in advance for an airport transfer but there was no reply, so i had to take a public taxi there and when i was leaving (booked airport transfer from them) the taxi was 50mins late and i almost missed my flight. i booked the grand deluxe suite and i felt like i was staying at a backpackers inn. the staff were helpful to keep our passports when we went out but that was all that was good about the people there. the location was good.
Talia L. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2014
Big Rooms with very affordable price

Big room, price is reasonable and location is great
8.3
Stay was great in all. Very near to patong beach. Affordable price with really huge rooms. Except that there's no wifi in the rooms, only at reception area.
John H. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
Good

Good hotel everything
10
Good very happy Highly recommend
Sandra F. Groups United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
great value for money

The rooms, wifi in lobby and location (close to beach and party area)
9.3
Very comfortable, clean and safe. I stayed as part of a big group on a budget holiday to sunbathe and party in Phuket, and Bel Aire was perfect in complementing this. It is perfect if you're going to be out for most of the day, as it's not exactly luxury. In saying that the rooms are in fact really nice and clean, and are cleaned every day, really well. Lobby wifi was great, and it's in such good location! Delicious cheap restaurant for any time of the day just across the road, and the beach is a 5minute walk. In addition markets are spotted all around, and the party area is a 5 minute walk too. Not too noisy on a night either! Prime Patong location, would stay again.
Heng J. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Nice fun

Cheap, location good, staff nicely
4
Good. But disappointed, air conditional no really cool, and no swimming pool.
Li Y. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Big Room, Strategic Location

Location, Comfortable, Big Room
8
Walking distance to nearly attraction. The free Wi-Fi connection at public area are weak. Room are big and comfortable. Bar & Bistro are just downstairs. Will need to walk out the street to get the public transport.
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Nice resort

Shoping, club, beach
8
Its near the place that my group member love to do at there, will recommend friends visit there again.
Shukri A. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Overall, it was a plesant stay

Spacious room, friendly staffs & close to the beach
8.3
Overall it was a plesant stay, huge room. Will definately book this hotel, should I come to Phuket again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Aire Resort PhuketBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - SuperiorBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior TripleBel Aire Resort Phuket - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Bel Aire Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08