or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bela International Hotel

Jl. Raya Jati No. 500, Ternate, Ternate, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bela International Hotel Ternate - Exterior Bela International Hotel Ternate - Swimming Pool Bela International Hotel Ternate - Parking Bela International Hotel Ternate - Exterior Bela International Hotel Ternate - Exterior Bela International Hotel Ternate - Exterior Bela International Hotel Ternate - Meeting Room Bela International Hotel Ternate - Swimming Pool Bela International Hotel Ternate - Swimming Pool Bela International Hotel Ternate - Lobby Bela International Hotel Ternate - Gamalama - Mountain View Bela International Hotel Ternate - Gamalama - Mountain View Bela International Hotel Ternate - Gamalama Ballroom Bela International Hotel Ternate - Lobby Bela International Hotel Ternate - Karaoke Room
Area: Ternate Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Geraldine L. Couples France, October 26, 2014
Ternate travel

Location, view and only high standard on the island
6.7
Nice, very relaxing. But they need to be careful about cleanliness and take care of the pool. Water was yellow and stagnant... Probably not cleaned for months... Also no bbq party and no spa! Don't advertise such if nothing exist. Otherwise fantastic view and perfect location in town!
Maria K. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
TERNATE HOLIDAY

beautiful view; big room, friendly staff
6.7
Our vacation in ternate ; 1 night and the hotel facilities is not satisfied at all for international 5 star , no hairdryer. Breakfast is very bad , almost no decent food to eat. We choose to seat at pool area, it is very dirty ... wet chairs and the floor was wet and dirty and some mosquito bite our legs hahahaha. Very disappointed. Fortunately the view in front of the hotel is very beautiful .
Lutz S. Couples Germany, January 5, 2014
City hotel but to expensive

central location and helpfull staff
6
Unfortunately the pool was super dirty and impossible to use. I really mean dirty a lot. The internet connection is slower than a 3G phone connection and impossible to use. I was unable to open the agoda site. Overall the prize for the hotel is too much and there are better option in the city.
Daniel L. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
This is a good class of hotel.

Rooms, restaurant wand they serve beer.
8.3
This is the nicest western standard hotel in Ternate. The pool area has been turned into a public pool and is somewhat run down. The best thing is that they serve beer( not common in this mostly dry city.
Daniel L. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Great potential but decaying

Serve cold Beer, comfortable room, nice views
6.7
I have stayed here many times, and like the service. The place is falling apart through lack of serious maintenance unfortunately. The owners or managers clearly couldn't care less. Such a shame as. It has the bones of a fine international standard hotel. No foreign currency exchange and internet is painfully slow. Gym is a ruin, swimming pool needs a serious water health check. Quite murky. Staff are great and food is good, a few more alcoholic beverages other than Bintang might be nice
Martin M. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Good language skills in staff, comfortable and clean
7
Satisfactory in general but very disappointed in the Wi-fi which is not free and frequently not working.
Willem T. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2013
Nice hotel

clean, friendly personnel. nice view
7.7
A very nice hotel but the swimming pool was packed with school children all days, and in contrast to the advertisement there is neither a wellness center nor a travel agent in the hotel. The free WIFI is only in the lobby and the restaurant
Hans P. Couples Switzerland, November 10, 2013
no more

none
5.7
very noisy akk night long from a party and from a in-house disco
Frederick B. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Not bad

Best 3 thingsː nice room, huge pool, okay business facilities
6.3
It was a decent stay for what I wanted. A place to stay and work while I was in Ternate. It's pretty expensive for an Indonesian hotel, but this is out east where everything is more expensive than Java or Bali. The staff were nice enough, but the hotel lacks a bit of professionalism that you might find in other similarly equipped business / resort hotels. Breakfast was very good if you like Indonesian breakfasts (I do, especially the bubur). Biggest problem for me is that wireless not available in all the rooms. There is a LAN but you pay extra for that. Internet was very slow. Room was large and comfortable and the pool is huuuge...
Charles P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
best business hotel in Ternate with class services

big hotel big room and great for business meetings
6.3
satisfied with the extra services from the reception, quick check in process. as we were landed very early in the morning and sleepy, the reception understand our condition and help us to check in early. very well done management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bela International Hotel TernateBela International Hotel Ternate - ExteriorBela International Hotel Ternate - Swimming PoolBela International Hotel Ternate - ParkingBela International Hotel Ternate - ExteriorBela International Hotel Ternate - ExteriorBela International Hotel Ternate - ExteriorBela International Hotel Ternate - Meeting RoomBela International Hotel Ternate - Swimming PoolBela International Hotel Ternate - Swimming PoolBela International Hotel Ternate - LobbyBela International Hotel Ternate - Gamalama - Mountain ViewBela International Hotel Ternate - Gamalama - Mountain ViewBela International Hotel Ternate - Gamalama BallroomBela International Hotel Ternate - LobbyBela International Hotel Ternate - Karaoke Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05