Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1114 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1114)
Sort by:
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
excellant hotel

room, location, views
9
room was amazing with fantastic view over the city, centrally located near all the bars and nightlife, easy access to the sky train
Report this review
Lilibeth R. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Great location and nice clean rooms, quite room

Good location, fast internet access, clean rooms
9
Would really recommend to couples who are nightlife goers, had a great stay because it's just near to any type of transportation . Overall I would say we really had a great stay in hotel and love to comeback again.
Report this review
Douglas M. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Best budget hotel i have stayed at in this area

cleanliness, friendly staff and breakfast
8.3
I have worked and visited Thailand over 20 years and i must say i enjoyed my stay at this hotel,although it is an old hotel ,my stay there was without doubt the best hotel i have ever stayed in for a budget priced hotel in this area and i look forward to my next stay there.
Report this review
Lau W. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel with restaurants around

Swimming pool, big room and bathroom
7.7
Good to stay in this hotel again. Near many small local restaurants and night market. Bed was comfortable and big room. Check in was ok and staff are friendly. No problem to find food and there were many bars at night for tourist so no worries. Easy access (short walk to MRT train)
Report this review
Jasbir S. Couples India, May 3, 2014
Nice ambience peacfull clean and friendly staff .

Swimming pool , ambience and staff.
7.7
I really loved the stay and will be visiting again shortly .
Report this review
Nathan B. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Great room for very fair price.

Price, breakfast and cleanliness.
10
My stay here was a great room of comfort for a low price. Breakfast was delicious and overall very helpful staff.
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Very relaxing

Food, pool, location
8
Very pleasent.
Report this review
Wendy C. Families with older children New Zealand, May 2, 2014
Pleasant stay all round

The pool, the room decor and size.
8.7
We arrived t 7.00am off the night train, had asked for early checkin, but told to come back at 12.00. Room was great size and nice colour, great not to be boring beige! Flew home the next day at 7.00pm, so asked for a late check out. the lady advised they were fully booked. Went upstairs online and tried to book 8 rooms that night, it let me, so was a bit annoyed she had lied, was an hour or two really gonna be that hard! Was a good location, quiet but close to the action down the road.
Report this review
Francesca S. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Very comfortable

Food, friendly staff, location
8.7
Very enjoyable. would return again.
Report this review
Fahad A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 30, 2014
I spent a great time in BelAire hotel.

Location, Price and Clean.
8.7
Enjoyed Staying at BelAire Hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02