or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Flex Fitness available 24 Hours BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
898 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Girish K. Families with young children India, July 13, 2013
Near to shopping area

Good place for shopping
6.3
Good stay and very helping tour staff in the lobby. Street was very narrow where hotel was located.
Al A. Families with older children Oman, July 8, 2013
Excellent hotel

The location,very close to public transport
10
My stay in this hotel was very comfortable , the hotel is very close to the city centre ,
Waleedr A. Families with young children Oman, July 5, 2013
it was great time and good stay

close to shopping area, clean and larg room, and friendly staff
8.3
i stay fantastic time in this hotel. i like the hotel and i hobe to come again to this hotel . the room is very clean . i like evry things in this hotel. it is very close to shopping area and resturant .the hotel has geat breakfast and friendly staff.
Robert P. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Enjoyable experience.

Room was always cleaned. Food very enjoyable. Staff very helpful.
8.3
A very good hotel that met our budget. Staff helped us at all times. Enjoyed air conditioner....so hot outside.
Abdul A. Families with young children Oman, June 27, 2013
nice place

larg rooms, clean , firendly staff
8
Bahtiar A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2013
A friendly and affordable hotel

1. Centrally located.2. Friendly Service 3.Fast service
8
An interesting and enjoyable stay. A friendly and fast service Hotel which is centrally located in the shopping area. Plenty of Indian/Arabic/Pakistan food available for the muslim. brothers.
Abdul H. Solo travelers Oman, June 24, 2013
Comforting and Relaxing

Fast Internet, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
8
Abdul H. Solo travelers Oman, June 18, 2013
Comforting and Relaxing

Friendly staff, Clean Rooms, Fast Internet
8.3
Joyce N. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
A great hotel for family- old and young.

Clean room, value for money, good location
10
It was a great stay for myself, my parents and two nieces. We stayed in deluxe and superior room initially and after my departure, my parents and nieces moved to club tripeca room for 2 additional nights. All the rooms were grea! Esp deluxe and club, very spacious. Club room came with a DVD player which and we could rent the CDs from the club lounge at level 2. There's also a mini library there and the kids get to enjoy free snacks and drinks (whole day) and free flow of alcohol for my parents during happy hour. Staff are attentive, speak good English and wifi is fast. Small but nice roof top pool with ample deck chairs for suntanning. A functional gym to burn those calories after all the Thai food!location is good, near nana bts, a short walk from the main road ( a plus point- away from noise and fumes) . Will def return for my next trip
Ronald B. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere

The service,great food , and convenient to transport
10
I can't fault this hotel from the moment we arrived until we left i can truely say it has to be one of the best hotels we have stayed in in Bangkok ,the service was outstanding,the staff were really great ,service was excellent and i would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Flex Fitness available 24 HoursBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04