Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Francesca S. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Very comfortable

Food, friendly staff, location
8.7
Very enjoyable. would return again.
Fahad A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 30, 2014
I spent a great time in BelAire hotel.

Location, Price and Clean.
8.7
Enjoyed Staying at BelAire Hotel.
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2014
very good stay

budget, cheaap and location
8
it wasone of the best accommodation
Xiaoling P. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2014
group travel

location, cheap and big room
7.3
the staff help us to make our request granted
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Perfectly good hotel located on Sukhumvit

Close to public transport - Food - Nightlife
9
Located on Soi 5. 5 minutes walk to Nana BTR so very convenient to jump on a train to wherever you want to go. Room was spacious. Large bed with desk and Chez Lounge. Walking distance to the bars and clubs on Soi 11. Close to Nana. Small gym with free weights and a few machines - pool in the hotel. The pool only has a few sun loungers so get there early!
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Stayed here many times

Location,staff,rooms
9
As usual stayed in the Club Trebeca Rooms which gives lounge access during the day and evening. Opens at mid day. Useful for working as free supply of coffee and they will bring a FOC sandwich of some type. Free bar from 5-7 every evening with a tiny snack of some sort. Staff in there are fantastic and helpful. Only negative about the hotel would be breakfast. Its fine if there for a couple of nights but it doesnt change. They used to provide some Indian food like Samosas, I know what at breakfast. Were very good though and no longer do them.
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
nice location

good choice, good staff and good price
7.3
My trip was entirely very good. I can go where I want the staff is very helpful to guide.
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Nice

Nice, Comfort and Good
8
Overall stay is quite satisfied. This is our first time staying in this hotel. Infact we really appreciate their hospitality and the hotel standard and quality. My stay here is basically for business purposes and did not stay that long to enjoy the rest of the hotel facilities. Will try this hotel again in my next trip.
Wayne W. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
it was only ok

location and the bar
5.3
It was only ok not worth the money and i would not stay there again
Mohd A. Solo travelers Oman, April 24, 2014
Convenience

The staff - cleanliness - location
8
Wer had a very pleasant stay at BelAire. Fast Check in and Check out. Very helpful staff. They have a great variety of breakfast fare that got us through even the latest of lunches. Its very near the BTS, about 5 mins walk,. This is important because it can get you anywhere in Bangkok. Lively nightlife in the area with a 7-11 just across the hotel. I would definitely stay here again next time I go to Bangkok. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08