Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Flex Fitness available 24 Hours BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
941 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (941)
Sort by:
Nurain I. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Nice experience

Clean toilet. Nice breakfast. Good location.
8
It's quite a distance from the BTS nana to the hotel. Probably nearly 10 mins walk. The breakfast was quite simple and nice. The room is very big spacious and clean. The room service is very fast. No regret, will stay there again for the 2nd time visit to bangkok!
Omar S. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 25, 2014
Good for short stays

Fast check in and check out, Clean rooms, Good Location
7.3
Good place for short stays, central location was very convenient, access to shops and restaurant was great. Breakfast buffet should have more variety.
Nathanael L. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
Pleasant, convenient

Very good service, easy check in and check out, rooms are clean
8.7
Pleasant without any problems, rooms were comfortable and good service from staff
Wai P. Couples China, May 18, 2014
good

good
8.3
good
Royce M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 17, 2014
Great Hotel. Value for money.

Location, staff and modern rooms
8.7
Very pleasant stay. A bit deep in to Soi 5 but that's a good plus to cut off noise from the major street/rail lines. Walking to Nana BTS station in 5-7 minutes
Geoffrey L. Couples France, May 14, 2014
Early check-in not allowed if you don't pay more

In city, Beside BTS, has the minimum of what is expected from a 4 star hotel
8
The check-in was horrible : I arrived at 9am. In agoda I have checked for early check-in but the hotel told me that BECAUSE I didn't pay for early check-in (one additional night), even if I checked it in my Agoda Voucher, I must wait 14.00. In truth, the hotel was not that full : so I think they just refuse any early check-in to anyone except those that pay for it. About room and facilities : just the minimum of what you can expect from a 4 star. Little fitness center; little pool; simple room; Spa where employees are paid on little commission so they always ask extra (annoying). About the staff in itself : Good staff. Just a remark : Housekeeping is VERY LONG and it seems they take long breaks... But good english skills are appreciable. 35€ should be the normal price for a night in this hotel. If they reduce their price at 35€, it would be a perfect quality/price ratio. 42€ was a bit too much regarding the horrible early check-in I had.
Raza N. Business travelers Pakistan, May 14, 2014
Pleasant stay and a very helpful staff.

Location, access to nearby Muslim restaurants and ease of access to the BTS sky train.
7.3
I am a regular guest at the bel aire hotel. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is neat and clean. It is ideally located for all sorts of visitors coming to Bangkok.
Christine B. Families with older children Australia, May 13, 2014
Good location close to rail clean and comfortable

Staff location pool value for money
7
We had a good time, staff helpful this was my 2nd stay and would do so again
Raza N. Business travelers Pakistan, May 12, 2014
Nice clean hotel with a good location

Location, staff and nearness to halal restaurants
8
Pleasant stay. Breakfast was good too. Hotel is a bit old but rooms are kept clean.
Jinwoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 9, 2014
on overall, pretty good hotel except the reception

room size, facilities, quitelness.
6.7
I found the hotel to be resonable good. good selection of food at the restraunt. Only one thing I was not really happy about is the reception. I felt I was talking to a machine. Apart from this, I would recommened BelAire.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Flex Fitness available 24 HoursBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05