Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1088 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1088)
Sort by:
Ravinder D. Couples India, November 11, 2014
great stay but property needs renovation

staff. cleanliness. location
7
Stay was great. I had stayed in the same property 8 years back as well. I strongly feel property needs renovation as it got old & was not maintained adequately. Staff is very good cordial helpful. Location is good as it's at heart of the city but away from noise.
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
can't go wrong

friendly value clean
9.3
Still great after 3rd visit.
Ling P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Good hotel

Good location
8
Morning breakfast service staff very attentive but selection of breakfast was limited.
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2014
Very nice hotel.. Clean & great location

Very clean and we'll kept, amenities, ovation and staff
9.3
We love to stay at the Belaire property on soi 5.. Always clean, and friendly helpful staff. This time was different though. Two people working at the front desk when we checked in, one young man, who was wonderful, and a young lady, who was very unfriendly, never smiled and was outright rude.. She should consider another job if she doesn't enjoy working with the public and hotel guest..
Jay L. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Still in the 90s

The room and the pool were nice, but still had old tube tvs from the 90's. Pretty slow internet too. The staff was very pleasant.
7
No flat screen HD tv in room. Pool was good sized and very clean. Nice sheets. Staff very pleasant and helpful, but when I needed a taxi to the airport at 5am they said it would be fixed price 500 baht. I said it wasn't possible. I walked outside. First taxi wanted 400 the second 300. Neither would go by meter. I went with the 300.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Oman, November 2, 2014
good

good
8
Good
Amarjeet Y. Groups India, November 2, 2014
Ok

Ok
2.7
Ok
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Always stay here

Location, staff, executive lounge
9
I always stay here. The staff look after me well. The roos are large and wifi works well
Colin M. Groups Australia, October 22, 2014
Centre of the night life

The breakfast, location and room size
7.7
Enjoyed my stay at theBelAir although the condition of my room was in need of renovations or upgrade and even though I wasn't on the smoking level/floor I could still smell cigarette smoke. Loved the breakfast and the wide variety of food on offer.
Ameer A. Couples Oman, October 20, 2014
BelAire Bangkok Hotel

Good awesome nice
10
so so

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02