or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Flex Fitness available 24 Hours BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
897 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (897)
Sort by:
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Nice

Nice, Comfort and Good
8
Overall stay is quite satisfied. This is our first time staying in this hotel. Infact we really appreciate their hospitality and the hotel standard and quality. My stay here is basically for business purposes and did not stay that long to enjoy the rest of the hotel facilities. Will try this hotel again in my next trip.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Oman, April 24, 2014
Convenience

The staff - cleanliness - location
8
Wer had a very pleasant stay at BelAire. Fast Check in and Check out. Very helpful staff. They have a great variety of breakfast fare that got us through even the latest of lunches. Its very near the BTS, about 5 mins walk,. This is important because it can get you anywhere in Bangkok. Lively nightlife in the area with a 7-11 just across the hotel. I would definitely stay here again next time I go to Bangkok. Highly recommended!
Phillip S. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
My new favourite hotel in Bangkok

Location, Service and Value for Money
9.7
The BelAire hotel was great. I had previously stayed there about 2 years ago and was impressed then. My expectations were more than realised with what seemed to be better service, facilities and value for money. I will be staying at this hotel every time I go back to Bangkok
Clive D. Couples Ireland, April 22, 2014
Great

Very Clean hotel. Staff are always very friendly and helpful. It's very close to all the entertainment area's.
7.7
Very good . They let us check out at 1pm because we were flying home at midnight. They upgraded our room from deluxe to club Tribeca for free. As long as I've stayed there the staff have always been very nice and friendly and I've never had a problem in the hotel.
Kenneth B. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Good

Friendly staff, reasonable food and nice pool
8
All good.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Oman, April 13, 2014
Convenience

The staff - cleanliness - location
8
Wer had a very pleasant stay at BelAire. Fast Check in and Check out. Very helpful staff. They have a great variety of breakfast fare that got us through even the latest of lunches. Its very near the BTS, about 5 mins walk,. This is important because it can get you anywhere in Bangkok. Lively nightlife in the area with a 7-11 just across the hotel. I would definitely stay here again next time I go to Bangkok. Highly recommended!
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
nice

room stafe locasion
6.7
nice
Tara B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Close to Bumrungrad hospital, the reason for my st

Location, food, staff
8.3
This is a great place to stay if you are going to Bumrungrad Hospital. The food and service were excellent!
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Good value

The staff - cleanliness - location
8
We have stayed in this hotel several times over the years and always loved it. However, it is beginning to show its age. Generally it seemed as good as ever, but the air conditioning system in our room was unbelievably noisy. Bscause it was disturbing our sleep we switched it off, but only to discover that it was the hotel's overall A/C system that was making the racket!
Peter H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Convenience

Location, atmosphere, service
7.3
Excellent staff, see tour desk to book driver and guide for day. Good price, and best way to see the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Flex Fitness available 24 HoursBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06