Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1145 reviews

840 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Bernard B. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Central location Sky train and goo restaurants

Location, friendly staff amenities nearby
7.7
Enjoyable with easy access to Sky train. Many good restaurants of all denominations and pubs and bars.
Report this review
Gary P. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Very nice boutique type hotel

Location, amenities and friendly staff
8
Our stay was very enjoyable. The hotel has good dining, swimming pool and staff are extremely friendly. The gym is good but a little small.
Report this review
David J. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Last two days of a six week holiday

Service. Food location
9.3
Stayed 4 times before. Great to unwind before long trip home
Report this review
Zakhour H. Solo travelers Lebanon, February 28, 2015
Shocking incident from a usually great hotel

Room size, location, value for money
7
The stay was as usual, great!!! hotel is starting to have some wear and tare ( stayed here a year ago, looked much better) I had one very very weird incident though. i was napping in the afternoon, and i get surprised by house keeping coming inside the room, going straight to the fridge to refill the used minibar. it was so surprising, she just rang the bell and came in. didn't even wait for 2 seconds. that was a shock to me.
Report this review
Bernhard R. Couples Switzerland, February 25, 2015
Hotel clean and staff very frindly location very c

good hotel but not easy to get the room we wish and payed for
7.3
Great location in a very friendly hotel only was not our choose to receive a room with 2 separate small beds, after they have seen we are a marred couple. For a 4 star hotel a little poor.
Report this review
Niklaus S. Couples Switzerland, February 24, 2015
Good location

free parking, good location, clean
8.7
Report this review
Helene V. Solo travelers Nepal, February 24, 2015
Nice pool and location

pool, food, location
8
Nice hotel, spacious room, nice location
Report this review
Bennett C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Incredible value. First choice in BKK?

Location, Comfortable Rooms, excellent value.
10
Perfect. Thank you and I'll see you next time.
Report this review
Victor D. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
great hotel

pool rooms breakfast
9.3
A great stay very very good
Report this review
Matthew C. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, Staff and Clean rooms
8
My Wife and I stayed at the BelAire Bangkok in Feb 2015 and found to be a great hotel from which to explore the centre of Bangkok. Conveniently located a short walk to Nana BTS station it's easy to get to many parts of Bangkok by public transport. A note of caution the train line was very busy and it would be difficult to move luggage around on the train if you plan to train it from the airport - not impossible just be prepared to have to shove a bit. The hotel was on a small but busy street with everything you'd expect in Bangkok so you'll get a fill of street vendors and food if you look. It's very much a night area and worth staying out and about until late. Also explore the surrounding streets as there is much to surprise it terms of night life. The staff at the BelAire were also outstanding and lived up to the 4 star billing.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 840 reviews Next page
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08