or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Patcharin K. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2014
Central located Nice staff Food

Friendly staff Good food Good place
6.7
All is fine, central located, good brakfast and service, staff were nice
Jakkree S. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Renovated from old structure

Welcome complimentary, cold air condition, central controlpanel from your bed
7.7
We was looking for only one night stay, it was ok. The hotel seems to renovated from old structure but it wasn't neat build. Old cathode TV was very surprise to me because we expected to have LCD but anyway they didn't state in room condition that they have it. Location is quite crowd on one way road. If you are looking for downtown location hotel under intermediate price, it's must be ok.
Teiah M. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Great locations. Clean. But pricey.

Staff friendly Location Clean and comfortable
6.7
It was great. Would stay again at this hotel. Thanks to all the staff for making it a great stay.
Ian E. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Great place Great location

Location Staff Quiet soi
8.7
Yet again a pleasant stay in this great located hotel
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, July 17, 2014
Comfort clean and friendly staff

Staffs can speak good English. Very helpful. Good location
8.7
Adam R. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Nice rooms, good location

Great location with nice clean rooms at an affordable price.
7.7
I would stay here again if they keep the rates the same as low season rates. Overall great value for money
Lynda H. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Great Location, friendly staff

Location, Staff, Swimmimg Pool
7
We only booked our room last minute (booked morning of arrival). Arrived for check in at 14.20pm (official check in 14.00) room not ready. Not a problem, we had been to this hotel before and knew exactly where to go as we hadn't eaten, left our luggage & went out. Came back about an hour later and room was ready and we were even given an upgrade for the inconvenience. Swimming pool great early morning as in the shade. Breakfast had a good selection, shame juice was not fresh.
Scott O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
fine for the price

good location
7
For the price I paid, I was satisfied. The rooms are definately showing their age. Did not eat at the hotel so can not comment on that. It is a good ways down the soi, but 7-11 across the street.
Ian E. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located

Friendly staff Easy access to skytrain Quiet soi
9.3
Nice and relaxing stay with easy access to the skytrain and all the shopping centres
Glyn S. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Brief

Price, Price, Price
7.3
We only stayed one night. It had a deal on that made it the a luxuryish hotel for the price of a small guesthouse. It's a bit of a walk from Nana BTS, not for me but for my girlfriend who hates walking in the hot sun and getting sweaty. The other options nearer the BTS were either not as nice or more expensive though. Staff were efficient and although not exactly friendly they smiled and did their jobs professionally. We didn't eat there or do anything other than sleep really so I can't really rate any of the facilities other than the bedroom and bathroom which were both OK, a little worn but not bad. A decent place for a cheap price but nothing to write home about as the old cliche goes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01