or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Caoimhin M. Couples Ireland, December 15, 2014
Getting a little dated.

Location and great size of a room
7.7
Very nice staff. We stayed here about 8 years ago and feel that it is starting to look it's age. Pretty pricey but excellent location.
Alvin P. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Clean, quiet room and accessible location

cleanliness, accessible location, proximity to shops and eateries
10
A pleasant stay. The deluxe room is clean and spacious.
Marie Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Deluxe room was very spacious. Great gym!

Spacious room
7.7
Comfortable.
Pheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Good location, Horrible Massage

It is in a good location with a lot of restaurants & local food. The room was big. Breakfast normal with limited choices
7.3
Generally good stay if u don't consi the food & the massage. The massage was the worst Thai Massage I had ever experienced. The masseuse just touched your skin without applied pressure even after numerous reminders. It added salt to the wound when the masseuse insisted to get additional 200 Bahts for providing lousy service. Complaint to counter & they said can't do anything.
Brett S. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Location

Location ,clean ,pool
8.3
Booked 3 rooms for our group and everyone was happy with location and big rooms. Great for a few days in Bangkok ,will stay again. Its in a great spots for getting around BKK.
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Great staff

Location, staff, executive lounge
9
Shower is still as bad as ever. The shower heads are worn out. I brought my own Purastream with me and a spanner to change it they are that bad. Staff always good, breakfast adequate, rooms are large and internet works well once you are logged on. Location is great as far enough away from Sukhumvit road that you cannot hear the loud music at night. Guys a tip for you, I always stay at this hotel and have always used their hotel car service. Had to go to Samut Prakan to visit a factory so asked the hotel cars, price went from 600baht to 1500baht. My Thai secretary said to much and found a driver from outside the hotel who wanted 400baht. I said that was not enough but we used him. He was brilliant and I would recommend to anyone Khun Toi telephone 0946937774. The car was an old Camry but all ok. He will be getting all my business from now on.
Bayejid M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 14, 2014
nice small quality hotel

clean, helpful staff value for money
8.3
it was nice. but at the end of soi.
Ravinder D. Couples India, November 11, 2014
great stay but property needs renovation

staff. cleanliness. location
7
Stay was great. I had stayed in the same property 8 years back as well. I strongly feel property needs renovation as it got old & was not maintained adequately. Staff is very good cordial helpful. Location is good as it's at heart of the city but away from noise.
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
can't go wrong

friendly value clean
9.3
Still great after 3rd visit.
Ling P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Good hotel

Good location
8
Morning breakfast service staff very attentive but selection of breakfast was limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01