Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Lisa C. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
Excellent value for money

location, view from my room, staff helpfulness and friendliness.
8.3
Very positive experience overall. My only issue was the protuberant bed springs that stuck into me at night. This could be remedied by a thin foam overlay placed beneath the bottom sheet. However I would definitely stay there again and have already recommended it to others.
Bangyul K. Couples South Korea, June 23, 2015
It is worth 35dollar hotel

Staff, pool,
5.7
it is def. not a four star hotel
Johann S. Couples Germany, June 21, 2015
Very attentive staff

Staff friendlyness, location
8.3
Very closed to Nana BTS station, so you don´t have to take a taxi and you avoid overpaid fares. Taxi drivers are a real big problem in Bangkok and most of them don´t want to turn on the meter. The hotel has a nice bar and delicious drinks.
Allison K. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2015
2 night stay

Location price service
8.7
Good. Hotel is rough around the edges
Jessica B. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Average hotel

Location and staff
6
I was very excited after reading all the great reviews for this hotel however I am sad to say I didn't experience the 5/5 experience some others did. Pros: Location - so close to walk to lots of attractions and just far enough away to be quiet Staff - we didn't have much interaction with the staff but the ones we did were nice Cons: Room - was a bit dirty when we checked in Noise - walls are very thin neighbors woke me up at 3am on our last morning Smell - there is an awful smell in the bathroom every morning Toilet - didn't flush properly Pool - broken tiles with sharp edges A/C - noisy The property is dated and definitely in need of some updating. Overall a nice stay but I can't say I would return.
Kirsty S. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Dated Hotel

Location, going home!
6.3
I have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasions over the years and I must say that this will be the last. The hotel is looking very dated, the carpets and rooms are tired and dirty looking. We were in a Delux room and had a issue with small spiders and ants in the room and in the bed. I went down to reception and complained, where they told me they had no more rooms to move us to. They sent a Manager to look at the room and take photos of the insects, who was very nice and agreed to move us to another room immediately. The food at breakfast is adequate and the hotel is close to the Nana BTS train station. But unfortunately I won't be staying there again.
Niamh O. Couples Ireland, June 9, 2015
I would recommend to people I know

Location is ideal,close to everything. Staff are lovely to deal with,even gave us a cake when they found out we were on honeymoon. Very clean hotel with lovely pool area
8
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel(June 2015) Our only two criticisms would be that there weren't enough choices at the breakfast buffet. It was the same food every morning and my wife didn't like much of what they did have so we ended up going out for breakfast to a restaraunt nearby (Gullivers,lovely place) even though we'd already paid for breakfast in the hotel in our room rate. And secondly.., the rooms don't actually look like they do in the photos. They are quite dated and not at all what you would expect of a 4star. Don't get me wrong,they aren't dreadful, but they are nothing special and we had paid extra for an upgrade. The bathrooms are old and need to be redecorated also. And 90% of the TV channels are in Thai...the other 10% are news channels. (We found ourselves overlooking this though as the staff were so nice here. There is a lovely lady working at the pool bar,goes out of her way to be helpful and always so happy)
Mohammad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 3, 2015
respectfull staff

location, AC& staff perfomence
8.7
need for WC maintanance
Hoang L. Groups Vietnam, June 3, 2015
GOOD LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE BED, LARGE ROOM.

The room is large, comfortable bed and near BTS
8
If you stay more then 2 person, you have to pay extra person = extra bed : around 1100Bath/person/day. It is so expensive. But the bed is large, 3 person can stay together, non need extra bed.
Antonio C. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
Great hotel

Location staff rooms
9
Amazing hotel , I always come back . Great location . Soi 5 great for shopping and sky train . Very nice rooms , gym and pool . I recommend this hotel !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04