or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (112)
Sort by:
Emmanuel A. Business travelers France, March 16, 2015
good deal

staff, location, comfort
7.3
a few good days, relaxing. Helpful staff, just the food is not at a 4 star level. Breakfast is well managed but the food quality is very low
Amran S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
good stay

location, location and location
8
not so bad and just too busy to enjoy the surrounding
Ahmed M. Business travelers Maldives, January 25, 2015
Good stay

Great location
8.3
Raj D. Business travelers India, January 12, 2015
my Stay Experience at Bel Aire Princess, Sukumvit

Peaceful Location inspite of being in Sukhumvit, business like ambiance and Value for Money
8
Alvin P. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Clean, quiet room and accessible location

cleanliness, accessible location, proximity to shops and eateries
10
A pleasant stay. The deluxe room is clean and spacious.
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Great staff

Location, staff, executive lounge
9
Shower is still as bad as ever. The shower heads are worn out. I brought my own Purastream with me and a spanner to change it they are that bad. Staff always good, breakfast adequate, rooms are large and internet works well once you are logged on. Location is great as far enough away from Sukhumvit road that you cannot hear the loud music at night. Guys a tip for you, I always stay at this hotel and have always used their hotel car service. Had to go to Samut Prakan to visit a factory so asked the hotel cars, price went from 600baht to 1500baht. My Thai secretary said to much and found a driver from outside the hotel who wanted 400baht. I said that was not enough but we used him. He was brilliant and I would recommend to anyone Khun Toi telephone 0946937774. The car was an old Camry but all ok. He will be getting all my business from now on.
Ling P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Good hotel

Good location
8
Morning breakfast service staff very attentive but selection of breakfast was limited.
Jay L. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Still in the 90s

The room and the pool were nice, but still had old tube tvs from the 90's. Pretty slow internet too. The staff was very pleasant.
7
No flat screen HD tv in room. Pool was good sized and very clean. Nice sheets. Staff very pleasant and helpful, but when I needed a taxi to the airport at 5am they said it would be fixed price 500 baht. I said it wasn't possible. I walked outside. First taxi wanted 400 the second 300. Neither would go by meter. I went with the 300.
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Always stay here

Location, staff, executive lounge
9
I always stay here. The staff look after me well. The roos are large and wifi works well
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Always stay here

Location,staff,room size
9.7
I always stay at the Belaire when transiting through Bangkok. Club Trebecca rooms are great with lounge access although the lounge doesn't open now until 2pm. Always used to go there in the morning to work and have coffee.Not to much of a problem as nip up the road to starbucks carry a coffee back and work in the room. Its a 4 minute walk to the main Sukhumvit road and the sky train and far enough away not to be bothered by the loud music from the strip. Well worth the money. Love the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08