or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (105)
Sort by:
Alvin P. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Clean, quiet room and accessible location

cleanliness, accessible location, proximity to shops and eateries
10
A pleasant stay. The deluxe room is clean and spacious.
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Great staff

Location, staff, executive lounge
9
Shower is still as bad as ever. The shower heads are worn out. I brought my own Purastream with me and a spanner to change it they are that bad. Staff always good, breakfast adequate, rooms are large and internet works well once you are logged on. Location is great as far enough away from Sukhumvit road that you cannot hear the loud music at night. Guys a tip for you, I always stay at this hotel and have always used their hotel car service. Had to go to Samut Prakan to visit a factory so asked the hotel cars, price went from 600baht to 1500baht. My Thai secretary said to much and found a driver from outside the hotel who wanted 400baht. I said that was not enough but we used him. He was brilliant and I would recommend to anyone Khun Toi telephone 0946937774. The car was an old Camry but all ok. He will be getting all my business from now on.
Ling P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Good hotel

Good location
8
Morning breakfast service staff very attentive but selection of breakfast was limited.
Jay L. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Still in the 90s

The room and the pool were nice, but still had old tube tvs from the 90's. Pretty slow internet too. The staff was very pleasant.
7
No flat screen HD tv in room. Pool was good sized and very clean. Nice sheets. Staff very pleasant and helpful, but when I needed a taxi to the airport at 5am they said it would be fixed price 500 baht. I said it wasn't possible. I walked outside. First taxi wanted 400 the second 300. Neither would go by meter. I went with the 300.
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Always stay here

Location,staff,room size
9.7
I always stay at the Belaire when transiting through Bangkok. Club Trebecca rooms are great with lounge access although the lounge doesn't open now until 2pm. Always used to go there in the morning to work and have coffee.Not to much of a problem as nip up the road to starbucks carry a coffee back and work in the room. Its a 4 minute walk to the main Sukhumvit road and the sky train and far enough away not to be bothered by the loud music from the strip. Well worth the money. Love the place.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Yemen, October 11, 2014
it cant be 4 star hotel

near to bts
5
the hotel located near to nana street but so noisy with many arab families with their children out in the hall way playing football in the middle of the night I complained almost every night to the front desk with no result . inside the room there's no slippers no enough towels and the daily cleaning was just like passing by .. it seems this hotel has history and was once a good one I hope they would improve
Srisuda C. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
Great location

Great location,clean and good staff service
8
I just came here for doing some business so need some hotel to stay and able to go anywhere so this is a good hotel for me to stay.
Vimala D. Business travelers New Zealand, September 22, 2014
I'll stay here again.

Professionalism of staff, tidiness of hotel, secure, quiet location in busy area.
10
I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the bigness of the room. The staff are very professional, friendly and thoughtful. This hotel is located in a quiet part of an area where there are lots of shopping, entertainment and therapeutic massages. It's very close to Nana Station. It suits me as a business traveller. Most guests also appeared to be well-behaved, international visitors. The breakfast variety is good and of a nice standard in a cosy lounge.
Vithiwat R. Business travelers Thailand, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel in city

Clean, convenient and centrally located
8.3
Fakhruddin P. Business travelers India, September 5, 2014
Value for money

Lots of halal food options near the hotel. Close to Nana BTS Station.
7
Good hotel. Friendly staff. Decent and comfortable rooms. Location is good as there are many Halal food options around the hotel. Also the Nana BTS station is 5mins walking distance away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06