Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1145 reviews

840 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Caoimhin M. Couples Ireland, January 16, 2016
Wonderful staff and service

Staff, location and Beeakfast
9.7
We stay here every time we go to Thailland both at the beginning of our travels and at the end of it. This is our bit of luxury. Really nice people and because we are repeat guests they are especially nice. I am sure there are more luxurious international brand hotels. This place in my opinion has all we need.
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Nice Pool

Pool, central location, smart rooms
7.3
Paid for upgrade room on a high floor which was good but the executive lounge was a bit of a soulless box without windows. Pleasant staff. Nice pool which gets the sun by lunchtime. Good central location.
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Bangladesh, December 19, 2015
Good and comfortable stay.

Room size, value for money, friendly staff
8
Comfortable and pleasent stay.
Report this review
Ruth F. Couples Australia, November 15, 2015
Reasonable hotel in good location

Hotel located in interesting party of Sukhumvit, near lots of Middle Eastern food and restaurants. Rooms spacious and clean. Good sized pool with plenty of sun lounges.
7
We had a comfortable stay. Staff were helpful and flexible. The hotel is good value without being too flash. Decent breakfast. Bed though were too hard, and also difficult to adjust air con, so it was too cold for me. But a good 2 night stay.
Report this review
Hasseeb A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 4, 2015
fantastic

staff..location..clean.
9
fantastic
Report this review
Julian H. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2015
Abc

Abc
8
Abc
Report this review
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2015
A very pleasant stay

location, wifi, fitness center
9.7
A pleasant stay and at the right price if booked with a discount, I used Agoda website. The hotel is a little tucked away on Soi 5, but refreshingly located in less active area and a sanctuary indeed. I lived in the area for several years and prefer Nana location to any other in Bangkok. I was pleasantly surprised by the spa located on the 3rd floor and the competitive pricing of massage & facial - I had both and they were very well done. Staff were friendly, helpful and accomodating. I will stay here again!
Report this review
Abu M. Families with older children Bangladesh, September 30, 2015
Stolen Phone, Rooms NOT properly cleaned.

Large Rooms, Ambience is okay, Average speed Wifi.
7
Everything was Ok, except some flaws: 1) Our phone was stolen, and they could do nothing about it. 2) We had to knock the front desk constantly for 3 days for an IT person to connect Wifi in Laptop. 3) Ants in the toilet. 4) Our wastes were not thrown out for two consecutive days.
Report this review
Wael Y. Couples Bahrain, September 18, 2015
The best ever

Location clean food staff
10
Perfect
Report this review
Wael Y. Couples Bahrain, September 18, 2015
Nice

Nice
8.7
Nice
Report this review
1 - 10 of 840 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01