Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Flex Fitness available 24 Hours BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Wael Y. Couples Bahrain, September 18, 2014
nice clean

location near to everything
9
Nice
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
hotel overall quite certified.

friendly staff,clean environment.nearby public transportation BTS
6
Facilities inside room look old and some already damage,but the food and staff was excellent.would like to suggest to the hotel management that provide shuttle service to the nearest public transport like BTS due to the location was deep inside towards the end of the road.
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Good clean and excelent hotel

location, room comfort and staff
9.7
Great hotel good standard beautiful room with facilities. The only problem was the WIFI was not good from my room. The quality and cleanliness was good and the breakfast was good not spectacular but good. I would recommend a stay there and will do so again at the pices offerred.
Alayna H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

comfort of the room, helpfulness of staff, proximity to Bumrungrad Hospital
10
Staff were very helpful from taking care of my bags and suggesting a place for lunch to arranging a trip the airport and explaining how everything in the room worked. I was in Bangkok to visit the Bumrungrad hospital and it was literally right around the corner, very convenient.
Eugene K. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2014
Needs Improvement

staff
5.7
From arrival to departure, the staff were helpful and courteous. Aside from that, however, I was disappointed by a couple of things and wish my family and I had stayed at a better hotel. The room for one has those old small flat front screen boxy TV's with a bulky back. In addition, there was no cable/movie options or for that matter, many channels (especially for my children to watch). All but two channels had English. Also, the swimming pool size was ok but I'm not sure what was in the water (too much chlorine?) or whether it was clean water but it burned my children's eyes and mine. Breakfast was pretty disappointing. Except for the fresh made omelette and fruit, everything else was just OK. Not great food. Could've spent the money and gone out to eat breakfast elsewhere. When I booked the hotel, there was a picture of a Tuk-Tuk taxi like vehicle but when I inquired about it, there was no such service. The picture was misleading. For the experience and the lack of, the hotel should've been cheaper.
Waleed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 9, 2014
Good

Good location and staff
7
Not that clean
Paul F. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Post office central

Location, staff, pool
7.7
Had a great stay at the Belaire Bangkok - very central location and hotel is good for the price. My only issues were with demanding middle eastern customers taking up all the staff time, to the detriment of any other customer - this is not the hotels fault, but it makes you feel like a second class citizen when staff who are serving you get hijacked by rude middle eastern guests demanding attention. Other than that, the staff were excellent and I would likely stay there again. It seems to be a thing with some guests to ignore the no smoking requests - our non smoking floor smelt like every one was smoking.
Susan E. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great stay

Location,staff,pool
9
Excellent stay.
Majid A. Groups Oman, September 8, 2014
goood hotel

location & staff & rooms
10
Luis N. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Great staff, good location

Robert (Club Tribeca), benefit of CLub Tribeca
6.3
Robert from Club Tribeca is AMAZING! Hotel general cleanliness could be improved, when we stayed there was a lot of arabic families and their kids would chuck everything on the floor, so general appearance is of a "dirty" place. we stayed on the Bel-Aire Suite (10th floor) room size is good, but it could do with a bigger lounge and with a renovation, room looks very tired and old, the view of the back of the hotel isn't great but alright. We had breakfast every morning at CLub Tribeca and it was a good and quiet place to start the day, Robert was always polite and very attentive. Every day aI had to ask for extra towels, housekeeping should know that and leave extra towels in our room, fluffier towels would be nice too :) we paid for an early check in, but we were given a free late check out 4pm, it was a nice touch, Thanks! The hotel should "reserve" a floor or two for families, as kids and parents can get a bit louder, September being a "low season" it could have been much nicer if couples/singles were kept on different floors from families (just an idea) Overal I would stay again, but rooms must be renovated if you want to keep the price that we are charged. The tour desk was handy, as with every hotel tour desk (you could find cheaper outside) but very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Flex Fitness available 24 HoursBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01