or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BelAire Bangkok Hotel

16 Sukhumvit Road Soi 5, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : BelAire Princess Hotel
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set Up BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized Bed BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire Suite BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin Restaurant BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking Class BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set Menu
BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Flex Fitness available 24 Hours BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Lounge BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
966 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Always stay here

Location,staff,room size
9.7
I always stay at the Belaire when transiting through Bangkok. Club Trebecca rooms are great with lounge access although the lounge doesn't open now until 2pm. Always used to go there in the morning to work and have coffee.Not to much of a problem as nip up the road to starbucks carry a coffee back and work in the room. Its a 4 minute walk to the main Sukhumvit road and the sky train and far enough away not to be bothered by the loud music from the strip. Well worth the money. Love the place.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Yemen, October 11, 2014
it cant be 4 star hotel

near to bts
5
the hotel located near to nana street but so noisy with many arab families with their children out in the hall way playing football in the middle of the night I complained almost every night to the front desk with no result . inside the room there's no slippers no enough towels and the daily cleaning was just like passing by .. it seems this hotel has history and was once a good one I hope they would improve
Hashem A. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 7, 2014
Locatoin is great and the staff hospitality is ok

Location, location and location
8
John M. Groups Australia, October 6, 2014
visit

location,
7
too expensive for what you get.
Ross D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Friendly and reliable

Location staff and cleanliness
8
as always very good, although my colleague had to change rooms due to a strong paint smell from an adjoining room! But this was explained to us that their was a refurbishment going on next door and he was Compansatied!!! So no real hassle, hotel is situated in an excellent area and suitable for all nationalities and families. Lost count how many times I've stayed here? But will be back here in April/May 2015 "No more needs to be said"
Cem T. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
A really great place , value for money

I liked the service, friendly atmosphere, and it was nice clean and modern.
9.3
I really enjoyed it i will be staying there on my return to bangkok
Jamil A. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 26, 2014
fantastic hotel to stay

unlike many other others in Thailand the staff of this hotel is very much polite and cooperative. location is very good
10
Excellent
Nathan B. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Okay hotel

Food and quiet room also location
7
As always my stay was as it should be
Mohammad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 25, 2014
good location

location
8.3
location
Srisuda C. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
Great location

Great location,clean and good staff service
8
I just came here for doing some business so need some hotel to stay and able to go anywhere so this is a good hotel for me to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Set UpBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Queen Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Sized BedBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club TribecaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BelAire SuiteBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tiffin RestaurantBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Cooking ClassBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thai Set MenuBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club Tribeca LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Flex Fitness available 24 HoursBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Liquid LoungeBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBelAire Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - BelAire Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03