or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Belaire Suites Hotel

151 Snell Parade, North Beach, Durban, South Africa 4001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Twin Beds Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Exterior Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Lamb Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining Area Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining Area Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining Area Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Lobby Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Meeting Room Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Lounge Area Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - View Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings
Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Reception Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Reception Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Shops Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Suite Room Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Hotel Entrance
Area: North Beach Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Safura E. Groups South Africa, November 16, 2014
Best Hotel

view, breakfast, room
10
good sleeping, lovely view ocean, friendly staff, respectful, good manner.
Gerrit D. Business travelers South Africa, November 16, 2014
Breakfast Pack never materialised

Location,
6.3
I was disappointed with the failure to prepare a breakfast pack for me which I requested the night before. I left the hotel on Sunday 16 November 2014 at 4.30am and expected the breakfast pack to be ready at that time. However, none materialised and I felt short-changed.
Ravin B. Families with young children South Africa, November 9, 2014
the shower facility were terrible the water stands

view.cleanlines.staff
6.3
Alfred N. Couples South Africa, November 2, 2014
cockroaches in room 411, no genarator during powe

food, staff,
6.7
Ok, but was given wrong room for the first night, bath tapes not working on showers. Don't like that
Mehboob A. Business travelers South Africa, October 31, 2014
IT STANDS UP TO THE BETTER KNOWN GROUPS

attention to minor detail,eg insect repellent,Airfreshner etc
8
I really cannot find fault with the hotel,where they lack in modernity they come to the fore in other aspects. Wii definitely be back
Caskey N. Business travelers South Africa, October 30, 2014
Great accommodation with outstanding service

Service, clean, comfortable
8.7
Excellent experience
Dineo R. Couples South Africa, October 10, 2014
Great stay at the hotel

Close to beach
8.3
If you want a hotel that is centrally located to the main beach, this is the one. Clean and in a good condition. It looks like a family orientated as I saw many families
Asanda T. Families with young children South Africa, October 6, 2014
Good Time weekend

rooms big & good breakfast
8.3
It was okay expect the cleanliness of the room, when we check in the room was dusty. I thought its only because we have ask early check in, but the next day it was full of dust. On breakfast time our table was cleared and refreshed for other guests while we were dishing up and we had to wait for the next table to open with food on our hands,
Dean D. Families with young children South Africa, October 5, 2014
Durbs by the sea

Location, View and dining
8.3
The room facilities are above standard and of good qulaity making our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
Dean D. Solo travelers South Africa, October 5, 2014
Belair Sweets!

View, facilities and dining
7
Very comfortable and well situated. The rooms facilities make a comfortable and enjoyable stay. A minor issue with noisy neighbors though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Belaire Suites Hotel DurbanBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Twin BedsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - ExteriorBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran LambBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining AreaBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining AreaBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining AreaBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - LobbyBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Meeting RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Lounge AreaBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - View Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - ReceptionBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - ReceptionBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - ShopsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Suite RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Hotel EntranceBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - ExteriorBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - EntranceBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Guest RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Standard BathroomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - BathroomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - BathroomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - BathroomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - BeachBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - BeachBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Guest RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Guest RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Belaire Suites Hotel, Durban

AS-AGWEB-3B06