My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Belaire Suites Hotel

151 Snell Parade, North Beach, Durban, South Africa 4001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Twin Beds Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Exterior Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Lamb Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining Area Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining Area Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining Area Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Lobby Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Meeting Room Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Lounge Area Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - View Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings
Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Reception Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Reception Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Shops Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Suite Room Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - Surroundings
Area: North Beach Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
J E. Business travelers South Africa, July 2, 2014
Return to a familiar favourite

I love the location of the hotel: directly across from the beach! Furthermore, it is about 500 metres from the foodcourt of the Suncoast Casino.
9
Unfortunately, the family occupied the two rooms adjacent to mine on my last night. After tolerating 3 hours of screaming children and the constant - and I mean constant - banging of doors, I approached the Reception desk who immediately relocated me to another room on another floor. The wonderful staff of the hotel are always prepared to assist and to lend a helping hand. Once again, a potentially terrible experience was made tolerable by the hotel.
Liam R. Families with young children South Africa, June 30, 2014
a few hiccups on checkin, nu overall great

location, room size and eventual staff friendliness
8
On check-in, there were avfew hiccups with the room upgrade request, but this was rectified eventually. Overall the stay was great and i would recommnd this place to anyone.
Nokwazi N. Couples South Africa, June 29, 2014
Horrible

location
4.3
Service was poor
Nkululeko M. Groups South Africa, June 25, 2014
Our stay was beautiful, great view of the ocean

The view The breakfast Its a walking distance from everything
9.3
Our stay was great no complaints , the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, the only problem was that the coffee and tea supplies were for one person and me and my partner arr coffee fans so it caused problems, but over and above that, everthing else was on point
Jameel K. Families with young children South Africa, June 22, 2014
it was nice.

relaxing. fun, nice
9
It was really nice.
Fatima C. Groups South Africa, June 22, 2014
We will definitely return to Bel Aire! :)

Located on a great beach spacious rooms excellent service
9.3
Lovely.
Heeraman B. Business travelers South Africa, June 6, 2014
Great excellent

Loaction ,Views , excellent Staff
9.7
Great good experience
Antonio P. Couples Portugal, June 2, 2014
average

breakfast staff, room size, room view
4.7
Rooms are reasonable: big area, big bed, average furniture quality, small toilet with no air extraction. Breakfast staff very friendly. Reception staff not so friendly. Very poor service at the restaurant, we found a big piece of plastic is the meat which it had been cooked with it.
Angie N. Groups South Africa, June 1, 2014
Nice stay, friendly staff.Few irregularities thoug

warmth, friendly staff, close to tourists attractions
6
it was good but no response in room service.thanks
John T. Groups South Africa, May 27, 2014
Enjoyable relaxing stay on Durban North beach

Food, On beach, Breakfast!!
8.7
Enjoyable relaxing stay everything needed around or in the hotel!! In front of Durban North Beach. Great breakfast. All in all thoroughly enjoyed and pleasantly surprised

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Belaire Suites Hotel DurbanBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Twin BedsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - ExteriorBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe Jiran LambBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining AreaBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining AreaBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Dining AreaBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - LobbyBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Meeting RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Lounge AreaBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - View Belaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - ReceptionBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - ReceptionBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Cafe JiranBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - ShopsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Suite RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - SurroundingsBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Hotel EntranceBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - ExteriorBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - EntranceBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Guest RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Standard BathroomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - BathroomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - BathroomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - BathroomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - BeachBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - BeachBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Guest RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Guest RoomBelaire Suites Hotel Durban - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Belaire Suites Hotel, Durban

AS-AGWEB-3C07