or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Belconnen Premier Inn

110 Benjamin Way, Belconnen, Canberra, Australia 2617 (Show on map)

Book now!

Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Benjamin’s Brasserie Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Gym Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Black Mountain Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Wedding Setup Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Meeting Room Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Main Reception Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Benjamins Dining & Bar Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Main Reception Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Main Reception Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Benjamins Dining & Bar Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Guest Room Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Guest Room Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Guest Room Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Guest Room Belconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Interior
Area: Belconnen Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Julia R. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
Very pleasant.

Cleanliness, quiet, internet access
8
Maureen N. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Met our needs exactly

Location, staff, suitability of room
8.3
The room and the services were just what we needed.
Cheryl P. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2013
Brief but comfortable

Closeness to venues resturants and shops
9
Our stat was comfortable and adequite for our needs
Robyn H. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Disappointing

Location was suitable for us
5
Breakfast was boring - nothing interesting or appetising. Staff very lacklustre: noisy drying cutlery, talking amongst themselves
Boon W. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
good

close to westfield
9.7
very good, close to westfield belconnen that's where we had to work. close to restaurants nice food.
Patricia W. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Very enjoyable

1.Clean , 2.friendly , 3.good location
8
Have used this hotel before ,good location ,convenient .close to shops.Friendly staff.
Amanda W. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Completely satisfactory

Location, clean, good bed
7.3
Completely satisfactory no frills accommodation. Close to Belconnen markets and mall.
Jin H. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
Good hotel with good price

Location
8
I use this hotel very often because of its location and price range
Jin H. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Clean motel

Location
8.3
I use this hotel very often for business uses. Good price and location are the key reasons I come here all the time
Boon W. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Great location to Westfield

Clean
9.3
Very clean in the rooms and quite during the night. Air condition in the rooms are running very quite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Belconnen Premier Inn CanberraBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Benjamin’s BrasserieBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - GymBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Black MountainBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Wedding SetupBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Meeting RoomBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Main ReceptionBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Benjamins Dining & BarBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Main ReceptionBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Main ReceptionBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Benjamins Dining & BarBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Guest RoomBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Guest RoomBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Guest RoomBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Guest RoomBelconnen Premier Inn Canberra - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01