or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments

79 Belconnen Way, Hawker, Belconnen, Canberra, Australia 2614 (Show on map)

Book now!

Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Bathroom Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Bathroom Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Motel Twin Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Motel Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Motel Room
Area: Belconnen Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Tan A. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2014
gd location and near to many shops

gd location and near to many shops, supermarket, etc., spacious room.
7
Greg H. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
Canberra weekend Trip

Convenient to shops, great food at soccer club, easy access to room
8.3
Very Comfortable, and with 2 children under 5 the rooms provided sufficient space
Damian L. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Value, convenience and comfort

Location, service and comfort
7.3
Relaxing.
Navik A. Business travelers Fiji, March 13, 2014
Spacious Comfortable Stay

Spacious room, clean, convenient
9.7
Rooms were spacious and comfortable, great value for money and stone's throw away from all the necessary amenties you need during day or night.
Graeme D. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Convenient accommodation for northern Canberra

Convenient location for the places I needed to visit; quietness; adjacent to small local shopping centre including pleasant restaurant and a supermarket
6.7
My stay was quiet, relaxed and uneventful: just what I needed before embarking on a very busy day around Canberra immediately after checking out.
Maureen C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
It is affordable and near my son and his family

Close to my son shops and vet helpful and friendly staff
6
Very good friendly staff nice comfortable and spacious room. Close to bus and nice eating and shops close by.
Deborah T. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
Perfectly reasonable

Large studio apartment, next door to shops, on main road
6.3
Well suited to needs of stay and handy for interstate drivers on a quick trip.
Navik A. Business travelers Fiji, October 25, 2013
Location, Value for Money, Spacious Clean Rooms A+

Clean Big Rooms, Great restaurants and entertainment options in the vicinity
9.3
I booked a double and was upgraded to a family room. Found the location ideal for my business use, there was a pub and also one of the best restaurants in the vicinity "ROCKSALT". The restaurant was recommended by the hotel staff. I find myself staying in this location time and again because find it just fits right!
Boon W. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Close to Westfield where I was going to work.

Close to shop, restaurant and work.
6.3
The room was big but very bad odours must be from previous occupant cooking and the carpet smells. Air condition was not strong to cool the rooms down. Other than that all was good .
Lauren T. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
business trip

close to business requirements, clean, affordable
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments CanberraBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Balcony/TerraceBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - BathroomBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - BathroomBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Motel TwinBelconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Motel Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments Canberra - Motel Room

Customer Reviews - Belconnen Way Hotel/Motel and Serviced Apartments, Canberra

AS-AGWEB-3C04