Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beldes Hotel Roma

Via Degli Scipioni 239, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00192 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Restaurant Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Recreational Facilities Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Facilities Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Bathroom Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Recreational Facilities
Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Restaurant Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Interior Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Hot Tub Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Interior Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Balcony/Terrace Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room Beldes Hotel Roma Rome - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Bou M. Couples France, August 16, 2015
I don't decomand it

Emplacement / elevator
6.7
When I made my reservation the room I biked for wasn't the one I got, it was very ugly .. Plus we could hear everything from our room in other peoples room, we could even hear when they were peeing , so it wasn't the best . In pictures everything looks amazing and this hostel is not what I was expecting at all. For breakfast the last was also very rude.
Report this review
Bonnie M. Groups United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Well located small hotel within Vatican region

location - closes to metro and amenities. Value
7.7
It was clean and value for money though the sound proofing between rooms was a bit weak.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Great location, good value for its price

Location, price, breakfast
6
The best thing about this hotel is the location. 5min from train station and walking distance to some decent shopping/dining area. Room comfort is not great, but good enough considering the price. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise
Report this review
Pawan K. Families with young children Nepal, June 30, 2015
Very nice staff Gud location every thing very best

Staff location room
10
Very nice
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Weekend in Rome

Staff, comfort, location
9.7
Perfect
Report this review
Alissa J. Groups New Zealand, October 9, 2014
Good Location

Loction, staff
7
It was good, needs some upkeep, but very good location
Report this review
Hendi C. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Comfortable and easy access to Metro

Easy access to Metro, comfortable and big room, and helpful staff
8
It was quite short, just one day. The hotel is very conveniently situated next to the Metro Station Lepanto and is about 15-min walk to the Vatican. It got some 20-step stairs to climb before we got to the reception but fortunately it has elevator after that area. The internet is speedy and the hotel room is clean and big.
Report this review
Willy S. Couples Netherlands, January 5, 2014
basic

friendly staff at breakfast
4.3
Report this review
Man K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
Nice hotel. No good to reach Internet at room

Near metro, room is big, have lift
7
Quite area, nice room, but no good restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Felice P. Couples Italy, August 1, 2015
Perfetto

Posizione-camere-colazione
9.7
È davvero un' ottima struttura, sia per posizione (ideale per visitare la città) che per l' eleganza delle camere. Assolutamente da provare.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beldes Hotel Roma RomeBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - RestaurantBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Recreational FacilitiesBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - FacilitiesBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - BathroomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Recreational FacilitiesBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - RestaurantBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - InteriorBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Hot TubBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - InteriorBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Balcony/TerraceBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Balcony/TerraceBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - InteriorBeldes Hotel Roma Rome - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A01