or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, South Goa, India 406708 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe Room Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe Room Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Bathroom Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pub/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Beach bar Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming pool Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pool side Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Gym Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Reception & Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Hotel Exterior Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Hotel Exterior
Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Hotel Exterior Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - View Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Garden Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Beach Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Children play area Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Orchard walk Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - View Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Gym Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Colva Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Vicky J. Couples India, August 14, 2013
nice resort with comfort

near to beach, relaxing and comgortable
8
nice, will visit again, very close to beach, nice & relaxing massage center
Ritesh M. Couples India, July 15, 2013
Peaceful- comfortable, great surroundings!

3 best things were the room, surroundings & Pool.
8
Although a short stay, Beleza turned out be a pleasant surprise! There was some repair work going on for the pool but the pool itself is great! Overall a great place to relax and have a quiet few days.
Manish S. Couples India, June 13, 2013
great family holiday

Pool, beach access,rooms
7.3
Samantha M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
Relaxing and exceeded our expectations

Super beach location with great rooms and service
9.3
We enjoyed our time at Beleza so much that we ended up cancelling our other hotel reservation and staying another 3 nights. Complete value for money with a large pool, lovely gardens, attentive and large rooms. Also it is a short walk to the beach where there is a lovely beach bar to watch the sun go down. Thoroughly recommend for families, couples and singles as a place to chill out.
Samantha M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2013
Exceeded our expectations, was great!

Large rooms, friendly staff and great value
9.7
We had a fabulous time at Beleza, so good in fact that we stayed for 5 nights and then came back and stayed another 3. We tend to like to stay in more individual style hotels so were apprehensive about a resort, but Beleza was fabulous. Large rooms and bathrooms with good bedding and towels. Nice toiletries and things like a fan in the bathroom and clothes line. Outside the room is a seating area and kitchen and we took advantage of this to eat some meals. The indian food served by the restaurant was delicious and food and alcohol were reasonably priced. They have a lovely beach side bar that has happy hours several times a week which is excellent value and a great place to watch the sun go down. THe hotel was full of families, friends and also single people all holiday and everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Rene B. Families with older children Switzerland, March 29, 2013
Very nice stay for one week we enjoy it very much

Quiet, nice rom and cleann
7
Vikki P. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Great resort in a perfect location

Proximity to beautiful beach, lovely rooms, friendly helpful staff
10
Beautiful Beleza is in an ideal location on a beautiful beach which is free from the ubiquitous beach shacks and umbrellas. However a short walk up the beach offers access to shopping, beach bars and restaurants. The resort is set in well tended grounds, rooms are generous and well appointed, staff is friendly and helpful, and the onsite restaurant serves good food. Watch the sunset from the hotels own beachside bar.
Nightlife Tip: Colva, just a 100Rp taxi ride away, has lots of restaurants serving multiple cuisines.
Leah W. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Better than the photos do it justice! Wow!

Perfect pool, food, service & location!
10
From the moment we arrived to the day we left, we could not fault Beleza. The best resort we've stayed in in India. Breakfasts are delishiousness & vary everyday, the Masala Omlette is delishious & also the Masala Peanuts on main menu are devine! Do yourself a favour and have a massage, so cheap and wonderful, our room overlooked the pool and was on first floor, best room in resort I think. Excellent service, nothing was a problem for them. Also saw dolphins on the beautiful beach in front of resort, avoid Colva beach except for shops, too busy & smelly. Very happy we chose Beleza after much research!
Sunita S. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2012
Excellent

Right next to the beach, quiet and away from the humdrum, wonderful and friendly staff, great restaurant
9.7
Romms were airy and clean, pool well maintained. We had no problems with any of the staff, they were very helpful. The restaurant was not overpriced, which was a surprise since any other eaing places were a fair distance away. The breakfast was fantastic with good mix of Indian and continental.
Sumit C. Families with young children India, November 3, 2012
good nice clean hotel with good facilities.

rooms and vila, private corridor for kolva beach
8.7
its nice hotel with decent facilities... good hotel and facilities at a very competitive price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beleza By The Beach Resort South GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe RoomBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe RoomBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - BathroomBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pub/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Beach barBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming poolBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pool sideBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - GymBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Reception & LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Hotel ExteriorBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Hotel ExteriorBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Hotel ExteriorBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - ViewBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - GardenBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - BeachBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Children play areaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Orchard walkBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - ViewBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - GymBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe RoomBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01