or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, South Goa, India 406708 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe Room Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe Room Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Bathroom Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pub/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Beach bar Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming pool Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pool side Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Gym Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Reception & Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior
Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - View Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Beach Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Children play area Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - View Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Gym Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe Room Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Colva Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Einir J. Groups United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5.3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Gurtaj S. Families with young children India, March 27, 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Marit J. Families with young children Estonia, March 23, 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7.7
Nice end to the trip.
Christie D. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2.3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Edward M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8.3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Fiona G. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9.7
Bony A. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 19, 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7.3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Harjinder M. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.
Annsofie E. Solo travelers Sweden, November 6, 2014
Quiet, clean, beautiful surroundings

The connection to a quiet beach, the nice people and comfortable room
9
I really loved to stay here and wd definetly come bck. The proximity to the beach and the beautiful surroundings made this resort one of the best places I've stayed in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beleza By The Beach Resort South GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe RoomBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe RoomBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - BathroomBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pub/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Beach barBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming poolBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pool sideBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - GymBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Reception & LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - ExteriorBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - ExteriorBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - ExteriorBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - ViewBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - BeachBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Children play areaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - ViewBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - GymBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Deluxe RoomBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07