My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence

Building C,29 Xiangcheng Road, Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo, Shanghai, China 200122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Bathroom Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Restaurant Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Bathroom Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Bathroom Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Exterior
Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Bathroom Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Exterior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Bathroom Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Reception Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Fitness Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Swimming Pool Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (58)
Sort by:
Sau W. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
Good & Comfortable.

Room Size, staff performance, environment
8
Shi L. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2013
Big comfortable condo hotel for families / groups

3 separate rooms, 10min walk to mrt interchange, huge space
7.7
Although this hotel is located at the new pudong area, it is only 10 min walk from an mrt interchange which was the most efficient mode of transport to anywhere else in Shanghai. I would recommend this hotel for big families (i stayed in a 4 bedroom, each bedroom had a queens size bed, 1 room had no bed, possible to put a sleeping mat) completed with a huge living room, common dining table, well equipped master bedroom, kitchen with microwave. Definitely valuable for money for groups. The only down side of this hotel is given its in the new pudong area, taxi drivers may not be familiar with the street and there is no view around the estate except office buidlings.
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Good stay

Quiet, good location & easy access for transportation
7
This is our 2nd time coming back to this service apartment. We like the location as it was quiet and easy access for public transport. You can get to the MRT station in 5mins walking distance. Restaurant is also walking distance and there is a Muslim restaurant nearby which is good for our Muslim friends. However, compare to the 3 room service apartment that we stay previously, we must say that our current 2 room apartment only have 1 bathroom for shower and they only provide 1 bottle of shampoo and also 1 bottle of body wash for a 4person living in a 2 room apartment is not enough. There is also another toilet outside in the living room where is not for shower. 4 of us have to share a bathroom just to take shower, so it would take up some time. The bed that we sleep is very hard is like we are sleeping on top of a rock. We absolutely love the aircond in the living room because is very cold and frenzy. Other than that, we are fine with our stay here.
Nurwani N. Groups February 16, 2013
good value for money

location, clean and comfortable
6
Sandeep K. Groups Australia, November 23, 2012
Location was great

Location
8
rooms were smelly. water was getting clogged in the sink in the bathroom
Ely T. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great location and spacious room

the cleanliness and big space
8.3
nice hotel, great location, spacious, convenience to find food, easy to get access to train stations.
Restaurant Tip: there are halal food restaurant around the corner so is very convenience for our muslim friend.
Beechean Y. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Spacious room

Good service and very spacious
7
the serviced apartment is located somewhere around century avenue which pudong area.the nearest subway station is about 400m. the good thing is the subway station is an interchange station. food wise, nil restaurant in this area. if you prefer to have a quite environment, then this is a good option. but if you prefer more happening area, then better stay at puxi. the cleanliness is good though the furniture looks old. and the service is good.
Ben H. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Good value

Good value, close to convention centre
6.3
Boon Z. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2012
Great value-for-money servuce apartment!

Cheap for the rooms you get..
9
Located in the quieter business district of Shanghai. Great for getting back at night to a nice quiet area. However, lack of supper options nearby may be a bane for late night revellers..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the shanghai big bus company is a great way to see most of the shanghai attractions. basic tour starts from cny100 per person and the bus can be hopped on from jinmao tower or oriental pearl tower near belgravia thou frequency is a bit slow on this green route...
Hio S. Groups Macau, December 25, 2011
Big and comfortable

3 rooms with 3 washroom
6
The room is quite large, feel like home. We have 5 people and feel comfortable with it. I like it has 3 rooms and 3 separate washroom, however the bedsheets and towels are a bit old and dirty, and the television is hard to control.Anyway it's cheap and overall I like here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The apartment is quite near to MTR, I suggest you should get MTR instead of taxi to this hotel as it is much cheaper to have MTR in shanghai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence ShanghaiBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - BathroomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - RestaurantBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - BathroomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - BathroomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - BathroomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - BathroomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - ReceptionBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Fitness RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Swimming PoolBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Suite RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Suite RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Suite RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Suite RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Suite RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C08