My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence

Building C,29 Xiangcheng Road, Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo, Shanghai, China 200122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Bathroom Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Bathroom Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Bathroom Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Bathroom Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Exterior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Exterior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Interior
Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Bathroom Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Restaurant Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Interior Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Reception Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Fitness Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Swimming Pool Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Yvonne L. Groups Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
high quaility

good place, comfortable, convenience
6.7
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
awesome and i will be back

good staffs, good locations, comfortable environment
8
Ricky V. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Comfortable, big rooms

Large place, enough rooms, comfortable stay
7.7
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Belgravia Suites. Except for the kitchen utensils which were not enough to do your cooking, everything was complete and comfortable for our group of 5 persons. It was a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The metro, bus, and taxi were nearby and easily accessible. There were plenty of shops for dining and groceries. there were also plenty of banks outside.
Pamela W. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
Alright in general. Have to overlook some details!

1. Comfortable bed. 2. Spacious room. 3. Free WiFi.
6.7
Though the hotel supposed to be 4 *. There are quite a few things that really need to upgrade. The bathroom needs to upgrade. The non- slippery mat for the bath tub, & shower room need new ones. The joint between the bath tub & the floor need to be fixed. It is mouldy! The room itself smell. The basic utensil were not there! May be time for the hotel to have a new renovation to bring up to standard!
Neeraj J. Families with young children India, April 28, 2014
my favouraite hotel

Location Room size and Cleanliness
7.7
I always stay in this apartment in Shanghai. Everything is perfect but they should make small improvement in kitchen. There are very few utensils and for cooking Indian meal we need frying pan and some more steel bowls. I am sure owners can put some more utensils in kitchen to make our stay comfortable.
Ka Y. Business travelers China, April 26, 2014
Good service apartment

Comfortable, reasonable price and good service
7
Room size is bigger than expected, we booked a 2-bedroom apartment with near 1200 s.f., two bathroom is convenience especially for girls. Clean, comfortable and reasonable price with good service, all windows in the partment can be opened. Fair rennovation and furniture, if touriest look for luxury hotel, this is not good choice.
Ka Y. Business travelers China, April 26, 2014
Recommended for business travel

Home-feel apartment, easy access to commerical area, good restuarant near by
7.3
Many nice restuarant and shopping mall nearby the hotel, located in center of Shanghai allow easy access to commerical area. Apartment designed with kitchen, dinning room and living room provide home-feel atmosphere to guests, comparing with staying in typical hotel, this apartment make comfortable environment to business traveller.
Adam J. Groups Australia, April 23, 2014
Stayed here when coming to watch Formula1

The size of the rooms, access to subway and price
7.3
You would be hard pressed to find a hotel with rooms this size and price anywhere else. Ours was comfortable and had a nice balcony on a high floor. They are serviced apartments, so you can fill the fridge with your own purchases, use the washing machine and dryer and make it feel like a home away from home. The water pressure leaves a bit to be desired, but it had hot water and did the trick. There isn't a lot near this hotel, you'll be walking 15 minutes to anything interesting, however it's on a very convenient subway line for both the Pudong airport and the F1 circuit which has it's own station. Outside the hotel area is clean and easy to walk around, but for night life, sight seeing and shopping you'll be using the subway and taxi services.
Melanie A. Families with young children Canada, April 19, 2014
Terrible! The hotel was large but was not equipped

Location...only one good thing!
4.3
Our stay was terrible. We asked for a baby cot before we came and when we arrived there wasn't one. As well, we chose the apartments because they advertised that they had a pool and baby play area but again they didn't have anything. So for my young sons there was little to do during the day when I was at a conference. The apartment was large enough but completely lacked anything!! No tv, no utensils or kitchen things to make a meal. We will never stay there again.
Lam P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
good value for money

Share with 3 people, good value and location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Min. 3 nightsBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - BathroomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - BathroomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - BathroomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - BathroomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - ExteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - ExteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - BathroomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - RestaurantBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - InteriorBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - ReceptionBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Fitness RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Swimming PoolBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Guest RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Suite RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Suite RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Suite RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Suite RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Suite RoomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - BathroomBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite - 120 sq.mBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite - 120 sq.mBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Min. 3 nightsBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Min. 3 nightsBelgravia All Suites Serviced Residence Shanghai - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Belgravia All Suites Serviced Residence, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B01