Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bell Tower Hotel

No.110 South Avenue, Beilin District, City Midst District, Xian, China 710001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Entrance Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior
Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Isabel E. Couples Spain, June 11, 2013
excelent location but a bit old

good location
6.3
John H. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
great hotel in a perfect location at reasonable pr

location, price, staff attitude
8.3
Savneet K. Couples India, June 10, 2013
Location is the only highlight

Location, view from the room (for which you obviously pay extra)
5.7
Our stay was convenient, but not the best! The toilet seat was dirty when we checked in. The reception staff does not speak english.
Sharon R. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2013
Very comfortable and nice hotel

Comfortable beds, comforatable pillows, clean
9
Our stay was excellent. The hotel was SO MUCH BETTER than the one we're staying at in Beijing.
Karen L. Couples India, June 9, 2013
Best location in town. Subway stops right outside.

Location,Calue for money, staff
8
Really nice place. Location helps you walk to bell tower, city walk is a must and they have a travel agency on the 2nd floor to help you book tours that pick you up from the lobby. Rooms are comfy enough. Not a super luxury hotel but I was not looking for that.
Clara W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Good location and close to many sightseeing places

Location is perfect and convenient, staff is polite and helpful
9.3
Charaf A. Business travelers France, June 3, 2013
We can find better choice in this area cheaper

Good position, Close to the main attraction, Close to restaurant
4
Chun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
good location

Bell Tower Hotel
5.3
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Excellent hotel and very close to main area attrac

Close to main attractions, good value for money, close to restaurants.
10
Chun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
good location

價格便宜,交通方便,
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bell Tower Hotel XianBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - EntranceBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bell Tower Hotel, Xian

AS-AGWEB-3A05