or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bell Tower Hotel

No.110 South Avenue, Beilin District, City Midst District, Xian, China 710001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Entrance Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior
Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
910 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (910)
Sort by:
Le T. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2013
Great Location, Terrible Customer Service

Great Location, Large Rooms, Good Views
5.3
The hotel is warn down and feels like a 3-star hotel. The front desk does't really speak English and were not very friendly.
Marchell A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Mediocre.

Perfect location at the center of the city. That is all.
5.3
What is good: Perfect location. What is bad: - Dark and gloomy room - No international cable TV (this is a 4-star hotel) - Bathroom's wash basin was clogged. Thus, dirty water could not be flushed out.
Chiou P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great location, close to many attractions.

Location, connectivity, large room
9.7
Location is great, near to subway/bus, can see bell tower from window, near to drum tower, Muslim street, south gate.
Inga I. Business travelers Russia, July 21, 2013
Good location

Near airport bus stop, fantastic view
7
Actually, nothing special, not so clean, an old one hotel (but with fantastic view). I just stayed one night.
Michelle L. Couples China, July 14, 2013
Its ok, good location

price from Agoda, good location and the hotel driver is nice
6.7
its not a nice hotel, maybe only can give three star. the reception service is not very welcome. The room is small and not that clean. when you walk onto your floor it has a strong smell. The all decoration is old. only one reason to choose here is good location. But get a good deal from Agoda. the price is much cheap than this hotel regular price.
Laura B. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2013
Great location

Location, Staff, internet
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times, but this time I was unhappy with the cleanliness of the room. The carpet was not vacuumed before we were given the room. There were a lot of debris on the floor. Otherwise, the staff and location of this hotel are excellent.
Abundio M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
Excellent Stay

Located City Center
8.7
perfect
Anne B. Groups Australia, July 10, 2013
Disappointing

Location, location, locatiion
5.7
Very poor customer service. Poor internet service, not available in rooms - only very close to office area. Desk staff management were not helpful. Check-in, at 4 am, was very slow. Check out was argumentative and poor customer service. Although we had hotel receipts to prove we had already paid hotel-booked driver, desk manager insisted the account had not been paid, as it had not been entered on the computer. Advertised gym did not exist and our account receipt was made out to the only male member of our group, although he was the youngest and had not booked the rooms, nor did he have the credit card facility to pay for the rooms!
Jesper K. Couples Denmark, July 6, 2013
Great location and good price

Location and price
7.7
We had a very pleasant stay there and would recommend this hotel.
Julius W. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Very good location

Good Location, Value for Money, Confortable Room
7.7
This hotel is located at the center of Xi'an, very near to Subway Station and to the shopping area... Near to the hotel, there's also available bus to the airport. The staff has a good english... and the room is also comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bell Tower Hotel XianBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - EntranceBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bell Tower Hotel, Xian

AS-AGWEB-3C04