or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bell Tower Hotel

No.110 South Avenue, Beilin District, City Midst District, Xian, China 710001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Entrance Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior
Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
918 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Chun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
good location

價格便宜,交通方便,
5.3
Chun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
good location

good location, tidy, closed to CBD
5.7
Patricia N. Groups Canada, May 18, 2013
Good Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
8.3
Hotel was situated in a very convenient area. Right in front of the Bell Tower & Muslim Quarter. Lots of restaurants nearby. Front desk staff could be friendlier, however they spoke a decent amount of english. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Good value for money.
Loretta C. Families with older children Australia, May 18, 2013
Hotel in great position,but stunk of smoke

location, location, location
6.3
Non smoking suite stunk of smoke and needed updating. the location of hotel was the best thing.
Kemi O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
It wasn't what I was expecting

Location, location, location
6.3
I have to say I didn't enjoy my stay . I think another reviewer commented that they got bitten by flees when they stayed there and that is what happened to me . I personally think it was an issue with the bedding . Perhaps rooms are made up well in advance and may be left ready for a few weeks . Perhaps this needs to be looked at . It depends on what you are looking for as i cant fault the staff etc they speak limited English but try and accommodate your needs. There is complementary water in the room but don't make the mistake I made as that is in the fridge and the water you pay for is on the table. The rooms are fairly small . If you are staying ask for a room facing the bell tower it was a lovely view . The hotel is large with wifi in the lobby .
Kathryn B. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Unbeatable location; excellent value

Location, comfort, value
8
Overall, it was great and I would definitely stay again. If you want to stay within the old city walls (recommended) it really is the best and only choice. The only negative, which is a stupid point from the hotel's perspective, is that they only give you one tea bag per day, per room. One tea bag for two people - in China! Even when asked, the maid was unable to give us more. Silly thing for the hotel to let itself down on, especially when it gives away less necessary items such as toiletries and toothbrushes.
Dick L. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2013
great location, room need renovation

location, sights
5.7
Jonas S. Solo travelers Sweden, May 5, 2013
Good location, nice hotel and good price.

Location, price, brekafast
8.3
Claude D. Solo travelers Canada, May 5, 2013
Very well situated, worth the money

Near everything, next to Bell Tower and Drum Tower and near the terra cotta warriors
9.7
Charlene L. Solo travelers Canada, May 4, 2013
Well-located, rooms little worn in but still comfy

Location location location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bell Tower Hotel XianBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - EntranceBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05