Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bell Tower Hotel

No.110 South Avenue, Beilin District, City Midst District, Xian, China 710001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Entrance Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior
Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Choo K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
excellent location,

location, location, location
8
overall it was a pleasant stay. Do not have any compliant about the room. The room is clean with adequate facilities for our use. We made request for 3 beds for we were travelling with our grown up daughter and the request was met. We joined the local tours and the hotel was a main meeting point.
Jeanne H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
save the shabby rooms

location, location, location
6.3
problems: door knob would not turn, preventing opening, so were literally stuck in our room. struggled repeatedly to get out of the room three times - going to town, going to dinner, and even the next day trying to check out of the hotel. . since the housekeeping staff provided no toilet tissue, no facial tissue - not up to 4-star standard - i had to call the front desk to request it, and got only toilet tissue, no box of facial tissue during stay. when the attendant, a young woman, attempted to leave the room, even she too could not get out, and had to call for help. no repair done, and the next day, we had the same problem attempting to open our door. after a lengthy discussion with the desk clerk and "manager" who said he could do nothing about it because the real boss was on holiday, we had to check out of the hotel . we received no apology, no compensation.
Reina R. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2013
Acceptable for an overnight stay

Close to some tourist spots, adjacent to the mall and near subway station
7.7
We stayed only one night. We requested an extra bed and it took them like an hour to bring and set it up in our room. The shower curtain in the bathroom was too short that when you take a shower the water gets to the floor and create a puddle of water. I would say, our stay was okay.
Chi M. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Convenient and affordable

Excellent location, clean room and comfortable bed
8.3
Right in the middle of the city, 2mins walk from airport shuttle bus terminal,5mins walk from underground station. Lots of shops and restaurant nearby. Good price,clean and comfortable bed. Highly recommended to family travellers.
Stephanie T. Groups Australia, March 23, 2013
Excellent Location

Location, Comfortable Room, Comfortable Beds
8
Hotel was located right at the Bell Tower - great location for walks around the area. Easy walk to the Muslim quarter and City Wall. Finding local restaurants was a bit challenging, though I'm sure they must be hiding somewhere. Staff were grudgingly helpful when necessary. Breakfast was pricey and mediocre. Lots of shopping centres nearby and easy to access subway.
Jason C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
Excellent location but only decent hotel

Location, location, location
5.7
Colin S. Solo travelers March 15, 2013
Good value and location

Location, location, location
6.3
You get what it says on the label. Basic city hotel with good facilities, although no wifi in room. Good location.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Just what I wanted.

Location, facilities, cleanliness.
9
Superb! I just needed a place to stay, central to the CBD, and the Bell Tower hotel was just that.
Michael G. Families with young children France, March 10, 2013
Very nice situated, room in front of the bell towe

Nice situation, confortable room, easy access
7.7
Unfortunately the food is very basic and not of international standard
Yaqoob A. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 10, 2013
friendly staff

Room service its so good and room its big with nice and everything its clean the front desk staff are very helpful
9.7
Room service its so good and room its big with nice and everything its clean the front desk staff are very helpful Shopping Tip: bell tower hotel its best hotel in Xian its near everything you want , you can see the Drum Tower from your room or you can walk in 2 mints and see Drum Tower and for 3 mints you can walk and visit famed Muslim area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bell Tower Hotel XianBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - EntranceBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bell Tower Hotel, Xian

AS-AGWEB-3C02