or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bell Tower Hotel

No.110 South Avenue, Beilin District, City Midst District, Xian, China 710001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Entrance Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior
Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Yuhui T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Xian Bell Tower

Location, location, location
8.7
It was great, you can't find a better location that Bell Tower. The room is of a comfortable size and the bed is comfortable. I find the room was a bit dim even after switching all the lights, but really just a minor irritation only for readers.
Hui B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location,value of money and easy go attration at xi an
8
This is a old hotel is located at centre of xi an and easy access to go area attration at xian and is value of money
Hui B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Old hotel at good location at xian

Value of money,centre good location and beautiful nigth view
8
This is a old hotel at centre location and xian is value of money and near bell tower , and hue ming jie...
Gordon H. Groups Australia, November 1, 2014
China Travels

Locatio,location,location
6.7
Good
Charles S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
air cond. system was turned off, bed was teriable

location
6.3
Gordon H. Groups Australia, October 21, 2014
Our time at the hotel was great.

Location, friendly staff, food.
10
Great, thank you.
Todd H. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
Todd

Location, location, location
7.7
Good. We spent most of our time out and about. Perfect location for that.
Paul O. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Right over the road from the Bell Tower

Location, room quality, location
8
Arriving late at night after a long flight and a crowded bus trip from the airport, we would have expected a lot more civility from hotel staff. We may have encounted the night shift, but papers spread all over the reception desk and the floor did not make for a quality welcome. Nevertheless, our room was fine with a great view. The hotel's location made up for the poor reception on arrival. We had not included brealfast in our booking so we opted to pay for the buffet, while the quality was fine, the value for money was very average by big city chinese standards, We would stay here again, but we would definetly eat out.
Graham B. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Good Location

Located next to shops, underground rail & neer city wall
8
The Bell tower though an older hotel it was very good value for money. The only draw back is the amount of traffic but if you use the underground to get out of the city center & then use taxi's or bus transport then easy & cheep to get round.
Kai L. Families with older children China, September 15, 2014
Good place

place and food
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bell Tower Hotel XianBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - EntranceBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bell Tower Hotel, Xian

AS-AGWEB-3C05