Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bell Tower Hotel

No.110 South Avenue, Beilin District, City Midst District, Xian, China 710001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Entrance Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior
Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Fangli H. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2014
average

great location, easy access to public transport, and shopping
7.7
staff are quite friendly, except the staff @ the lounge bar. Have to ask for extra package of coffee because they only supply one green, one black tea and one coffee. Sometimes there are not enough towels in the bathroom, we have to ask.
Karteszi A. Couples Hungary, April 25, 2014
Centrally located, old, good quality Chinese hotel

Location, view of the Bell Tower, good price
6
We stayed at the Bell Tower Hotel for second time. We were upgraded into a suite located on the top floor with great views onto the Bell Tower. The rooms were convenient but rather old. The concierge service was excellent, they organized a car 450/650 RMB for half/full day including the Eastern tour and the airport drop off. Henry the driver spoke some English and was very helpful.
Tobias K. Families with young children Germany, April 24, 2014
Great location, average hotel - would come again

Location, location, location
8
It is an above average chinese hotel, as long as you don't expect five star service but are looking for a absolute central place to stay you found your hotel! As we stayed with the grandparents and small children they managed to give us two adjoiningnrooms without effort.
Colin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
very satisfied

location, location, location
8
very satisfactory. no complaints. superb location
Luke F. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2014
Staff were not very helpful.

Rooms had a lot of noise and run down
5
Phil S. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2014
Clean, central location

Our room was good sized and clean, the location was vey close to the main sites.
8
We came in on the train from Beijing and should have hopped on the metro (9 RMB per person) as it would have brought us within a block. The city view from our room was great and the traffic noise, though lasting until the wee hours of the morning, didn't bother our sleep at all. The room was quite comfortable even with an extra bed. We didn't try the food at the hotel since we found everything we wanted close by. Bell Tower is across the street, Drum Tower is 2 blocks away as well as the beginning of the Muslim district. Hiking the wall took us close to 3 hours and we only got half way...maybe spring for the bikes. The font desk staff were professional but not friendly,the cleaning staff always had a smile, the wifi is in the lobby only and slow, but workable for email. I would recommend hotel.
Lance H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2014
Good location. Old hotel. No wifi in the room

Location. ATM within hotel.
6.3
Rhoderic W. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Bell Tower is absolutely in the location in XIAN

Location location and location
8.3
Rhoderic W. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Bell Tower is the best location in XIAN

Location, ambience and comfort.
8.3
Laura S. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2014
Great Central Location

location
8
Went to 2nd floor and booked tours with the government office. Quality tours, and dinner/dance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bell Tower Hotel XianBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - EntranceBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bell Tower Hotel, Xian

AS-AGWEB-3A04