Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bell Tower Hotel

No.110 South Avenue, Beilin District, City Midst District, Xian, China 710001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Suite Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Deluxe Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Suite Bell Tower Hotel Xian -  Deluxe City View King Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian -  Deluxe City View King Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Entrance Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant
Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 932 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (932)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Best Hotel In Xian

Location, Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
10
I can say this hotel earn my overall 10 rating. I love love love this hotel.
Report this review
Mohammed S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Best Hotel In Xian

Location, Value For Money, Cleanliness
10
I love this hotel. The staff is helpful. The room view is superb. The cleanliness is good. The location is the best. Too many good thing to mention. I definitely will stay here again.
Report this review
Mohammed S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
The Best Hotel In Xian

Location, Staff, Value For Money
10
Im too satisfied with this hotel. Everything is perfect. Trust me.
Report this review
Jean-Andre S. Couples South Africa, December 23, 2014
Its ok

The location was great and view if you upgrade is good
5.3
The location and view of the bell tower is great however the rest is very very average. All but a selected few members of staff speak and understand english. Breakfast is average yo poor with limited selection and the chef did not underatand me when asking for sunny side up eggs.
Report this review
Khoo C. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Over Rated Hotel

Location and getting around the city is convenient
4
Nothing extraordinary experience felt during my stay. Was a bad oriental breakfast served and unfriendly waiteress
Report this review
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
The Bell Hotel

It's position.
6.3
The sheets were clean but the carpets were old and worn.
Report this review
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
nice hotel in xian

good location,near shopping area, easy to access to food
5.7
we enjoy our stay in this hotel
Report this review
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
good location hotel in xian

good location, near shopping area, easy to access to food stall
5.7
Report this review
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Great location

walking distance to metro station, free wifi, alot of restaurants around
7
The stay is a good one, everything is fine except the airport bus no longer stop by near the hotel.
Report this review
Yuhui T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Xian Bell Tower

Location, location, location
8.7
It was great, you can't find a better location that Bell Tower. The room is of a comfortable size and the bed is comfortable. I find the room was a bit dim even after switching all the lights, but really just a minor irritation only for readers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bell Tower Hotel XianBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SuiteBell Tower Hotel Xian - Deluxe RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - SuiteBell Tower Hotel Xian -  Deluxe City View King BedBell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin BedBell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin BedBell Tower Hotel Xian -  Deluxe City View King BedBell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin BedBell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin BedBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - EntranceBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bell Tower Hotel, Xian

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03