or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bell Tower Hotel

No.110 South Avenue, Beilin District, City Midst District, Xian, China 710001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Entrance Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior
Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
914 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Tsang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Big room, nice beds , great location

Big room, nice beds , great location
9.3
A street full of alfresco dining food stores is just a 5-min walk from the hotel. It is nice to walk around the bell tower area even at night.
Intiwahyuni K. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Excellent location

The best location with outstanding view from the room
6
It was great as the location is very strategic. But poor in assistance from the officers with poor English. So sad as it claimed as 4* hotel
Mohammed S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Best Hotel In Xian

Location, Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
10
I can say this hotel earn my overall 10 rating. I love love love this hotel.
Mohammed S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Best Hotel In Xian

Location, Value For Money, Cleanliness
10
I love this hotel. The staff is helpful. The room view is superb. The cleanliness is good. The location is the best. Too many good thing to mention. I definitely will stay here again.
Mohammed S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
The Best Hotel In Xian

Location, Staff, Value For Money
10
Im too satisfied with this hotel. Everything is perfect. Trust me.
Jean-Andre S. Couples South Africa, December 23, 2014
Its ok

The location was great and view if you upgrade is good
5.3
The location and view of the bell tower is great however the rest is very very average. All but a selected few members of staff speak and understand english. Breakfast is average yo poor with limited selection and the chef did not underatand me when asking for sunny side up eggs.
Khoo C. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Over Rated Hotel

Location and getting around the city is convenient
4
Nothing extraordinary experience felt during my stay. Was a bad oriental breakfast served and unfriendly waiteress
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
The Bell Hotel

It's position.
6.3
The sheets were clean but the carpets were old and worn.
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
nice hotel in xian

good location,near shopping area, easy to access to food
5.7
we enjoy our stay in this hotel
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
good location hotel in xian

good location, near shopping area, easy to access to food stall
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bell Tower Hotel XianBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - EntranceBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Guest RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - Special Offer  Double or Twin RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bell Tower Hotel, Xian

AS-AGWEB-3A05