Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bell Tower Hotel

No.110 South Avenue, Beilin District, City Midst District, Xian, China 710001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Suite Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Deluxe Room Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Suite Bell Tower Hotel Xian -  Deluxe City View King Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian -  Deluxe City View King Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin Bed Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Entrance Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant
Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Exterior Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Surroundings Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Restaurant Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Lobby Bell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 923 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (923)
Sort by:
Chan K. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Good location hotel

location, location, location
6
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
action center in Xian.

location staff quiet
10
Wonderful and exciting due to the location.
Teresa W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Fabulous location and staff! Highly recommend!

LOCATION!!!! English speaking staff. LOCATION!!!!
9.7
Great!! After working in rural China and hearing almost no English (I don't speak any chinese), this hotel was a breath of fresh air. The location is in the heart of the city and is walking distance to a lot of must do activities. The staff had English speaking staff available whenever I needed help and they were incredibly helpful with recommendations. The rooms were plain, but who cares because they were clean and quite. The hotel itself is safe which was important because I was traveling by myself (34 yo female). The area is safe too and lots of great stuff to eat!! If I travel to xian again I will be staying here.
Tsang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Big room, nice beds , great location

Big room, nice beds , great location
9.3
A street full of alfresco dining food stores is just a 5-min walk from the hotel. It is nice to walk around the bell tower area even at night.
Intiwahyuni K. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Excellent location

The best location with outstanding view from the room
6
It was great as the location is very strategic. But poor in assistance from the officers with poor English. So sad as it claimed as 4* hotel
Mohammed S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Best Hotel In Xian

Location, Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
10
I can say this hotel earn my overall 10 rating. I love love love this hotel.
Mohammed S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Best Hotel In Xian

Location, Value For Money, Cleanliness
10
I love this hotel. The staff is helpful. The room view is superb. The cleanliness is good. The location is the best. Too many good thing to mention. I definitely will stay here again.
Mohammed S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
The Best Hotel In Xian

Location, Staff, Value For Money
10
Im too satisfied with this hotel. Everything is perfect. Trust me.
Jean-Andre S. Couples South Africa, December 23, 2014
Its ok

The location was great and view if you upgrade is good
5.3
The location and view of the bell tower is great however the rest is very very average. All but a selected few members of staff speak and understand english. Breakfast is average yo poor with limited selection and the chef did not underatand me when asking for sunny side up eggs.
Khoo C. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Over Rated Hotel

Location and getting around the city is convenient
4
Nothing extraordinary experience felt during my stay. Was a bad oriental breakfast served and unfriendly waiteress

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bell Tower Hotel XianBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SuiteBell Tower Hotel Xian - Deluxe RoomBell Tower Hotel Xian - SuiteBell Tower Hotel Xian -  Deluxe City View King BedBell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin BedBell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin BedBell Tower Hotel Xian -  Deluxe City View King BedBell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin BedBell Tower Hotel Xian - City View Twin BedBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - EntranceBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - ExteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - SurroundingsBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - LobbyBell Tower Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeBell Tower Hotel Xian - RestaurantBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - InteriorBell Tower Hotel Xian - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bell Tower Hotel, Xian

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02