Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2068 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2068)
Sort by:
Vetri S. Groups India, June 2, 2013
Money value hotel

city center........ close to beach.......... Best stay for night life..........
6.3
Room airconditioner is worst. close to night life & money value hotel... clean friendly hotel staff.
Gemma D. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Fairly priced

price, cleanliness, room
8.7
only downside was the check in/ out which was slow.
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2013
dirty bed sheets

dirty bed sheets, ants, geckos
3
we booked twin bed and one of the bed has stain on it. I asked for them to replace my bed sheets but they wouldn't so I had to lay on top of my blanket. There were ant trails in the bathrooms and bedrooms. There were geckos running in the hallway i was afraid it might come in our room because there was a huge gap on top and side of the door. The gap was big enough to see the light in the hallway. We tried their dinner buffet and there was hair in my food. bad experience. would not recommend this hotel.
Puneet B. Groups India, May 30, 2013
good hotel that fits in my budget

nice breakfast...co oprative staff
6.3
very good stay at this hotel...i was staying 2nd time in this hotel
Puneet B. Groups India, May 30, 2013
budget hotel

good supportive staff..
5.3
the rooom ac of this hotel was not in good condition...over n all this is good budget hotel
Haruthai T. Families with young children Thailand, May 21, 2013
Good

Wide , big, fast service
8
Kunsuda I. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2013
Smelly and dirty

Location, car park, local market near by
2.7
Firstly, the hotel was smelly. My boyfriend and I almost died in the lobby. (I understand it wasn't the hotel fault) secondly, the bed sheet were very dirty, there were so many dust inside and when I talked to housekeeping, they couldn't understand Thai language because they were Cambodian and they talked loudly while we were resting. Lastly the breakfast tasted nasty. We paid each 200฿ for it because the breakfast wasn't included.
Kuldeep M. Solo travelers India, May 19, 2013
Its normal

Its location is at some distance from crowded walking street, near to sea beach
6
During before booking online, it was written that free breakfast, free internet but just on booking confirmation these two free offers vanished. We booked the hotel for early morning and it was confirmed on booking also but hotel staff says early morning means 2 pm and gave room at 2 pm only. The above things gave impression that its some type of cheating. All the time we were out in pattaya city and our mpurpose was to sleep in hotel in night only.
Humayun N. Business travelers Pakistan, May 18, 2013
It was nice hotel

Good Breakfast, Good location, Good staff
10
Panakkal R. Couples India, May 18, 2013
nice

good,clean $ easy to reach hote
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04