or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Kwong T. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2012
convenient user friendly hotel

location
8
This is our second stay in Bella Express. This time we rented a car. Hotel parking was easy and secured. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean. Our room faces Central Festival side and should be more quiet than the other side. Breakfast is the same buffet international style with plenty of vegetables. Our favorites are the Chinese style soup daily and the salad bar. Probably related to the growing popularity of the hotel, rooms are getting worn out a little bit. The bathroom condition is just barely acceptable, with rotten door and water pressure is not good enough. Although there're lots of new hotels around, we would still recommend Bella Express due to the relative lower rate and good wifi.
Sheila P. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
Central location - however hotel a little dated

Location & great breakfast varity
6.7
Bedding very comfortable. Rooms cleaned every day. Friendly staff. Bathroom very small, only luke warm water in bathroom. Great central location. Note - Hotel will not provide transport from Bangkok airport to Pattaya - but will organise transport back to Bangkok.
Raj K. Solo travelers India, March 12, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Nice atmosphere at hotel with extreemly helpful staff
8.7
On arrival at hotel reception I was informed that they have my confirmed booking with them but could not provide the room since there was no vacant room. They shifted me to their sister hotel by Hotel vehicle with promise to give me my booked room the next day but unfortunately there was no superior room available next day also and hence, the hotel people gave me ordinary room but provided me with 2 free dinners coupon .Room was Ok Little small but nice and clean. Third day also my booked room was not available and this time hotel people provided me my balance 2 days with double room sweet with pool view.All was done with smile and hence no problem only lots of my time was wasted in shifting rooms which would have been avoided.Free Breakfast was great,Internet was fast and the best was the service with smile.I want to thank the whole staff of the hotel for their cordial behavior. I and all my friends shall always stay in this hotel ony in future
Travel tip: Hotel just middle of every thing, sea beach 5 minutes walk Alakzar and Tiffany show must see
Savio D. Families with young children India, March 8, 2012
Good Clean Room But Poor Location

Good Clean Rooms and Good Brunch
6.7
The room was clean but wasn't happy with the location of the hotel. Was quite far from Walking Street. Takes 10 minutes on the Baht Bus and 20 baht. The housekeeping staff were good. However, our biggest complaint about this hotel was that there were far too many young Indians and Russians lurking around the lobby areas and corridors. Also, there is a restaurant serving only Indian food and we were forced to have it even though we had clearly opted for the continental breakfast. The room given to us was a corner room with no real view. The joke of it all is that we booked a superior room. The room rate was extremely high for such small rooms and a lousy hotel location.
Hotel Feature Tip: The only good thing is the brunch and the wifi.
Choon W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
cheap hotel

room is big
8.7
the hotel is quite near to the beach, around 10 min walk and near to food stall.
Mithun K. Solo travelers India, February 20, 2012
Great Location and Good Price

Clean Rooms, Toilet with Bathtub, close to beach road.
8.3
bella villa express was a good experience, the staff was friendly and especially cherry was extremely pleasant and helpful. the only bad experience i had here was the free breakfast included - i was cordoned off to eat in the indian restaurant and not in the continental restaurant and when asked to eat in the other restaurant, it made the staff restless. i guess the want to give the russians a good experience as my kind is uncouth at times but i think they need to exercise exceptions and this is the 21st century after all! apart from this, it was a great stay at bella villa. rooms were cleaned daily and the security was good.
Shopping Tip: Nice shoe store just outside the hotel, also opposite the hotel they have a nice local cuisine food court.
Magnus C. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Large brightly pained room with huge bed.
4
This is a truly dreaful hotel and never a 3 star establishment. Wi-fi dropped out every couple of minutes. A large brakfast and dinner buffet but everything was cold. The room did not have one drawer or shelf to store anything.
Juan C. Solo travelers Spain, February 17, 2012
Good value hotel

Good installations
8
I had problem with booking but agoda and recepcionist helped me to solve it out. Hotel is located near beach (5 min. walk) and easy to get to Walking Street by van. Hotel is clean, swimming pool nice and it has a sauna too!. Good buffet for dinner and breakfast ok too.
Nightlife Tip: Pattaya is well known by its night life not much to say about it. Great fun time!
Phlueksachat P. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2012
2 Nights@Bella Express Hotel

Nice Hotel near Cetral Pattaya
8
price is reasonable and of course cheaper if book through agoda. hotel facilities are ok. i like the location because it's very closed to central shopping mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There're a lot of tourist points in Pattaya. For my recomendation, do not miss Koh Lan...The beach & water is very very clean and it's not far from Pattaya main land
Si C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 7, 2012
Great location

Good
7.7
Good location and good staff but room condition is Little good....
Hotel Feature Tip: Room condition is little good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03