Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2268 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2268)
Sort by:
Srikar V. Solo travelers India, June 23, 2012
Ok for Short Stay

Careful, Charged for everything
5.7
a good hotel for short stay,with nice pool and strong wifi connectivity.
Report this review
Srikar V. Solo travelers India, June 22, 2012
Nice one,cant expect much

Noisy
6
If you are looking for fun and convenience to stay its a good one but dont expect much apart from good rooms.
Shopping Tip: Nearby shopping market
Report this review
Sumit H. Solo travelers India, June 22, 2012
bellaexpress

pool
6.7
nice hotel but there are some problems i face there... i need some crockery for my personal food i call at reception, they ask me for security. i gv them but at last when i wana return crockery then i call at reception.. that time behavior of staff is too much rude they replied pick crockery and gv them at reception i go to reception i have some shouted video of staff that is very shameless for bella express
Nightlife Tip: all is good at pattaya
Report this review
Kasem L. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2012
good location near beach and major entertainments

location and price
7.3
strategically located and central pattaya road which all major attractions are within walking distance, room is big, amenities are standard, clean, and comfortable. but the bad news is hotel policies about its room properties, before entering the room, they gave us a piece of paper which listed all the room things which we must pay for, if dirty or damage and it's really applied. when checked out, one of the customer was charged for a dirty pillowcase and i think it's washable, but considered damage (charged more)
Report this review
Sumit H. Solo travelers India, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

swimming pool
5
nice hotel, good staff far from walking street no massage parlour in hotel food is not good there
Report this review
Doris F. Couples Pakistan, June 18, 2012
Hotel quality dropped in two years

Central Location and away from noisy areas
7
the hotel has been my first prefernec for each visit th pattaya but not any more. i gave it a 100% earlier but now its down to 60%. the breakfast used to be the main attraction and has now become worthless. its still a good hotel if you see it based on location, saftey and cleanliness.
Shopping Tip: Big C . Its a few minutes walk from teh hotel.
Report this review
Frances L. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2012
Great location and the nicest reception staff.

Location and Staff
7.7
Noisy neighbours on weekends but hey it's Pattaya.
Shopping Tip: All of the cheap gold stores are here and there's a market across the road with cheap fresh food.
Report this review
Palitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 16, 2012
location is very good but rooms are not that clean

location.
7.3
I specially book this hotel because they have got gym, swimming pool and the sauna,from the 1st day itself the sauna room was out of order ,we make continues request to repair it but no one was interested to do so.we were there for four days and really got disappointing.
Nightlife Tip: very interesting.
Report this review
Min H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 13, 2012
pretty good hotel with good service

Clean, friendly, and nice
7.7
Overall, it was pretty good and convenient. however, the location of this hotel was far from the Walking Street.
Report this review
Ian S. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
Ok hotel in a good location

Nice large room, friendly staff
7
Had to move rooms due to biting ant infestation and plumbing was not properly functioning. Breakfast meal selection was good overlooking the pool area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05