or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Rajesh L. Solo travelers Nepal, January 2, 2012
Awesome location but room size small

location, free wi-fi, fair enough break fast
8
This hotel is at prime central location to major hot spots at Pattaya. Service is good and satisfactory.
Porranee K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2012
Disappointed

Friendly Service
5
My 1st impression towards this hotel is that this is the place that used to be some kind of entertainment before it's renovated to be hotel. What I disappointed is there are too many dis-function in the guest room. TV can not be seen, the water from tap flows weakly as if it's gonna run out of water. and the deposit safe is not ready for use..However, the staffs are eager to help & luckily that I was offered to join New Year Party with free dinner buffet...
Petros R. Solo travelers Greece, January 1, 2012
Nice Stay

Facilities and Breakfast
8.7
I was there for New Year's and really enjoyed my stay. The Gala dinner was wonderful and quite generous considering the acceptable price I paid for it. This hotel is value for money and does deserve its 3 stars. Breakfast buffet was quite good. The hotel is also a walking distance from Tops Supermarket (24x7) and is also a short distance from the beach road. It is also located next to local Thai market where one can enjoy traditional Thai dishes.
Zaixin W. Couples China, December 31, 2011
Good location but very old and dirty hotel

Good location, only 10 minutes walk to central festival
4.3
We totally didn't like this hotel. It was the only hotel required you to check out at 10am instead of 12. Hotel is quite old. It is quite noisy. We even saw a used condom in the lobby floor which was so gross. Staff was not nice and helpful as well. Basically you pay your money for location. I would not go back to this hotel if I ever had a chance to go to Pattaya again.
Rajiv V. Couples India, December 20, 2011
Good hotel at a reasonable cost & good location.

Very good location, closer to the beach and market place.
7
a good hotel at reasonable cost with decent room stay. it is safe to stay with family. it is at a walking distance from pattaya beach and the market place. it also has free wi-fi which was very helpful during our stay to browse thru the net for information around pattaya. overall our experience was good during the stay.
Ha T. Couples Vietnam, December 8, 2011
Bad service, receptionist dont speak English

Good location, nice buffet breakfast
4
I really suprised when check in the hotel, the reptionist totally can not speak English, and they made me mad. My room is in 5th floor which is very noisy by one damp machine I didnt know. Good point of the hotel is good location and good buffet, that is.
Bjorn E. Couples Norway, November 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Buffet breakfast was excellent.
7.3
nice hotel centrally in pattaya, short walk to the beach and shopping. the buffet restaurant had many choices of good food, fish, meat, vegetables both raw and cooced. and to a reasonable price. laundry service was speedy. garden with swimming pool,sauna. both sunny and shadowed resting areas. nice big trees suuronding the garden.
Anthony O. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2011
Hidden location but convenient to the actions

Relaxing, cozy at its balcony, free wifi, free water.
6.3
a hidden hotel located off a road from the main traffic road. once inside the road, you can instantly see it with its 5 storey high l-shaped building. rooms were okay, just normal types but quite clean. pool is abit small. standard toilet with bathtub but small though, expected of pattaya styles. breakfast comprises of a large variety but not very up to standard. the counter staff were polite and ready to help. free wifi is a super big plus point as its speed is considerable fast.
Restaurant Tip: Just directly opposite is the famous mango glutinous rice backdated to 1970s? very nice and juicy mango with sticky coconut milk. yum yum.
Khub R. Solo travelers India, November 16, 2011
Hotel at Great Location

Good Location
7.7
i stayed in the hotel during the above period. it was ok. the receptionists were very helpful, cooperative and quite good. however, the houekeeping staff was average. she did not provide me the bed sheet despite reminder to her. the swimming pool and the breakfast was ok, but the male employee in the breakfast room was not cooperative. overall, the hotel was ok because of good location.
Deahoon K. Couples South Korea, November 15, 2011
good hotel

the breakfast is good
8.7
the location of the hotel is center of the city, it is easily access to shopping center and supermarket. the breakfast is excellent with this price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01