or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2218 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2218)
Sort by:
Lye Y. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great location,wide variety for their breakfast

Located in Central Pattaya Road, near Beach Road, FOC wifi in room, wide selection in their breakfast
8.3
We got lost driving to the hotel but its because our GPS brought us to a wrong location. So we called up the hotel & get directions from them. They were helpful enough to lead me all the way to their hotel. Plenty of car park space & its FOC as long as you are the hotel guests. We were offered a welcome drink which was nice. There were a wide selection in breakfast. Staffs can speak English generally & provide service with a smile. I realised there were many Indian tourists in that hotel because there's a Indian restaurant in the hotel. Rooms are clean but amenities are limited. There's no in-room slipper.
Jeffrey R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Great location, silly hotel rules

Location
6.7
nice bright clean rooms. hotel rules are very patronising however, one elevator that "guests are not to use", nice! you have to put a deposit down for anything. 20b for a bowl!?
Shopping Tip: Tops across the street and a great fruit market. Songtow is just outside the door and a stroll to the sea.
Kan S. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2012
good services

location is good
7
hotel is clean, good services, location is good, many restaurants
Darren W. Solo travelers Canada, May 28, 2012
ok hotel ok location

location ok, buffet ok but mostly thai, room was ok clean but old, staff was good
5.3
hotel staff were good. the room was clean. The location is central but close to nothing. The hotel was quiet enough but used mainly by Indian clientele. Surprised by the lack of Indian and western food on the buffet.
Hotel Feature Tip: would probably find a hotel closer to the area you will frequent. The hotel although central to much of Pattaya is not very to many locations so you will have to taxi. it is also difficult to get to the beach road with oneway streets from the hotel so it is a 10 min walk to the beach. I would not pay much more than 900 bt for the hotel room.
Harminder S. Business travelers India, May 27, 2012
good hotel

near to market
7.7
the staff is very friendly, and locality of hotel is great..good hotel at good price
Paul J. Couples Austria, May 24, 2012
No Good at all

nil
3
TO sum it up in one word terrible Dirty ad is misleading says new but is very old only stayed one night booked out the next day should have 2 star rating
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2012
Relatively nice room but small & cramped bathroom

Cleaniness & good wifi connection
6.3
generally this hotel is ok. cleaniness is good & wifi connection is really good. location is within walking distance to central festival mall but u would have to take a baht bus to ws as its very far away. good that it is not noisy at nights. alot of indians flood this hotel, and there is a indian restaurant which caters to their buffet breakfast every morning. they get rowdy and crowd together making the reception area kinda noisy. most disappointing thing is the small & cramped bathroom, the toilet cubicle is positioned in such a way that you cant sit on it normally, instead u gotta position yourself sideway as there isnt any leg space. they should really improve on that. you have to pay deposit. its not a problem but i don't see why when i've already pay the costs in full.
Shopping Tip: Central Festival Mall is just across the street, many jap restaurant to have your meals as well. Cinema is good & new too.
Nand V. Couples India, May 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
good location, clean & big rooms, seems newly constructed as looks very clean.always crowed in the lobby because many tourist are coming & check-in/check-out. for indians separate vegetarian namastey restaurent is there but i would like to suggest to improve the menu in this morning breakfast .....for diabetic fellow no items are there...like brown bread, only boil rice & boil vegetable & green salad should be considered as kept in american break fast menu....
Restaurant Tip: For Diabetic fellow no items are there...Like brown bread, only boil rice & boil vegetable & green salad should be considered as kept in american break fast menu.... Now a days lot of people are more concern about health & avoiding to take oily & swwet items.
Jangvir S. Solo travelers India, May 19, 2012
good hotel great location

clean rooms
7.7
good hotel to stay , near to beach , near to market area... indian breakfast is good , clean rooms
Joseph G. Solo travelers Ireland, May 18, 2012
Overpriced, unfriendly reception staff

Reasonably large rooms
5.3
Switched to this hotel in Pattaya as supposedly it had a gym and in room safe. Gym is 4 machines which are from the stone age - reported to staff that the treadmills are a health hazard. Arrived at room to find safe already locked. Phoned reception to ask for assistance. They sent a tech team who thought I had forgotten my code. I explained to them that safe had been locked from beginning. Also explained this to reception staff but issue was not resolved for duration of stay. Hotel reception staff were not very friendly. In fact they did not smile once. I should say that other staff in the hotel (rooms, breakfast) etc were welcoming, but reception really needs to present a better image. Had read a lot about the buffet breakfast on online reviews, and while decent nothing spectacular - had better buffet breakfast in my previous hotel in Pattaya which was much cheaper. Internet connection was choppy and slow at times, needed to keep logging back in. And local authorities cut the power from 9am to almost 6pm during one day of stay - nothing hotel could do about this, but perhaps they could have had something arranged to deal with the lack of air conditioning! One positive, though I did not use it was the large pool and jacuzzi which other guests said was really good. Majority of guests seemed to be either Russian or Indian so perhaps they are staying here as part of package deal thus the reception staff do not need to try very hard. Although the hotel is on the whole fairly ok, I think it is it overpriced and if paying this much then would want the reception staff to at least smile. I stress, they did not smile once during my 5 days there!
Travel tip: Only book one night leaving you the option to go elsewhere. If you can call/email to verify condition of gym/safe etc. Agoda should remove the gym listing from this hotel as the machines do not funtion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07