Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Choon W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
cheap hotel

room is big
8.7
the hotel is quite near to the beach, around 10 min walk and near to food stall.
Mithun K. Solo travelers India, February 20, 2012
Great Location and Good Price

Clean Rooms, Toilet with Bathtub, close to beach road.
8.3
bella villa express was a good experience, the staff was friendly and especially cherry was extremely pleasant and helpful. the only bad experience i had here was the free breakfast included - i was cordoned off to eat in the indian restaurant and not in the continental restaurant and when asked to eat in the other restaurant, it made the staff restless. i guess the want to give the russians a good experience as my kind is uncouth at times but i think they need to exercise exceptions and this is the 21st century after all! apart from this, it was a great stay at bella villa. rooms were cleaned daily and the security was good.
Shopping Tip: Nice shoe store just outside the hotel, also opposite the hotel they have a nice local cuisine food court.
Magnus C. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Large brightly pained room with huge bed.
4
This is a truly dreaful hotel and never a 3 star establishment. Wi-fi dropped out every couple of minutes. A large brakfast and dinner buffet but everything was cold. The room did not have one drawer or shelf to store anything.
Juan C. Solo travelers Spain, February 17, 2012
Good value hotel

Good installations
8
I had problem with booking but agoda and recepcionist helped me to solve it out. Hotel is located near beach (5 min. walk) and easy to get to Walking Street by van. Hotel is clean, swimming pool nice and it has a sauna too!. Good buffet for dinner and breakfast ok too.
Nightlife Tip: Pattaya is well known by its night life not much to say about it. Great fun time!
Phlueksachat P. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2012
2 Nights@Bella Express Hotel

Nice Hotel near Cetral Pattaya
8
price is reasonable and of course cheaper if book through agoda. hotel facilities are ok. i like the location because it's very closed to central shopping mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There're a lot of tourist points in Pattaya. For my recomendation, do not miss Koh Lan...The beach & water is very very clean and it's not far from Pattaya main land
Si C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 7, 2012
Great location

Good
7.7
Good location and good staff but room condition is Little good....
Hotel Feature Tip: Room condition is little good.
Calvin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2012
nice refurnished hotel

good food
8.3
It is a good hotel as for those who is driving here I would recommend it as the parking lot is plentiful. as I know this hotel has just renovate so the room will look clean but the furniture is still the old one, perhaps maybe just repaint job anyway while you are at Pattaya who cares bout the furniture just to the beach is not that far just like few block down the road can get there bout 5min or less One thing to complement the food is good try their dinner is worth it, I have been to Pattaya numerous time and find the food at the beach road restaurant price too expensive (travelers profit) but this is good and worth it.
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2012
A very convenience hotel, it closes to many food p

Convenience
7.3
Old decoration, no kettle provide and no hot water supple at night.
Restaurant Tip: Many food place outside this hotel.
Ton N. Groups Australia, January 23, 2012
Decent Hotel with lots of feautures

Good location. Breakfast had variety.
7.3
Stay was good. However, reception staff had poor english and I found not very helpful. Every request made seems they were reluctant to comply. Considering the number of nights we stayed they should have made a better effort to please their guest.
Himanshu D. Solo travelers India, January 9, 2012
good rooms

location
8
i was staying in this hotel for the 3rd time cos of its rooms and location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03