Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
2295 reviews

817 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Dwayne S. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2016
Not suitable for western travellers

Location, checking out, location
6.3
Unfortunately we booked last minute online, so was unaware it is a very popular hotel for eastern gentleman group travellers! Very loud, rude guests, ignorant and un polite. The hotel itself is ok the location is perfect in a quiet soi but walking distance to the beach, bars, restaurants etc. the room was dated with leaking taps, shower head etc, unfortunately as stated the majority of the other guests including our neighbours were very ignorant, and would talk and bang doors etc at all hours, smoke in the corridors and generally made our stay unenjoyable, after talking to the local taxi, bar owners its known as a hotel frequented by these groups of men which we were unaware of at the time we booked the room. We wont be staying again
Report this review
Steven S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Friendy reception staff

Friendly reception staff, good location, great pool
6.7
I enjoyed my stay, did not much time in the hotel but when i did it was good. Best thing about this hotel was the reception staff who were very friendly and helpful - could not fault them
Report this review
Vincenza G. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
Excellent for the price!

Pool, staff and pool bar
8.3
If you expect luxury forget it, there are obviously little things wrong with this hotel but overall for what we paid it was just night! It's a ten min walk from the beach a fab location! The rooms themselves are ok and clean, the rooms are cleaned daily very basic but tbh it was just our base. The pool is quite funky, and the pool staff bring things to you, but you have to go bar to order but not a problem. The pool gets the sun from about 10.30 - 4 which was pecfect for us! There are some rude members of staff (one on reception) but all other reception staff were willing to help in any way they could (ringing excursions and ordering us dominos). We had a fantastic stay here without any major problems! We really enough to pattaya and bells express.
Report this review
Pookie H. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2015
good

room swimming pool location
8
Very good
Report this review
Ronnachai W. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2015
not so good hotel

location, car park, cheap
5
i stayed and no window room and there are some feel not so good
Report this review
Robertus V. Couples Netherlands, November 28, 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Ferry good
Report this review
Sharon H. Couples Canada, November 14, 2015
ok hotel but too many rude, loud Indians.

Pool. location, comfort
9.3
The hotel was good but we will never stay there again because they cater to bus loads of Indians who have no regard for other guests. Talking loudly in the hallways at 2am, too loud in the breakfast and lobby areas (yelling).
Report this review
Arpit A. Solo travelers India, September 14, 2015
the hotel is value for money for single(bachelore)

location,value for money & not charge for guest entry.
6.3
Report this review
Rajnish G. Couples India, August 30, 2015
excellent location great breakfast

swimming pool
10
Excellent
Report this review
Franco K. Families with young children India, August 19, 2015
I was given a room without clean the toilet.

Only thing I like the location;but not value for money.
4.7
Very bad.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 817 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08