Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2243 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2243)
Sort by:
Rajnish G. Solo travelers India, May 31, 2015
Good location great breakfast and pool

swimming pool, location, housekeeping.
10
Excellent
Justin B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
nice hotel

good rooms, good location, good pool
7.7
Great hotel, but too many inconsiderate Indians staying there.
Takehiro I. Solo travelers Japan, May 9, 2015
Never stay again
3.3
Room was old and smells bad. I claimed about that to the front, then they just said its normal and spraied some aroma coron to the room. In few hours, smell came back. The hotel clark's attitude was rude and neglectful. I will never recommend my friends to stay there.
Subodha P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 14, 2015
Great location

location, set-up, big rooms
8.7
Every thing was fine and similar to last time, its just lot of Indians, they are noisy and too loud. hotel should have the check out time as 12.00noon , not 10.00am as hotel steel 2 valuable hours which a guest pays only for 20 hrs stay and not a full day. its not convenient at all to checkout so early unless you have an early flight.
Rajnish G. Solo travelers India, April 13, 2015
excellent location great breakfast clean pool

swimming pool. breakfast. courteous housekeeping
10
Great
Siu M. Couples China, April 10, 2015
Excellent location

The staff is friendly. The location of the hotel is convenient for shopping and dining.
7.3
Nice stay
Minh T. Families with older children Vietnam, April 1, 2015
Good

Colourful
6
Robin S. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
not good this time

the staff were very helpful but not speak much english. clean rooms, location
8
This was the 3rd time I stayed at the hotel this time there was some confusion over the booking saying I was no show but this not the case as agoda said they sent email to hold room which they did this time I this the hotel is a great hotel to stay but I feel now that when I travel to pattaya again and do many times I think I should change my hotel, it is a shame at the two times before were great stays I think the hotel should look and not just only book for a all men tours and keep to couples and families
Ashish N. Groups India, February 14, 2015
Very Bad Internet service

Location & Cleanliness
6
Very Bad experience . Wifi doesn't work despite several request staff not co-operated.
Stanley F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
Great stay in Pattaya

Location pool and spa
7.7
I had a great time in Pattaya lots to do and see

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06