or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2120 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2120)
Sort by:
Piyamas S. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice breakfast, lovely room, friendly staffs
9.7
Perfect night
Dharampreet S. Groups India, November 10, 2014
all is well

1. good staaf 2. swimming pool 3. another guest was also very good
7.3
i already stay in hotel in 2011 i again choose this hotel because after i stay at nova platinum previous time very bad experiences but bella express hotel was very good in every column only thing is little far from walking street. one negative point is in one room only one guest allows free next will charge 1000 bhat which is new rule and bad one... other wise all ok
Sai B. Groups India, November 3, 2014
Access entry to Bella grand is not nice

Cheap, happy for small budget people, best location
6.3
Not much appreciable, check in & check out staff is very lazy, not bothered about customer having travelled long hours, Swimming pool & swimming pool staff is good, we are happy rates are reasonable, purpose served. Entry to grand is very shabby not nice,
Jason Z. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2014
Above Par

The pool, location and staff.
8.7
It wasn't our first and it won't be our last. I've lived in Thailand so for me this was a good location as we did not want to be surrounded by all of the bar activity at night. The pool was great for our family and the staff was very helpful. My only request would be that the breakfast buffet could have more vegan or healthy choice options besides two choices of fruit, whole grain bread and orange juice. Example omelette station could not make egg white only omelettes.
Alvin N. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Ideal Beach Stay

Cleanliness, Gym facilities, Good Location
8.3
It was a good vacation. The exterior design of the hotel is nice and I like the feel of the hotel rooms, simple design yet sufficiently equipped. The folded towel dolls in the room everyday goes to show the attention of the staff on making our stay enjoyable and the gym is pretty well equipped given the small space. Overall, I will be back again.
Sardool S. Groups India, October 15, 2014
It's far away from beach food good

Breakfast indian and good beach 5 min walk
4.7
Hotel is not good but not bad it's average hotel walking street 5 min ride beach 5 min walk
Mukijat S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Very nice stay

Location & price
8.7
Tse K. Couples China, October 4, 2014
Decent with the price, not recommended

convenient location only, others no good
5.3
Bad, will not come back again, very noisy with many tourists from indonesia. Very noisy at night.
Doris F. Families with young children Pakistan, August 31, 2014
Excellent stay except for noisy arrogant neighbors

Breakfast, location an cleanliness
7.7
Excellent as always. The new pool is a commendable change since my last stay at Bella and the breakfast as well as staff at the buffet are outstanding. Only one exception was this time that we had very noisy and abusive neighbors and it was not acceptable for me and my husband and my baby as they abused and fought with the girls they hired for the night at twelve in the night and would continue till morning and that would affect our baby and our sleep.
Georgios T. Solo travelers Greece, August 30, 2014
Terrible experience

Only the pool,
3.7
If your ideal hotel is Indians screaming and yelling all the day and all the night, slamming doors, smoking in non smoking rooms and keeping you awake all the night, then this THE hotel for you. Extra bonus the little ants crawling everywhere in your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02