or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Doris F. Families with young children Pakistan, August 31, 2014
Excellent stay except for noisy arrogant neighbors

Breakfast, location an cleanliness
7.7
Excellent as always. The new pool is a commendable change since my last stay at Bella and the breakfast as well as staff at the buffet are outstanding. Only one exception was this time that we had very noisy and abusive neighbors and it was not acceptable for me and my husband and my baby as they abused and fought with the girls they hired for the night at twelve in the night and would continue till morning and that would affect our baby and our sleep.
Georgios T. Solo travelers Greece, August 30, 2014
Terrible experience

Only the pool,
3.7
If your ideal hotel is Indians screaming and yelling all the day and all the night, slamming doors, smoking in non smoking rooms and keeping you awake all the night, then this THE hotel for you. Extra bonus the little ants crawling everywhere in your room.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Good Stay

Staff, Room, Pool
9.3
Great
Aznul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Clean but quite far from walking streat

Clean, Great TV Channel, Large room
6
a so so.. not so impress. got a noisy neighbor that keep knocking door very loud.. dont like bed with wheel, keep moving
Ronny S. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2014
very good value for money

location, best bang for the bucks, cleanlines
9.7
There are a lot of street food and convenient stores around the hotel. The staff are nice and the room are clean. The room are bigger than ive expected. Really good value.
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
good location

good location, nice staff and free wifi
6
Wai K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Excellent Service with reasonable price

Friendly staff, Room clean, reasonable price
9.3
There is a intern student help me check in my room, she provide excellent to me (5 stars) really love companys that support students and give them experience.
Chollada H. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
reasonable price. Friendly staff.

Location, Staff, Price.
8
Great.
Vacharasak K. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
Nice swimming pools

Swimming pools Internet Friendly staff
8.7
I got a nice time with both swimming pools and friendly staff. The 8th floor pool open until 11pm which is excellent.
Anbumani K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Good but very nosy.

beach & pool
6
Not a good experience. Coming first time n travelling 2 hours from Bangkok..room not ready..waited for 1 hour n room facing the wall. Later change to pool view. No Senior staff or Manager available. Only Trainees who cannot make decision. Whole night noisy guests at the wee hours. I many not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01