or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Vacharasak K. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2014
Nice swimming pools

Swimming pools Internet Friendly staff
8.7
I got a nice time with both swimming pools and friendly staff. The 8th floor pool open until 11pm which is excellent.
Anbumani K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Good but very nosy.

beach & pool
6
Not a good experience. Coming first time n travelling 2 hours from Bangkok..room not ready..waited for 1 hour n room facing the wall. Later change to pool view. No Senior staff or Manager available. Only Trainees who cannot make decision. Whole night noisy guests at the wee hours. I many not recommend this hotel.
Chi T. Groups Vietnam, May 18, 2014
nice

beautiful swimming pool, good breakfast buffet and near Central Festival
7.3
feeling great, except weak wifi
Yashvinder R. Couples India, May 18, 2014
IT WAS NOT A GOOD HOTEL

LOCATION VALUE FOR MONEY
7
IT WAS NOT GOOD AS THE ROOMS WERE HAVING ANTS EVERY WHERE
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
good location

good location, cheap and free wifi
10
Ricky R. Groups Sri Lanka, May 16, 2014
We had a nice stay at at bella express.

Hotel was very close to the beach and the night life area.The hotel itself was very nice in total with freindly staff.
8
We had pleasant stay which is really memorable.
Wanwisa W. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2014
cool place

location, room, swimming pool
8
Victor W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Not recommended. Very noisy

only 1 thing - location
7
Very noisy. Cannot sleep well. Checked out 2 days earlier than expected. Hotel happy to refund but asked me to ckeck with Agoda. Called Agoda. Asked me to check with hotel. Give up
Veerayada P. Groups Thailand, May 1, 2014
cheap

cheap no cockroaches beds ok
4.7
cheap hotel. lobby and corridors ok albeit a little aged. checkin a little slow despite being the only ones at reception at the time. location: in central pattaya, near central plaza.we tried to walk to walking street a good +20min walk! we learnt so on the way back we got the baht bus! the best feature looks like the pool but we didnt use room: bathtub was leaking onto the toilet floor no kettles in the room - told have to pay rental??? did have a safe though room size ok, but coukdnt give us a double bed despite request summary if we wanted to stay again , we pay a few more $$ to stay in the same complex.
Matthew B. Groups United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Great staff and a pleasant stay

2 Swimming pools, great customer service, decent food
9
The staff are the main reason I enjoyed this hotel. They're always happy and smiling, making your stay here a pleasant one. The food is a decent buffet which varies everyday. The main swimming pool is good but the one on the rooftop of the adjacent hotel (Grand Bella I think) that you're allowed to use is even better, especially at night when you can see the views of Pattaya. The only drawback is that if you're into nightclubs this hotel is pretty far from walking street (20+ mins walking). However, if you do decide to make the trek out and end up bringing a guest back, the hotel is fine with it so that's a plus. Added note, the clientele is about 45% Indian and 45% Russian. Personally I enjoyed looking at the Russian girls and it made me laugh how the Indians ate curry for breakfast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03