or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (118)
Sort by:
Vacharasak K. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
Nice swimming pools

Swimming pools Internet Friendly staff
8.7
I got a nice time with both swimming pools and friendly staff. The 8th floor pool open until 11pm which is excellent.
Chua B. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
no ok
2.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Pongtorn K. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2014
Not bad

Locate centrally
4.3
Sebastiaan V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 6, 2014
Great stay, great food

Food, Pool, Location
9.3
fantastic breakfasts and dinners, indian, international, everything. Omelets were eggcelent! Great pool with a slide and good location to shopping malls
Sudarat T. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
good but staff is not really perform

location, cheap, swimming pool
6.3
during mu stay lots of foreigners especially Indian and Rasia, very busy swimming pool. The staffs seem like they dunno how to service like they dont really trained or supervised.
Bruno D. Business travelers Italy, December 28, 2013
December 2013

Nothing
3
Maybe i choose the wrong hotel in the wrong moment. If you are searching a quiet place this is not the right place Rooms are small and no amenities at all , even the remote control is not in the room. Staff cannot speack english as well The hall seems a meeting point , the receptionists are slow. Between the receptionists area and the escalator there is a restaurant , and the air right here is unbreathable ! Smelly ! I cannot suggest bella express to no one ! Next time i will choose smaller hotel Who cares about customers.
Sanjay M. Business travelers India, December 11, 2013
it is very good stay in pattaya bella express ho

it is very good location and pool is very good and food also good
6.7
itis my 4th time visit in hotel bella express and iwas fill good in this hotels location is very good food also good
Srinivasan R. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
We enjoyed our stay when we were in bella express

good food morning as well as in the evening, good swiming pool, very good staff
9
our stay was very nice and i defenitely refer to my friends and the last stay was our third time stay in that hotel.
Santanu G. Business travelers India, November 10, 2013
A decent stay

Location, breakfast and large rooms
7
Nice stay. Large rooms, comfortable bed, central location and very good breakfast. Overall good experience.
Wanida C. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
It is ok for short stay. It is quite new.

Locaion, rate, new
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05