Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (667)
Sort by:
Ravi K. Couples India, June 28, 2015
Good Location and cooperative staff

1. It is located at main road. 2. Sea is very close 10 minutes walking. 3. Market is very close
10
It is very good hotel. I visited this hotel second time. It is very cooperative staff and the things including brakefast is good.
Report this review
Justin B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
nice hotel

good rooms, good location, good pool
7.7
Great hotel, but too many inconsiderate Indians staying there.
Report this review
Siu M. Couples China, April 10, 2015
Excellent location

The staff is friendly. The location of the hotel is convenient for shopping and dining.
7.3
Nice stay
Report this review
Robin S. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
not good this time

the staff were very helpful but not speak much english. clean rooms, location
8
This was the 3rd time I stayed at the hotel this time there was some confusion over the booking saying I was no show but this not the case as agoda said they sent email to hold room which they did this time I this the hotel is a great hotel to stay but I feel now that when I travel to pattaya again and do many times I think I should change my hotel, it is a shame at the two times before were great stays I think the hotel should look and not just only book for a all men tours and keep to couples and families
Report this review
Li C. Couples Canada, January 25, 2015
good bed,swimming pool

bed, swimming pool, staff
5.7
Report this review
Jesse G. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
not much to say just a place to sleep

relocation, location, location
3
Very disappointed didnt get the room i paid for water was black afraid to shower , never change linens in all not worth the value never stay their again
Report this review
Koontala P. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Great location with comfortable room

Location, room, swimming pool
8.7
The room is comfortable even it is not a very new hotel. Parking area is large. Hotel staffs are nice. Hotel located in the main road to the beach (5 minutes walk) There is market and convenient store in front of hotel. I do like this hotel's large swimming pool which a swimming pool slide. Sauna room is also great. It's such a place for relaxation.
Report this review
Piyamas S. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice breakfast, lovely room, friendly staffs
9.7
Perfect night
Report this review
Leong L. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
It's ok

clean, good location, nice pool
7.7
Staffs couldn't speak much English, do couldn't help with getting to other destinations. The room is spacious and clean. . Nice pool, they have a dj playing round sunset and a bar going. .
Report this review
John B. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
what?

location and car parkand swimming pool
7
noisy during the evening and every evening regarding other hotel guest trying to get access to their rooms
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04