or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (130)
Sort by:
Mark E. Families with young children South Africa, December 10, 2014
My first visit

close to everything
5
Remillyn M. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2014
Nice hotel with good breakfast

Big room,good breakfast,nice location
8.3
It was a nice stay.We enjoyed the breakfast.well come back again
Jason Z. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2014
Above Par

The pool, location and staff.
8.7
It wasn't our first and it won't be our last. I've lived in Thailand so for me this was a good location as we did not want to be surrounded by all of the bar activity at night. The pool was great for our family and the staff was very helpful. My only request would be that the breakfast buffet could have more vegan or healthy choice options besides two choices of fruit, whole grain bread and orange juice. Example omelette station could not make egg white only omelettes.
Doris F. Families with young children Pakistan, August 31, 2014
Excellent stay except for noisy arrogant neighbors

Breakfast, location an cleanliness
7.7
Excellent as always. The new pool is a commendable change since my last stay at Bella and the breakfast as well as staff at the buffet are outstanding. Only one exception was this time that we had very noisy and abusive neighbors and it was not acceptable for me and my husband and my baby as they abused and fought with the girls they hired for the night at twelve in the night and would continue till morning and that would affect our baby and our sleep.
Wong C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
Good hotel with good management

Location, Wifi & breakfast
7
I was waken up by the pop music from the swimming pool at 6am and I complained to their staff. They replied that some client need music at swimming pool. I said that more client needed to sleep at 6am. They said they could not control.
Batnasan B. Families with young children Mongolia, January 27, 2014
decorate room design again

food, swimming pool, location
4.7
Good location, nice swimming pool for kids,good food
Alan W. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2014
Under refurb. Has great potential

Great location, good price, great pool
7.7
Hotel is under refurb and loads of potential. Service is slow but staff are trying hard. I will stay here again once the Refurb is finished as I enjoyed the hotel amenities..hint make sure you book the deluxe for a pool side view
Houeithip S. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2014
I love this hotel nice clean hotel.

nice, clean room and staff very helpful.
9.3
Bella Express hotel, it's very nice for me during my stay, the staff very helpful, pool very nice and free internet. I would come back for the hotel again during next visit.
Paul I. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
old hotel needs a lot of work doing

pool location had parking
5.7
the hotel is very old and could do with a renovation but we was only stating a couple of nights so that didn't really bother us. the rooms were big but small bathroom and we're clean. we never had any problems with the staff and they were all very friendly. the hotel is good close to everything and the pool area is very nice.
Sawittree E. Families with young children Thailand, January 12, 2014
Good hotel

Food, room, service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07