or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (88)
Sort by:
Jacqueline M. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2014
Centrally located motel

Centrally located to shopping, night life and a five minute walk from the beach.
8
Ashley S. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2014
terrible hotel, great location though...

the only good thing about his hotel was the location and maybe the slide at the pool.
3.7
poor room and substandard hotel, good location and nice slide at the pool. management need to have a walk around and check the facility's as they need rectification.
Sumalee G. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2014
It is better to remain outside the hotel.

Breakfast, Location, Free wifi
4
The location of bella express hotel is nice as it is near all the recreation areas. Though the room service was terrible and I felt like i was staying in a hotel where they can't even afford an extra pillow. To be honest, apart from breakfast and location, I found everything terrible. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my friends instead i should have spent a little more money and booked another hotel.
Deborah S. Families with older children Pakistan, December 26, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. Would visit on our next trip

Cleanliness, great breakfast, good location
8
Our stay at Bella Express was awesome. We would definitely book this hotel when we visit Pattaya again.
Chia Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable nice hotel

Comfortable, Centralize, Large room
8.3
Fast check in & check out, nice staff with good english speaking, comfortable large room & fast peed internet.
Thorsteinn I. Families with older children Iceland, October 25, 2013
Nice stay at Bella Express

Good service and good breakfast. The bedroms is very old and need renovation.
6.7
Chit T. Families with older children Myanmar, August 26, 2013
cheating money from guest, bad staff attitude

wifi good, beautiful room, easy to access transportation
3.3
we were shock to meet very unsatisfactory service provided upon check out. on 26 aug at 09:30, we was approached to front desk to proceed our check out, after wait about 15 mins receptionist asked me to pay 5000 bath for room balcony mirror door scratch. i immediate check with my family members about the incident, all my family members even didn’t know the scratch and strongly told that no one did it. though i was explained to receptionist that we didn’t damage the property, he simply ignore and keep asking me for the payment rudely. i requested them to meet manager and tell them that i am in hurry and my limousine was waiting us. supervisor given me discount till 2500 bath which i can’t accept. their attitude and customer services let me down and so horrible. i was told them that i can’t pay even single bath due to we didn’t damage anything, then, after wasted our time about 90 minutes, i realized that it will not solve the problem to talking with them, i asked them to call police or provide me police number. they hesitate to offer me the police number. after i found police contact number by myself and reported police about the case, police was arriving hotel within 10 minutes and investigate the case. suddenly, my niece found out one photo in her camera and shows me the photo which was took 12:32:18, 24 aug 2013. i remember that my niece was taking photos around once she arrive mentioned room after we check in. appearing on photo, the mirror door was scratched as they sue us. my family and i were very angry about their cheat, wasted our time approximately two hours, simply thrown sorry to us, police will be the witness. bella express hotel has given us unexpected very bad customer experiences and they try to cheat our money ....
Tsui F. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
Cheap Hotel in good location

Located in Central pattaya, short walking distance around the city
8.3
Comfortable as always, this is my second to stay in this hotel. It is all good , however the swimming pool is under constrations, my baconly view is totally ruined this time. It is fine for us as We went out to the beach n shopping outside.
Supada W. Families with older children Thailand, October 21, 2012
New hotel in the center of Pattaya

New hotel, good location
7.3
It's a new hotel so everything works fine. Room is clean and beds are comfy. However, I find the bathroom is very small and the towels provided are rather smelly and crispy. I'd prefer to bring my own towel next time I stay there. They were understaff when I went there..took me almost 30 minutes to check in. Though the staffs were trying their best to help.
Parvez W. Families with older children India, October 21, 2012
GOOD HOTEL WITH BAD STAFF ATMOSPHERE

GOOD HOTEL GOOD AMBIENCE AND GOOD LOCATION
6.3
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD CLEANLINESS WISE NICE SERVICE WISE GOOD BUT THE RECEPTION STAFF WAS RUDE IN TALKING AND HAD AN UNFRIENDLY NATURE.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08