or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (289)
Sort by:
Dharampreet S. Groups India, November 10, 2014
all is well

1. good staaf 2. swimming pool 3. another guest was also very good
7.3
i already stay in hotel in 2011 i again choose this hotel because after i stay at nova platinum previous time very bad experiences but bella express hotel was very good in every column only thing is little far from walking street. one negative point is in one room only one guest allows free next will charge 1000 bhat which is new rule and bad one... other wise all ok
Sai B. Groups India, November 3, 2014
Access entry to Bella grand is not nice

Cheap, happy for small budget people, best location
6.3
Not much appreciable, check in & check out staff is very lazy, not bothered about customer having travelled long hours, Swimming pool & swimming pool staff is good, we are happy rates are reasonable, purpose served. Entry to grand is very shabby not nice,
Sardool S. Groups India, October 15, 2014
It's far away from beach food good

Breakfast indian and good beach 5 min walk
4.7
Hotel is not good but not bad it's average hotel walking street 5 min ride beach 5 min walk
Ronny S. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2014
very good value for money

location, best bang for the bucks, cleanlines
9.7
There are a lot of street food and convenient stores around the hotel. The staff are nice and the room are clean. The room are bigger than ive expected. Really good value.
Chi T. Groups Vietnam, May 18, 2014
nice

beautiful swimming pool, good breakfast buffet and near Central Festival
7.3
feeling great, except weak wifi
Ricky R. Groups Sri Lanka, May 16, 2014
We had a nice stay at at bella express.

Hotel was very close to the beach and the night life area.The hotel itself was very nice in total with freindly staff.
8
We had pleasant stay which is really memorable.
Veerayada P. Groups Thailand, May 1, 2014
cheap

cheap no cockroaches beds ok
4.7
cheap hotel. lobby and corridors ok albeit a little aged. checkin a little slow despite being the only ones at reception at the time. location: in central pattaya, near central plaza.we tried to walk to walking street a good +20min walk! we learnt so on the way back we got the baht bus! the best feature looks like the pool but we didnt use room: bathtub was leaking onto the toilet floor no kettles in the room - told have to pay rental??? did have a safe though room size ok, but coukdnt give us a double bed despite request summary if we wanted to stay again , we pay a few more $$ to stay in the same complex.
Matthew B. Groups United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Great staff and a pleasant stay

2 Swimming pools, great customer service, decent food
9
The staff are the main reason I enjoyed this hotel. They're always happy and smiling, making your stay here a pleasant one. The food is a decent buffet which varies everyday. The main swimming pool is good but the one on the rooftop of the adjacent hotel (Grand Bella I think) that you're allowed to use is even better, especially at night when you can see the views of Pattaya. The only drawback is that if you're into nightclubs this hotel is pretty far from walking street (20+ mins walking). However, if you do decide to make the trek out and end up bringing a guest back, the hotel is fine with it so that's a plus. Added note, the clientele is about 45% Indian and 45% Russian. Personally I enjoyed looking at the Russian girls and it made me laugh how the Indians ate curry for breakfast!
Leonard Z. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
-

-
9.3
Arrived with pleasant surprise . an upgrade given since all rooms were fully booked. Moved to a new building. Great location to whatever I want to go. However, travelers who are coming from Bkk , it might be difficult to locate the hotel as it's not really visible. Overall great experience, staff are very helpful and friendly. Shower cap, wasn't as strong. other than that, highly recommended!
Kim F. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Cosy and comfortable

Close to the beach, Close to the shopping areas, Located at the city centre and friendly staff
8.3
Most of the phones in the room that I have booked and stayed not functioning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01