or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Express Hotel

336/22 M.9 Nongprue, Banglamun, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front Building Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No Window Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (279)
Sort by:
Vacharasak K. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2014
Nice swimming pools

Swimming pools Internet Friendly staff
8.7
I got a nice time with both swimming pools and friendly staff. The 8th floor pool open until 11pm which is excellent.
Chi T. Groups Vietnam, May 18, 2014
nice

beautiful swimming pool, good breakfast buffet and near Central Festival
7.3
feeling great, except weak wifi
Ricky R. Groups Sri Lanka, May 16, 2014
We had a nice stay at at bella express.

Hotel was very close to the beach and the night life area.The hotel itself was very nice in total with freindly staff.
8
We had pleasant stay which is really memorable.
Veerayada P. Groups Thailand, May 1, 2014
cheap

cheap no cockroaches beds ok
4.7
cheap hotel. lobby and corridors ok albeit a little aged. checkin a little slow despite being the only ones at reception at the time. location: in central pattaya, near central plaza.we tried to walk to walking street a good +20min walk! we learnt so on the way back we got the baht bus! the best feature looks like the pool but we didnt use room: bathtub was leaking onto the toilet floor no kettles in the room - told have to pay rental??? did have a safe though room size ok, but coukdnt give us a double bed despite request summary if we wanted to stay again , we pay a few more $$ to stay in the same complex.
Matthew B. Groups United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Great staff and a pleasant stay

2 Swimming pools, great customer service, decent food
9
The staff are the main reason I enjoyed this hotel. They're always happy and smiling, making your stay here a pleasant one. The food is a decent buffet which varies everyday. The main swimming pool is good but the one on the rooftop of the adjacent hotel (Grand Bella I think) that you're allowed to use is even better, especially at night when you can see the views of Pattaya. The only drawback is that if you're into nightclubs this hotel is pretty far from walking street (20+ mins walking). However, if you do decide to make the trek out and end up bringing a guest back, the hotel is fine with it so that's a plus. Added note, the clientele is about 45% Indian and 45% Russian. Personally I enjoyed looking at the Russian girls and it made me laugh how the Indians ate curry for breakfast!
Leonard Z. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
-

-
9.3
Arrived with pleasant surprise . an upgrade given since all rooms were fully booked. Moved to a new building. Great location to whatever I want to go. However, travelers who are coming from Bkk , it might be difficult to locate the hotel as it's not really visible. Overall great experience, staff are very helpful and friendly. Shower cap, wasn't as strong. other than that, highly recommended!
Kim F. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Cosy and comfortable

Close to the beach, Close to the shopping areas, Located at the city centre and friendly staff
8.3
Most of the phones in the room that I have booked and stayed not functioning.
Anuj A. Groups India, April 2, 2014
Good location, variety buffet breakfast

Breakfast, Location and Hotel Price!
9.3
Hotel is well situated in Central Pattaya. Breakfast is awesome and includes Indian breakfast as well. True value for its price! Don't think just book this Hotel!
Minh D. Groups Vietnam, March 6, 2014
Everything's ok

Clean room, swimming pool large and good
7.3
I've been here last week, cuz i'm arrival bangkok at 2PM and check in This hotel about 5PM, i booked superior room at Bella Express but receiption said the superior room is fulled so her upgraded for us to Deluxe room at Grand Bella. We so happy and very like this point. staff funny. Wifi free but a bit difficult to access. Cofffee available 24/24 free. I" ll back next time :) susggest : i think if u check in late u"ll be upgrade to larger room. Hehe
Luvi C. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2014
enjoyable, relaxing and stress-free!

1. good food 2. nice pool 3. reasonable price
8
Bella Express Hotel is indeed highly recommended for people of all ages. You need not worry about anything. The place is very relaxing and so homey. They have good variety of food, friendly staff, nice pools, clean rooms and a 24/7 wi-fi vonnection. The hotel is also strategically located so you dont have to worry about going to the beach, the mall, shopping spots as well as nightlife. I would definitely stay here whenever I would go to Pattaya!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Front BuildingBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room No WindowBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Express Hotel Pattaya - Hallway

Customer Reviews - Bella Express Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01