Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Villa Metro Hotel

38/15 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd. Naklua, Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Building Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 602 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Assadej V. Groups Thailand, August 1, 2015
good hotel.

stuff space location
7.3
Report this review
Anil C. Couples Pakistan, July 23, 2015
Genuine review
4.3
Staff was not helpfull.
Report this review
Aran I. Families with older children Thailand, July 12, 2015
-

-
8
-
Report this review
Rank T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Great Value for Money

Room condition, room standard and location
9
It took me some time to decide on booking Bella Villa Metro, as I had originally wanted to stay at another hotel nearby. When I did book it, I had expected usual 3 star standard that I was used to, having traveled around a bit and stayed in places ranging from hostels to 5 star hotels. Stepping into the lobby when I first arrived only reinforced my expectations. So imagine my surprise when I opened the door to my room. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and everything was working and in order. The bathroom was a good size, with a tub. There was a nice big sofa, a chair with a back (something I need while working on my laptop), the air-con was working well, and the view from the balcony was indeed a clear view of beautiful Pattaya Bay. For those who don't mind a short walk, the hotel is located close to North Pattaya road, about 5 mins walk away for the slower walkers. From there, the entire stretch is just food, shopping and recreation. Further up are the pubs and bars. And if you are too tired or just feeling lazy, it's easy and convenient to just hop onto one of those pickup taxis for 10 baht, to get yourself back within a 5 minutes walk of the hotel. For what I paid, the hotel far exceeded my expectations, and I'd most definitely recommend it to others heading to Pattaya for shopping, food or just to get away from the busy city.
Report this review
Kyle B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Bella metro

View, quiet, pools
7.3
Great views from Seaview from rooms. Quiet so you can sleep and be away from noise in central pattaya. Short walk maybe 7 min to get baht bus to central pattaya. In room microwave and kitchen. Breakfast and gym is in the best bella next door.
Report this review
Mark E. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2015
Smelly

Nice pool, quiet location,
6.7
Our family room smelled so bad they had to move us to the hotel next door!
Report this review
Ratih R. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Nice view hotel

View, view, staff
7.3
This hotel little bit hidden.. If you looking for Pattaya night life, this hotel is not for you. What I love from this hotel is its view.. I booked for sea-view room, and we got direct view to ocean. Staff was nice, good english, they even help us book Tiffany Show. Breakfast is nice, since we don't eat pork, they helped us to make a new omelette without ham..
Report this review
Wayne C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, view, staff
7
Nice hotel with a lovely view over the bay. friendly staff.
Report this review
Robbie R. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 14, 2015
Fantastic staff, pool, sauna, front desk friendly

Clean, kitchen, friendly, staff, location
8.3
Fantastic, stayed for years . Again rebooked in four times this month
Report this review
Arkom B. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2015
Average

Average
7.7
Overall is good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - BuildingBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View

Customer Reviews - Bella Villa Metro Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03