Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 694 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

BARRY L.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2016
happy hotel
staff,rooms,locaton
the staff are realy helpful and friendly.rooms where very clean,had a nice view from my balcony.will got back there again

Carol W.
United Kingdom
January 28, 2016
great sea view
great sea views of the bay,cosy pool,good food
Room very clean with plenty of amenties. Fantastic view looking over the bay.staff friendly.good food and very efficient housekeeping and laundry services. Always needed to get a baht bus to reach other areas

David F.
United Kingdom
January 26, 2016
Summary of my stay Bella villa metro
I have stayed in this hotel a couple times the apartment wasn't very good this time due bath and shower leaking in this particular apartment other very good value for money

John D.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2016
Excellent
Location, Sea View , great value
Excellent hotel in a great location - the rooms are big and have a great view - very happy with the my stay.

Nodira Y.
Uzbekistan
January 12, 2016
Never come back to that hotel, bad experience
Shutle to the main road, Internet and sea view
I was disappointed with this type of Bella Villa hotels. Last time in Pattaya I stayed in Bella Villa Prima hotel and really enjoyed with the service and room. I did not know that it is totally different level. Unfortunately we had to stay there. Far from beach even they have a shuttle but still not convenient. The staff were rarely at Reception desk not 24 hours. The room on the picture was nice but in reality cheap designed, old conditioner. Dishes are cheap and the bath stuff with poor quality. The money was not so value to pay for this hotel we could find different hotels for the same amount. The staff was tolerant but not welcomed. Not smiling. I can not recommend this hotel as I had a bad experience honest staff at that hotel.

Nodira Y.
Uzbekistan
January 12, 2016
Never go back to this hotel
Shutle to the main road

Mehmet A.
Australia
December 26, 2015
This hotel is good for its price.
Price, location
I was happy with his hotel however the TV viewing was not satisfactory as there are many Thai channels and very few English channels. No BBC, CNN, English language movie channels. This is unacceptable. The balcony was not satisfactory and the pictures shown in Agoda are deceiving as the pictures Show rooms as huge and but the rooms were not so big.

nuvvala R.
India
December 11, 2015
PEACEFUL if you can walk a mile every day.
good sea view deluxe room, good spread of breakfast,value for money.
everything was perfect except the BEST BELLA reception male staff who tried to cheat the guest ,when asked to book a taxi to bangkok after check out. we asked for waiting for 4 hrs in BKK for shopping before dropping us at airport.we paid 2500 bahts at reception guy, later the taxi driver refused for waiting as he was paid only 1500 bahts. i got hotel phone number& told the reception guy that i am going to mail a complaint to BELLA GROUP about the fraud.then he talked to the driver, the driver paid me 1000 bahts saying that he will collect the money after going back.

Sourabh S.
India
November 27, 2015
Bella Villa Metro Hoter is the best
Room,Swining Pool,Location
It is a great experience, nice location and staff are good

SAOWALUCK W.
Thailand
November 23, 2015
Nice ocean view,big Fam suite
Easy to find nice ocean view n nice polite staff