or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Villa Metro Hotel

38/15 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd. Naklua, Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Reception Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Kittawan A. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2014
Amazing pattaya bay view

Pattaya bay view from balcony, price, clean & modern
8.3
I clearly recommend this hotel. My 1st stay was so good that I hope I will not be disappointed during my most probable next stay if in a different room. Very good price for a room with an amazing pattaya bay view from its balcony. Clean and modern room. Pool is a bit small but, for this price, and when you are hundred meters from the sea, it is not a problem. Staffs are ok.
Norris S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
Very positive stay. Quiet Reserved Clean Area

The quiet clean area hotel is located.
8
Room service is fast, professional and well done. Staff speaks English and easy to relate messages and exchange information. 90% of the cliets are Russian...If you are not Russian be ready to take the western quiz...do you like Poutin? What about Obama? On and on.
Ahmed A. Groups Oman, March 4, 2014
very bad hotel,no clean and staff was bad

noone all bade specially the staff was bad no behaeave
2
hotel view was bad and very far away from the shopping canter the staff in the check inn was not behave with bad receptionist, room un clean.
Daniel M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Comfortable

Location, clean and Wi-Fi
6
This hotel offers good value for money. I would say it is basic but comfortable, clean and tidy. Centrally located, plus the hotel offers a good shuttle service to the top of beach road. Without the shuttle service, beach road is still only a short 5-10 walk for those able. Unlike previous hotels in the area, the shower is clean with powerful hot and cold water. I would consider staying here again. The pool is OK too, small but OK.
Dr M. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2014
OK comfortable

You get what you pay for and nothing more
6
OK for the price.Don't expect luxury. Good brekfeast.
Wade L. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
close to lk metro

good staff, great breakfast, nice rooms , girl friendly
8.7
very nice indeed, girl friendly, close to the gogo bars on lk metro , will stay there again soon.
Gary P. Families with young children Ireland, November 10, 2013
Nice Staff. Buffet Breakfast

Buffet Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Ocean View
6.3
Comfortable. But balcony railings had large gaps in it also it was very low. Very dangerous for children.
Barry L. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
GREAT

BREAKFAST,ROOM,DAVID [staff]
8.3
2ND TIME THERE AND WAS AS GOOD AS THE 1ST,,,,IF I GO PATTAYA AGAIN WILL STAY THERE FOR SURE
Emlyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Pleasant stay. Steam/sauna and pool good fun.

Slight Ocean view. Steam and Sauna good. ok pool
6.3
Enjoyable. Not too far a walk to a nice enough/quiet beach area. Good location.
Antoine L. Solo travelers France, November 1, 2013
Short but Good

Well-located, small but safe car park and a large selection for breakfast
7
The hotel is nice, easy to find and in good shape. We booked two rooms but they only had one left so we were upgraded and stayed next door (Best Western). Check-in was long; requesting all of our IDs even though I gave him my Thai work permit and we all lived here. We were treated like unconscious tourists, not like guests... Other than that, everything was OK with a nice room, good breakfast selection, easy check-out, safe car park, shuttle to the main road...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Villa Metro Hotel PattayaBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3A08