Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Villa Prima Hotel

138 M.9 Soi 4 , Pattya 2rd, North Pattaya, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Prima Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Prima Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Reception Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 92

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1500 reviews

580 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Don A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2016
Good stay

location, food, staff
7.7
Stay was good as always. I will stay here again if price is right!
Report this review
Kirk B. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2016
Stay at Bella Villa Prima Hotel

The pool, service was great, close to every thing
8.7
Good did need a like bit more american food for breakfast, but the staff was great about making me food that I liked - pool was a little cool- but great shower and spa at the pool, never had time to use the trend mill and bikes a lot of new equipment. always had hot water- a metal safe in room - big bed- good cable tv - good A/C unit, and more
Report this review
Thmas K. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Top Hotel

Food.staff . location
8.3
I am a very happy customer,we had avery good stay at this hotel,and the next time we come to Pattaya we shall be staying at Bella Villa Prima Hotel Thank you for the 28 days we had with you.
Report this review
George L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2015
Will definitely book again.

Location, Staff and Quality
8.7
Was recommended by a friend and have already recommended to my friends.
Report this review
Albertus N. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2015
Okelah....

Big rooms, bathtub, good wifi
8
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2015
Great Hotel

The Room, Pool, Location
9.3
Excellent Holiday ,Best Hotel on my visit to Thailand.
Report this review
Robert A. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2015
SHORT GATEAWAY AFTER BANGKOK CITY

LOCATION..STAFF..LOCATION
4.3
We arrived at the Hotel at 12pm..abit too early as the Check in time was at 2pm..As I wanted to Check in the receptionist informed us that were no rooms available and wanted to transfer us to the Grand Bella Hotel..I informed them that I made a booking for this Hotel as the Grand Bella had many bad reviews and even showed the receptionist the bad reviews and complaints on Agoda about Grand Bella..Came back to the Hotel at 2.20pm and still no room..They finally upgraded to a Junior Suite which we received the keys at 3pm..still room was quite old..Do Not Disturb sign faulty..Hotel Condition is quite Old..Breakfast is okay only..Staff not bothered to clear the dirty plates at breakfast until guest leaves..Definitely will not recommend anyone to stay here unless they upgrade the Hotel..The hotel is so deserted..no life at all..
Report this review
Del E. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2015
Clean

Clean room
8
Nice and clean
Report this review
Stuart L. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
very basis hotel

It's located in the a busy but seedy area of Pataya, it's got a lift, and the breakfast was mediocre
6
We stayed for 2 days out of a reservation for 9. Pataya is very seedy place, with bars around every street. The sea was not fit for swimming and in all the Thai culture lost. The hotel was moderate with basic rooms and degrained towels and bedding. The beds were rock hard and uncomfortable. The pool was full of leaves. The breakfast was mediocre too. It's worth staying if the price is really cheap, but personally I will not return to Pataya.
Report this review
Sandewa G. Solo travelers France, November 25, 2015
Great location

Friendly female reception staff, clean room and hotel close to Pattaya beach road.
7
I had a very good time at the hotel, but the gentleman who did the night shift at the reception was rude and impolite at me. Beside that i have nothing to say bad about, but i will never come to this hotel again. People should know how to respect guests.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 580 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Villa Prima Hotel PattayaBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Prima SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Prima SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Game Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02