My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Villa Prima Hotel

138 M.9 Soi 4 , Pattya 2rd, North Pattaya, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Prima Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Prima Suite Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Reception Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1088 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1088)
Sort by:
Mohamed M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
great hotel with good location

near beach, attentive staff,quitness
9.3
been here for many years and still enjoyed their hospitality
Manuel R. Solo travelers Spain, April 8, 2014
No problem

Location, value for money, well managed
8.3
No problem
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Nice hotel in a quiet location

Very close to the beach, good clean room, friendly staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the room was good and clean and it is in a quiet location near to the beach and many bars and restaurants. The only thing I did not like about this hotel is that about 2.45 in the afternoon the swimming pool area has no sun.
Charles W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
WOULD RETURN

STAFF, FOOD, LOCATION
10
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
Wasin T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 6, 2014
Superb

Good
9.7
Nice hotel
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Great hotel except for the bed it was to hard

great location, nice room, ac works great!!!
9.3
Great stay very nice staff and to buffet was great all in all great stay except for the hard beds
William W. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
An oasis of peace in a frenetic town.

Spacious, centrally located, buffet breakfast.
9.3
We were upgraded to a junior suite upon check-in, which was very nice. The hotel is comfortable and the buffet breakfast is comprehensive, with good coffee.
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Pleasant location, Clean, Quiet at night.
9.3
Very enjoyable, not my first nor will it be my last time of staying there. Breakfasts OK more than enough to satisfy my needs and wants. The location for me was just fine in the quieter part of Pattaya which I do not have a problem with as there are plenty of the local buses running all the time. Also plenty of motor cycle taxi's again which I don't have a problem with. Plenty of decent restaurants in the area, beach food and deck chairs are good and again I do not have a problem with street hawker food.
Brian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Perfect same as before A1

Staff, clean room, near every where
9.7
4 th time I have stayed here, always very high standard
Thomas T. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2014
A pleasant staff in a very nice hotel.

Location, safe, clean.
8.7
Very relaxing in a nice suite. I would go there again on my next trip to Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Villa Prima Hotel PattayaBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Prima SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Prima SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Game Room

Customer Reviews - Bella Villa Prima Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01