Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Villa Prima Hotel

138 M.9 Soi 4 , Pattya 2rd, North Pattaya, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1535 reviews

593 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1535)
Sort by:
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2016
Holiday
5.7
Lovely hotel and brilliant staff
Report this review
Chew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2016
6
Report this review
Manish R. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2016
good hotel and location near the beach
6.7
hotel is good but be careful do not get the room near the lift otherwise you hear noise every 30 sec and u cant sleep,and noise is too loud and second most important thing is in some room a/c make noise . Advise please check room first before check in ,as i did it and i refuse to take room near lift thanks , Except this it is good hotel and i really like the staff all very nice ,but the above matter is related to management and building and it is serious ,at least they need to do about the lift sound
Report this review
Stefan P. Couples Sweden, April 11, 2016
A very good hotel.
5.3
Is was the second time we be here and is was the same good standard, perfect location for beach and everything. I can recommended this hotel.
Report this review
Connor J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2016
Excellent hotel
6
Really clean hotel, excellent staff, would highly recommend
Report this review
Miki C. Solo travelers Croatia, March 6, 2016
Fantastic!

Very pleasent and proffesional stuff. Room was very clean and my congratulations for room cleaner. Food is , really, excellent . Breakfast is fantastic
10
I was first time in this hotel, but I hope, not last time. Really fantastic stuff, waiters, reception's stuff, cleaner of room! Really value for money. I didn't use swimming pool because it was too hot for me!
Report this review
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 29, 2016
Nice big room

Clean , staff good , location
6
I enjoy to stay there and will do it again
Report this review
Don A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2016
Good Hotel

Location, staff, breakfast buffet
7.7
Good stay ..... I wish Bella Villa's and all hotels would switch to CNN instead of that radically-biased FOX News. That is all, Good Hotel, thank you!
Report this review
Rajendar K. Families with young children India, February 24, 2016
Excellent and comfort stay
6.7
Value for money
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2016
Quiet Soi in very busy Pattaya

its location on a quiet Soi. Its features gym, pool and underground covered parking. its staff
9.3
I again returned for my yearly stay in Pattaya I will continue to stay at this hotel its a great location great staff and hard to beat the price.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 593 reviews Next page
Bella Villa Prima Hotel PattayaBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Prima SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Prima SuiteBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Prima Hotel Pattaya - Game Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08