or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Villa Serviced Apartment

8/82 M.6 Pattaya 3rd Raod, Naklua, Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Bathroom Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Garden Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Garden Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Garden Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Garden Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Garden Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Restaurant Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Sujittra P. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
Nice hotel, the room very nice and bigger...;))

Nice room, big room, clean
6
ห้องพักกว้าง สะดวกสบายมีที่จอดรถดี
Jucel A. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Cool to stay with family :)

Clean, centrally located, reasonable price hotel
8
Me and my family were satisfied on our stay. The rooms are big and clean, the staff are friendly, amenities are ok and a reasonable price hotel. The not so good thing only is that there's a club nearby (on both side of the hotel) that the sounds is so loud that you might find it disturbing at night when sleeping. But that should be considered of all travellers to Pattaya, as the city is wide awake at night and where many is making a life...this is why Pattaya was quoted "the city that never sleeps".
Kwang N. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
simple, nothing more to expect

the hotel is very simple, photos looks good but not in real
4
generally still ok, hotel not so easy to find. The actual room not really nice, a bit too high price for such budget hotel.
Khor C. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
comfortable room but with unstrategic location

nice room, value for money, friendly staffs
6
It located quite far from town and quite difficult to be accessible to public transport. However, nice big room with low price.
Prasittiporn P. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
Just Right

Price, Location and Easy
6.7
My book via mobile phone make every things Smooth and on time, good for people who has own vehicle, not so many rooms, room are clean and usefull, staffs are just right, good value
Prasittiporn P. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2014
Just Right

Location, Price and Easy
6.7
Smoothly booking via mobile phone, useful room, good location, good value, staffs are just right not bad, more space for parking, not so many rooms, good for people who has own vehicle
Edwin D. Couples Netherlands, March 6, 2014
really bad

none
2
really bad hotel, very arrogant staff, breakfast sucks, shower not working, wifi not working, staff not willing to fix anything , even difficult to get key deposit back, they almost did not let me stay. Hotel is between 2 loudy disco's and next to a big construction site. Only 4 chairs at swimming pool, all of them broken. Area around pool infested with red ants, staff burning plastic garbage right next to the swimming pool, make me sit in the black smoke.If you ask me this place is ripe for demolition.
Leo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Price Cheap!!!!

Location and Price
6.7
Location and Price very good, Hotel walk to walking street about 25min.
Kenneth H. Families with young children Canada, February 15, 2014
Needs some proper management.

Price, location and pool.
7
Very poor internet service. When complained they asked me to help the tech fix it. The tech tried to say it was all fine. One of the most important aspects of a good stay for me is internet as I work while away from home. Very frustrating experience and they certainly don't believe in the customer is always right. If this is my hotel I will test it myself and not ask my guests to test it for me........very poorly managed.
Apirak S. Families with young children Thailand, February 9, 2014
This hotel still in the city near restaurants.

1. Near restaurants and Shoping more e.g. Big C 2. Room very large 3. Easy for transportation during hotel with beach, Bar or pub.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Villa Serviced Apartment PattayaBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - BathroomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - GardenBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - GardenBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - GardenBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - GardenBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - GardenBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - RestaurantBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01