My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Villa Serviced Apartment

8/82 M.6 Pattaya 3rd Raod, Naklua, Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Hotel Interior Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Bathroom Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Garden Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Garden Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Garden Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Garden Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Garden Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Khor C. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
comfortable room but with unstrategic location

nice room, value for money, friendly staffs
6
It located quite far from town and quite difficult to be accessible to public transport. However, nice big room with low price.
Prasittiporn P. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
Just Right

Price, Location and Easy
6.7
My book via mobile phone make every things Smooth and on time, good for people who has own vehicle, not so many rooms, room are clean and usefull, staffs are just right, good value
Prasittiporn P. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2014
Just Right

Location, Price and Easy
6.7
Smoothly booking via mobile phone, useful room, good location, good value, staffs are just right not bad, more space for parking, not so many rooms, good for people who has own vehicle
Edwin D. Couples Netherlands, March 6, 2014
really bad

none
2
really bad hotel, very arrogant staff, breakfast sucks, shower not working, wifi not working, staff not willing to fix anything , even difficult to get key deposit back, they almost did not let me stay. Hotel is between 2 loudy disco's and next to a big construction site. Only 4 chairs at swimming pool, all of them broken. Area around pool infested with red ants, staff burning plastic garbage right next to the swimming pool, make me sit in the black smoke.If you ask me this place is ripe for demolition.
Leo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Price Cheap!!!!

Location and Price
6.7
Location and Price very good, Hotel walk to walking street about 25min.
Kenneth H. Families with young children Canada, February 15, 2014
Needs some proper management.

Price, location and pool.
7
Very poor internet service. When complained they asked me to help the tech fix it. The tech tried to say it was all fine. One of the most important aspects of a good stay for me is internet as I work while away from home. Very frustrating experience and they certainly don't believe in the customer is always right. If this is my hotel I will test it myself and not ask my guests to test it for me........very poorly managed.
Apirak S. Families with young children Thailand, February 9, 2014
This hotel still in the city near restaurants.

1. Near restaurants and Shoping more e.g. Big C 2. Room very large 3. Easy for transportation during hotel with beach, Bar or pub.
7.7
Jaehun L. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2014
Good for business stay for one night

Clean, large room and centrally located hotel
6.3
It was a clean and large room. Friendly staff but some noisy music out side hotel until 2am... Not bad hotel.
Pookie H. Solo travelers Thailand, January 17, 2014
spacious and clean rooms

location, nightlife, clean
8
We had a great time at this apartment, close to the night life
Chorn P. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2014
nice clean sunny

central effort value
7
central location nicely warm sunshine and enjoy the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Standard RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - BathroomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - GardenBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - GardenBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - GardenBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - GardenBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - GardenBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - RestaurantBella Villa Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08