or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi

Jalan Kuala Muda, Padang Matsirat, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Interior
Area: Padang Matsirat Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Muqbil A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 14, 2014
Nothing to like

the value for money
4
It was bad and not clean. I have been through many hotels in Langkawi but this hotel is the worest one. the room is not specious and clean. the AC is not working properly. when I asked them to fix that they told me that they will send someone to fix it but they did not. the staff were rude and not helpful. also, there is no internet connecion unless in the lobby. I already booked 4 nights but I moved after the first night to another hotel. generally, It was not worth the money and I will not recommend it to anyone.
Man M. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
bad hotel
3.7
nothing was good about this hotel. It was bad, room was dirty, no tissue, no coffee making facility, restaurant food not nice and always closed, far from any shop, pool was dirty not maintain.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good location

Quiet place, near to sea side,very neat environtment
8
Overall good but need to extend the WIFI access in the individual room
Sherly L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
I will give this hotel just rate 5.5 out of 10

staff performance is good, value for money, room is okay
4.7
overall, the hotel is okay. I've been there 3 times. The first time i visit, it was the cleanest. But the 3rd time i visit, the room and toilet condition is dirty due to lack of maintenance.
Ian W. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
A very comfortable stay.

A more quieter area of Langkawi. For me, l need to sleep. Very clean and well kept. You get a great little balcony.
7
Overall it was a very pleasant place to stay. Good security. Not in a noisy area. 10 minutes from Chenang. Very clean. Friendly lot. Nice pool. Only problem was the breakfast. Every thing was almost cold. Told them. Next morning was the same. Very disappointing when l paid for it. Otherwise good value
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
TRAVEL

FRENLY STAFF,MEALS,ROOM HOTEL
8
VERY GOOD
Sharliza S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
good

very friendlyand helpful staff
7.7
Nur D. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
just ok

view, staff
6
Alan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Average

Price
6.7
Having been to Langkawi before, we read the reviews and decided to give this hotel a try. We hired a car so access was no problem but don't stay here if you haven't got your own transport. It's close enough to Cenang where there are lots of restaurants and not too far from the cable car and other attractions. Accommodation is basic but spacious. There are no double beds; "Double" rooms have 2 single beds pushed together. Breakfast was limited but fried eggs/omelettes are available on request (but not advertised). WiFi is available in the lobby but I could pick it up in my room on the first floor. For the price it was OK.
Asra S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
worst hotel i ever stayed

nothing but worst
2
Ask for room service but refuse to serve. Oic of restaurant were rude while communicate to us. never respect the hotel guest. I would seriusly not recommend agoda or anyone to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi LangkawiBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A07