or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi

Jalan Kuala Muda, Padang Matsirat, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Interior
Area: Padang Matsirat Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Niza A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Location is less than 5 minutes from airport, close to chenang, good food at padang masirat
7
Great. The english breakfast is not good. limited choice of food
Rohayah M. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Comfortable for the price

Price
5.3
Aaron L. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Unsatisfied

The staff is good
5.7
The food must change more, and the room was not so clean when I entered. The staff is good, but I'm not impress bout the food and room cleaness.
Paingkani K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Not as advertised

the location next to airport
5.3
Not very pleasant. First the TV remote control is not working upon check in. Requested to change with a staff walking by the corridor. He noted. When we return at 9pm the remote control still not changed. Drainage was clogged & have to call maintenance. Came back tired yet have to wait for another half and hour to fix the drainage problem. Bathroom is not clean. Overall not good experience.
Yew E. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
the hotel has no.proper signboard

none
4
The hotel is too.basic and rather old especially the bathroom
Shankar K. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi

Sun,Sand
10
Shariffah K. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Not too bad

Comfy bed, Friendly staff, Peaceful
6.7
Abu B. Couples Bangladesh, August 20, 2014
good

good can be best
8
awesome , i like the place
Muqbil A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 14, 2014
Nothing to like

the value for money
4
It was bad and not clean. I have been through many hotels in Langkawi but this hotel is the worest one. the room is not specious and clean. the AC is not working properly. when I asked them to fix that they told me that they will send someone to fix it but they did not. the staff were rude and not helpful. also, there is no internet connecion unless in the lobby. I already booked 4 nights but I moved after the first night to another hotel. generally, It was not worth the money and I will not recommend it to anyone.
Kathiresan A. Couples India, August 1, 2014
Quite Place, Near to Airport

Clean, Quite, Near to Airport
7
Quite Place, clean and comfortable, near to Airport, near to sea...... say was enjoyable...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi LangkawiBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi Langkawi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Express Hotel Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C04