or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2688 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2688)
Sort by:
Mason O. Groups Australia, April 5, 2014
Poorest staff performance,dangerous swimming pool

Nothing
2.3
We faced seriouse issue as the pool water pomp lead was missing and my sister toes got cut and she was bleeding for hours!!!thanks god she didnt lose her toes...hotel has taken no responsiblity and staff and management acting like stupid as they are in day dream throughout the day.i am going to follow this with hotel and tourist authorities in malaysia.i was celebrating my birthday and it turn out to be the worst memory.. Staff performance is so poor...have seen many customer check in and they complain and want to get out of the hotel or change booking...no beach,no wifi or internet,for room service we had to call few times till they show up... Good place to over night close to jetty and take off else where...small swiming pool...no spa or jacuzy...
Anantharao S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
great and centrally located at the main town.

location, seaview, room
7.7
was great except the breakfast was not variety of food.
Annie T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Convenience

a) nice swimming pool (pool water hot at night and open till 11pm) b) friendly staff c) big restaurant to serve breakfast
7.7
overall is satisfy . Need improvement for the below :- a) luggauge room (No lock and anyone can access into it b) room service slow (need to call few times)
Nurul B. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
amazing??? naaahhh

clean , nice views, near to food stalls
5.3
The hotel was average. I book the hotel thinking there was a spa within the hotel but apparently it was in the town. Was dissapointed the front officer cant speak malay as I think it is important to introduce the language to foreigners. Plus it would be inconvenient for malaysian who cant speak english. The room was small. I think I can get a better hotel for the same price
Muhammad N. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Delivery to room services very poor.

1.Nice surrounding 2. Variety of breakfirst selection 3. Strategically located
7
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
The hotel area is quite at night! Boring!

Nice room
6
It was better than my imagination. The room is nice maybe it's just renovated. Stay here for 2 nights but i drove about 20 minutes to the happening area 'Cenang Beach' every nights as 'Kuta' is too boring. Walk around the 'Kuta' area at night is not encourage as it's too dangerous.
Koh S. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Staff service is extremely poor
5
Front desk service is very extremely bad. First wrong room size which is inferior than what I paid was assigned, then put us in untidy room. Only after 2hours of fiasco, I demanded to see on duty supervisor only then things get better, but unfortunately the whole incident already spoilt my impression of this hotel. Strongly advice to stay away from this hotel
Yu W. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2014
Just ok

Location, value, size
5.3
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2014
Great Hotel I will Booked this hotel in the future

Spacious room, Clean and confort
8
The staff are very accommodating and friendly, Big room and nice pool.
Ida R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Nice room, location and invironment.

Seaview, cafe located near the beach and friendly staff
10
Nothing.. Strongly recommended to stay here. Dont think twice.. Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B03