Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2730 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2730)
Sort by:
Ali E. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Nice vacation in resort

Resort and near beach
7.7
Our stay was GooD, just to comment on television channel is not clear. Room not so big but have adequate space. Comfortable deluxe room.
Mustafa H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Enjoyed our stay in Langkawi. interesting places.

Great location. Facing the sea. Breakfast included.
7
Duplex had three rooms & was very comfortable. One room was very large that could accommodate 4 people. But the main problem was the toilet. The toilet was not functioning. Even after the repairs by hotel staff, the toilet could not be flushed. Hotel very near to shopping malls.
Hasmi A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Nice stay

Large & clean rooms, nice design, wide spread of buffet breakfast
6.3
Very relaxing stay. Although we think the swimming pool should be bigger.
Yuen L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
A room to sleep...

Airy, quiet and not too bad of a sea view
6.3
Nothing to shout about, a place to sleep at night.
Gareth N. Couples South Africa, November 30, 2013
Not very clean room

Easy to get to from airport
2.7
Only ok for one night. Room not clean. needs updating and renovating
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
nice

city area , shopping , fun
9
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
No beach there. Facilities too old. Bad breakfast!

1. Near city 2. Quiet 3. Nice view
4.7
Near city very easy for us to go shopping. But no beach around the hotel need to drive about 25 mins to cenang beach.
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
good to stay but cleanliness need to improve

nice swiming pool, nice sea view, good location at Kuah town and it is quiet even at town area.
7.7
The hotel is located at Kuah town and about 5 minutes to Jetty. The location is strategic as it is near to a Langkawi Parade Shopping Mall, many seafood restaurants, business centre and night market ( Wednesday and Saturday only). It is quiet even near to the town area. We like it as we really can take a good rest at room after a tired day. There's a security guard on duty at night. The car park is just in front of the hotel lobby ( behind hotel also have) so i feel safe to back at night. About the facility, the swimming pool is clean and nice. we can see a beatiful scenery from the pool side. Just in front of the sea. we had our free breakfast at a restaurant near the pool side. The breakfast not much choice. The hotel wifi is super slow. The room clealiness need to improve as the toilet is a bit dirty. The soap is still left on the floor even we had request for room service. We can see the dirty watermark in the room. But the room design is ok and comfort. Overall, we enjoyed our trip there!
Loi T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
unfriendly staff and no water shower

sorry, no even one
4
this hotel very scary, unfriendly staff, no water in the room. this hotel no wi-fi, no good food.i never recommend this hotel to anybody.
Fong G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Quite nice & friendly staff

Bed n room was clear
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C05