or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2762 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2762)
Sort by:
Islam J. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 20, 2013
Such a bad Experience at Bella Vista Resort & Spa

only one thing is best its Location
3
The room and toilets are not clean. Till 05:00 PM we have to wait for check-in after that in the room there is no towels! Only one thing is good that is Location that’s all.
Faisal S. Groups United States of America, October 20, 2013
good hotel

location, staff, cost
6.7
The hotel is located is central location. Although this hotel dose not have any beach. Price of room is reasonable. Room are clean. Room was lagre enough. Toilet was large and clean. Bed is comfortable. Staff was well trained and friendly.
Ammar N. Business travelers Yemen, October 19, 2013
it's good hotel and very good good loby and room g

it's good hotel and very good good loby and room good and very nice
5.7
it's good hotel and very good good loby and room good and very nice
Dianindah A. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Very basic hotel

resort, near food stall, near shopping mall
4.3
It is a basic hotel. The fact is not as beautiful as in picture. The room is small, not clean and need some renovation. It was a good resort hotel in the era, maybe 10 - 15 years ago. Old lift and room amenities. I spent 2 nights and ask the staff room to clean our room while we were out in the morning and it still not cleaned yet as we arrived in the afternoon! I also did not find any sufficient hotel staff in numbers and or quality. No good service at all. I will recommend people to other hotel if they should be stayed in Kuah town or just stay in Chenang area, it's more lively.
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
no wifi in room

slow check in and check out
6
Amogh U. Couples India, October 16, 2013
Spacious Hotel...Nice Garden and good staff

Excellent Staff,Nice Breakfast Area,Excellent Sea view
7.7
Spacious Hotel...Nice Garden and Excellent Cooperative staff. However the room was disappointing.The AC was not maintained had to call the staff to fix it.The TV reception was very poor. Good WI FI speed. Centrally located.Did not like the pool side bar.Even though billing to the room option was available the bar tender flatly refused.A very spacious hotel with a feel of a palace.
Karen T. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2013
Great if you have a car, big group for the studio

The room is new and big, bed pretty comfy, overall good
5.7
Cons: Dirty fridge, beach not accessible as it's rocky path, swimming pool is too small, wifi is only limited to lobby, breakfast with limited choices and food isn't tasty and isnt clean utensils. the only unacceptable thing was the lift which 1 lift is permanently not working while the remaining one lift break down all the time, out of the 4 days, we only managed to use the lift once. thank god we stayed on 1st floor. Pros: the studio is newly renovated, room is big and clean, toilet comes with two shower heads, parking is free and lots are huge. The location if great as you it is closer to the local town, not that touristy compare to the backpackers location at cenang. We had a car and are only 5 mins away from good restaurants, massage palours, duty-free shopping centers.
Christian D. Couples France, October 13, 2013
nice and decent place.

close to food places, nice breakfast, quiet room
10
Nanthini R. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Noting great about the resort

Good sourounding, Comfortable Bed, Quite a good place for relaxzation
5.7
First we had problem with our access card. We had to go to the reception several times. The staff did not bother to come and rectify the problem. We had book 1 suite room and 1 3 bedroom duplex apartment. The duplex apartment which was given to us was flooded and maintanence work is being carried out. Whwn called we were told to come down to the reception to get a new key. Sigh!!!!!!!!!!!!!The apartment was ok ok..... Breakfast was bad.....
S M. Couples Bangladesh, October 13, 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect

Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
10
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B07